Honda RVF400/NC35

• Replies 6.7k

hi all rvf rider here i new here i just want to know how much the rvf handerbar cost? :confused:

Wah looks like got more and more RVF riders liao,good to hear!!!

The secret of happiness is to make others believe they are the cause of it.

Hi there, Newbie to RVF. Wondering how to fix the rear lite mounts as one side of the mount has cracked on the rear fairing side... Can anyone enlighten me...

How much does the TSR foot rest cost?? :confused:

Hi there, Newbie to RVF. Wondering how to fix the rear lite mounts as one side of the mount has cracked on the rear fairing side... Can anyone enlighten me...

How much does the TSR foot rest cost?? :confused:

?? too chimzzz.... :giddy:

TSR si bo, about $500 plus import. still got change. ;)

If u really want racing footrest, go motoworld. They got sell.... about $300+

http://www.r1-forum.com/forums/avatar.php?userid=21127&dateline=1077474760.gifhttp://www.vespa.com/img/logoVespaBig.gif

?? too chimzzz.... :giddy:

TSR si bo, about $500 plus import. still got change. ;)

If u really want racing footrest, go motoworld. They got sell.... about $300+

Ohh.. the TSR not cheap.. :sweat:

My tail lite mounts cracked, anyway to repair, hehe... :D

Ohh.. the TSR not cheap.. :sweat:

My tail lite mounts cracked, anyway to repair, hehe... :D

Cant really know which part. Either u try glue it back or change a new one. :eek:

Maybe next time u can show it to mi.... :smile:

http://www.r1-forum.com/forums/avatar.php?userid=21127&dateline=1077474760.gifhttp://www.vespa.com/img/logoVespaBig.gif

Great to have more RVFdians on board....maybe we can arrange for a next meet up soon to discuss and meet new rvf riders in SBF and also collect our stickers from Harada...

Any takers??

hehe.. looks like ken can't wait for his BiGGer Toy.. :eek:

haha of course every one loves to have a bigger toy (looking downwards)

helloo dear frens... ernie ken sunny. all the stickers are ready for collection cept the RVf logo and the V4 force which awaits designign . alo doing the V4 inside logo?/ any orders ??/

Wat about mi?? :sian:

Y dun wait till harada finish all the stickers, then collect them all.

Harada: Ready by this fri? got any softcopy?

Any one with 3rd party fire and theft insurance, which company and premium? Thanks...

My is TPFT and is from NTUC but dun think can get anymore..paid abt $540++ if im remember correctly..

Wat about mi?? :sian:

Y dun wait till harada finish all the stickers, then collect them all.

Harada: Ready by this fri? got any softcopy?

yeah i agree we should wait for all the stickers first..

Harada: is the V4 inside ready?? pls sms me then i will try to organise a new meet up loh....

hi guys!

i am currently riding black FP plate RVF.

i rode for abt 6 mths liao...

do u know which type of rectifier is good for RVF?

vtec S4 rectifier or RVF rectifier?

coz currently my RVF is using S4 vtec rectifier n it lasted for abt 8 mths liao...

thanks for yr comments!

My is TPFT and is from NTUC but dun think can get anymore..paid abt $540++ if im remember correctly..

NTUC dun even take RVF liao......

for RVF, i only can manage to get 3rd party..

jus an useless piece of insurance

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

hi guys!

i am currently riding black FP plate RVF.

i rode for abt 6 mths liao...

do u know which type of rectifier is good for RVF?

vtec S4 rectifier or RVF rectifier?

coz currently my RVF is using S4 vtec rectifier n it lasted for abt 8 mths liao...

thanks for yr comments!

go to ubi K&T said want the new original rectifiler for RVF intro by ken FQ7603D, might just maybe discount a bit lah.

original is always the best.

NTUC dun even take RVF liao......

for RVF, i only can manage to get 3rd party..

jus an useless piece of insurance

take mitsui loh, i taking 2nd party from mitsui is $688...

when u bought it??

when i buy e insurance, e shop show me a list

stating tat they only take 3rd party for fairin bike and scram..

i also wanna get 2nd party

scare bike tio burn

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

hi bussbeam my is from ntuc and 1 party and just clam why cant :nono: :nono:

:confused: y u can buy???

i transfer my bike at ASP... they say cannot...

show me black and white somemore....

btw NTUC dun take in RVF....

when u got it ?? last yr ??

i think it only started end of last yr

Hi guys, I am eyeing 2 bikes that are currently on sale in the garage sale forum. one is a fn plate gsx400 and the other is a 1992 vfr400. price wise both are around the same. around 2.2k.

I prefer styling of gsx but heard that honda more reliable.... then again its a 92 bike... :giddy:

can anyone pls give some comments as to the pros and cons of this 2 bikes vs each other? Pardon me, the owners of this 2 bikes. Just wana make a gd choice. :sweat:

:confused: y u can buy???

i transfer my bike at ASP... they say cannot...

show me black and white somemore....

btw NTUC dun take in RVF....

when u got it ?? last yr ??

i think it only started end of last yr

i tink it started on feb or so...

coz i brought mine on jan... but still under ntuc..

cannot buy new insurance but can renew mahz..

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..