Honda RVF400/NC35

• Replies 6.7k

Bad news... not sure whether scv put wrongly or im wrong..

they put "LIVE" under e programme leh..

anyway if we reach ard 8pm ... shld b safe...

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Bad news... not sure whether scv put wrongly or im wrong..

they put "LIVE" under e programme leh..

anyway if we reach ard 8pm ... shld b safe...

Yozzzzzzzzz How is Your HELMET??? GD?? advistise for me lah

Can someone put up the address of the places we're going, or put up the directions....

I dunno where are the places you all are talking about. Street name, etc would be good.

Bukit Timah Rd lor!

u know the big yellow COURTS furniture building there?? the Al-Ameen is beside it in the row of shophouses.

or if u dunno courts, you know Ngee Ann Poly main entrance come out that road turn left. You'll see the rd splitting two ways....one goin over a bridge the other down the bridge on the left. take the left side road, then on 1st filter left, filter left

u'll come to bukit timah rd if not wrong.... you'll see the Shell Petrol station on yr left...keep on the road going straight as it will split into two..one go straight, the other go right side. after 1st traffic light, get ready to turn left into a small road Just BEFORE a bustop that is directly Opposite BEAUTY WORLD shopping centre on yr right.

You'll see a row of shophouses, the first unit of the shophouse is something ..."CLINIC"...thaz the row!

but NOTE!! this small road is Xio Kan Lor (opposite direction) but convenient as just as u turn in...the motorbike parking directly on yr Right. Just watch out for cars come out (not much).

LEZ SAY....u miss this ' xio kan lor' you still blurblur go pass it ...you'll see the big ass COURTS building on yr left..faster turn in and turn left to the shop houses beside it.

then, Al-ameen is way infront where the motorbike parking is where u missed earlier.

hope this helps.....

You Tailgate, I Jam Brake!

To Eliminate that False sense of achievement , Pick on bikes your own c.c.

http://www.geocities.com/infieldg/images/dirk_b_rc30.jpg

probably will meet at pitstop straight....

SUNDAY RVF OUTING

================

date: (21/09/03) THIS SUNDAY.

time: 5pm

1) cheh_san 91178609

2) Ise 94777565

3) BuZZBeaM 96917988

4) revolution 98433017

5) jungleboy 97907140

6) dlm 97328667

7) Ken

8) policehunter (dlm will update me again)

SUNDAY RVF OUTING

================

1) cheh_san 91178609

2) Ise 94777565

3) BuZZBeaM 96917988

4) revolution 98433017

5) jungleboy 97907140

6) dlm 97328667

7) Ken

Can someone put up the address of the places we're going, or put up the directions....

I dunno where are the places you all are talking about. Street name, etc would be good.

where u live?

ken, u havent input yr cell number to the list ah! :sian:

BTW.... i believe for our east side frens can just take PIE JURONG all the way....exit BT TIMAH.

from there i dunno how to explain the small rd coz my pic memory is bad but i know how to go... :sorry:

but basically hor...whenu exit BT timah on the RIGHT of the highway....just keep goin straight pass the traffic lights and if im not wrong will bring u to the stretch of road where u'll see Shell and BeautyWorld shoppin centre.

SUNDAY RVF OUTING

================

1) cheh_san 91178609

2) Ise 94777565

3) BuZZBeaM 96917988

4) revolution 98433017

5) jungleboy 97907140

6) dlm 97328667

7) Ken 97649600

nb where is that evil ernie!

always call ppl to jio now got oso no show...

harada this is ur best chance to meet up and give us our stickers, dun miss it!~

anyone who dun noe how to go tell me, we meet up at a place and i bring u all go.

meet up at bukit panjang.

from PIE then go BKE and exit at sign board call bukit panjang and see first left turn only turn left and see a T junction turn left and go all the way till a roundabout can liao.

turn left turn left and go straight is the key word.

wanna meet up goo call or sms me at 97649600

Guys!! bad news!!

Pitstop is not showing e Race on sun!! :pity:

i noe of another pub tat is showing...

its at west coast but i jus couldnt find e thread...

mayb we can discuss wat to do during dinner time...

meanwhile i will try to search again after i come back from work

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

SUNDAY RVF OUTING

================

1) cheh_san 91178609

2) Ise 94777565

3) BuZZBeaM 96917988

4) revolution 98433017

5) jungleboy 97907140

6) dlm 97328667

7) Ken 97649600

9)evilernie 96831215

WHO LOOKING FOR ME??hahahaa

i will try to come..

harada this is ur best chance to meet up and give us our stickers, dun miss it!~

so is the 'sticker man' harada going? got something 2 ask him regarding custom make stickers?

Guys!! bad news!!

Pitstop is not showing e Race on sun!! :pity:

i noe of another pub tat is showing...

its at west coast but i jus couldnt find e thread...

mayb we can discuss wat to do during dinner time...

meanwhile i will try to search again after i come back from work

Is this the pub that Wolverine had went to when they organized the previous outing to watch the Motogp??If it is the same one then I know where it's at.The pub is at Pasir Panjang Rd.So wat is the time to meet tomolo?? :confused: Is it confirmed at 5pm at Al-Ameen??

well....if nobody says anything abt the new suggestion of goin to see the Kallang Supersprint, then we'll scrap that idea.

instead of 5pm....u guys wana meet earlier?? like 3 or 4pm?

i'm quite free lah..so if anyone wans to meet me earlier i dun mind.

hey just bought my bike........

it hit 180km have to open reserve liao le.

anyway to find out what happen and change it?

like drinking water .......

meet us tml to discuss?

anione noes how much does a radiator cost???

meet us tml to discuss?

got 2 leh

top and bottom

bottom more smaller cost ard $200++?

the top which is bigger cost more.

u wanna change which 1?

so is the 'sticker man' harada going? got something 2 ask him regarding custom make stickers?[/b]

he buzy studying.

well....if nobody says anything abt the new suggestion of goin to see the Kallang Supersprint, then we'll scrap that idea.

instead of 5pm....u guys wana meet earlier?? like 3 or 4pm?

i'm quite free lah..so if anyone wans to meet me earlier i dun mind.

I will prob only be able to join you all later in the nite. Have to finish up on my project. Can I contact you on that day?

Can there be a finalized confirmation of the locations to go, time to meet, and road name please(need to use street directory).

haha... maybe changing, maybe not. still not sure...

Rumour? Without saying, u definitely can do it better than mi man. hehe... Should be the other way round. :D

btw will wheelie somehow damage the bike?

I kanna my cone bearing, fork seal leak... No more stunt :sweat:

hmmmz damage bike... thru wheeling... i guess its kinda the same as will ur bike be damaged if u ride it hard?

possible damages include, front fork seal leak, steering cone bearing damaged, chain snap, chain loosen very fast... clutch plates will wear out faster, clutch baskets might not take the stress after too many times... and yes for certain bikes, there will be engine oil starvation to engine parts when the bike is at 70degrees... front tire WEAR damage, wrist ache, left middle finger sprain... etc etc... :mad:

but seriously.. there is a price to pay for everything... there really is no free meal is there? :eek:

i remember a certain rider in SBF who went to kulai.. and after coming back.. tried some burnouts at GP esso... and ended up with a burnt clutch... is there anything wrong with that? well.. yes and no... but who are we to say anything? hehehhe lets have fun :cheer: , safely enuff :sweat: , and :gun: stop all the irritating comments or gossips? wheelies are really fun... but the comments or gossips or rumours that go around really are not..

anyone can do anything... if they would just put their soul and minds to it ;)

its time for a change!

New attraction coming soon!

Guest HuatKueh

meet us tml to discuss?

got 2 leh

top and bottom

bottom more smaller cost ard $200++?

the top which is bigger cost more.

u wanna change which 1?

the top which is the bigger 1 :nono:

GUYS!!!! just now i wake up...i move my neck slightly and there "CLUG!!" sound and now i HAVE a

NECK CREAK!!!! aRggghhHHHHH!!!!!

y must this happen 2 me now??!!???

neck pain pain when i try to turn my head!! just now cant even bend fwd brush my teeth!! shit!!

dunno can ride bike or not!!! i hope my neck will loosen up by afternoon.....!! if not i dun tink i can join u all in this condition...i'll be SULKING at home!! :cry:

shit shit shit!!!!! anyone got remedy not???!!??? my mom help rub some oil oso cannot!

GUYS!!!! just now i wake up...i move my neck slightly and there "CLUG!!" sound and now i HAVE a

NECK CREAK!!!! aRggghhHHHHH!!!!!

y must this happen 2 me now??!!???

neck pain pain when i try to turn my head!! just now cant even bend fwd brush my teeth!! shit!!

dunno can ride bike or not!!! i hope my neck will loosen up by afternoon.....!! if not i dun tink i can join u all in this condition...i'll be SULKING at home!! :cry:

shit shit shit!!!!! anyone got remedy not???!!??? my mom help rub some oil oso cannot!

head rotation anti clockwise 15 counts exercise begin.

direction change

change

repeat for 30 mins

ur head will be as loose as a screw nuts. :D

jungleboy!! u know how to go or not?? y nvr reply my sms??

got 2 person can meet u leh...either Ken who said he can meet u at Bt panjang or revolution? revolution stays in queestown.

contact then ok?