which tyre do u vote the best all-rounder?  

412 members have voted

1. 1. which tyre do u vote the best all-rounder?

• Replies 1.7k

Not slicing lah bro..its more of pumping the water out...Obviously you cant compare bt021 with diablo hr,both are different tyres,one is sport touring,the other is more of street riding.

There's no such thing as tires that can perform 100% well on both wet and dry road. If there is then motogp riders dont need to change tires even when it raining heavily during a race. My advice is to choose something that suits your wallet budget and usage. :thumb:

hahah.. thats y i put "slice" cos i nt sure which word to use .. heheh.. cos from the price list of unique, they are a diff of 10 to 20 dollar diff... mayb i should stick to michelin pilot sport, but now unique no stock

Anyone knows whether the new Pirelli Angel can be used by S4?

can.. y nt, cos unique selling..LOL

WTS givi e16 smile box, with led @$20

interested party , do PM me..

how abt the pilot power?unique is having promo for that at only 275

any review or feedback for that tyre?

opps sorri guys.. unique just corrected me, saying angel tyre not for S4...:cheeky:

WTS givi e16 smile box, with led @$20

interested party , do PM me..

You must be looking at Diablo Rosso.

ay no leh.. saw from unique pricelist.. but anyway not available for s4 as per previous post..

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

I looking for front 120 BT20 for S4... where to get cheap new one or maybe 2nd hand .. need to go for inspection.

;5405918']ay no leh.. saw from unique pricelist.. but anyway not available for s4 as per previous post..

OIC. :cheeky:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

I looking for front 120 BT20 for S4... where to get cheap new one or maybe 2nd hand .. need to go for inspection.

sometime the inspection officer oso don care

If u r riding the S4 for long, y not get a new tyre? Safety 1st. :cheers:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

eh ~~~

i go acording to the ... reading on my tyre for 2yrs

but my front tyre is higher leh

been pumping 290 front , 280 rear for 2yrs ????

mine is michelin sports .....

ta200 2003-2007

cb400 spec1 2007-now

Any feedback on continental tyres....was recommended by my bike shop.

Not so sure bout performance....

1993-Yamaha LC, TZR

1994-Licence Revoke

1995- Honda MBX, RXZ

1996- Vespa

1997- RXK, TZM

2002- Phantom 200

2008- Toyota Axio(Car)

2009- Toyota Axio(Car) & S4 Vtec 2

2010(current)- Fazer FZ1N & Toyota Axio(Car)

290 front is too high man..

i think the recommended pressure on the manual is ok.

i pump 230 front 260 rear. somewhere in between haha.

16043136772_a80daf3f36_h.jpg

hi, so any review on Pirelli Diablo HR?need to change tyre very soon. but my fren strongly recommend me BT-021.which 1 shd i get? on a budget though. thanks :)

Refer a few pages back, there is a short review on Diablo HR. :angel:

How time flies...

hi, will like to ask. when you all pump tyres, usually how you all overcome the problem when you take out the nozel, the pressure in your tyres drop?

also, when you all say eg.250 front 290 back, is it the pressure you all set on the machine or is it the exact pressure you have in your tyres? if yes how you all manage to get it ?

I've been using bt021 and now diablo hr.Ok here's my review for Diablo HR. Good tyre for hot days,on rainy days abit slippery..Tyre profile,for diablo hr is more for conering comparing to 021 which has a more square profile. If you are a frequent tourer,get the 021(The weather can be unpredictable at times)and if singapore user then get diablo hr(bang for dollars).

I recommend to get the diablo abit cheaper,nowdays japz tires are abit ex(Rossi's the cause),but then its up to individual.(Ask your wallet,how much can it cough.):thumb:

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

My front tyres for BT021 worn out oredi....

I heard most of the users for BT021 r like tat too...

Their front tyre worn out faster than the back one...

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

I've been using bt021 and now diablo hr.Ok here's my review for Diablo HR. Good tyre for hot days,on rainy days abit slippery..Tyre profile,for diablo hr is more for conering comparing to 021 which has a more square profile. If you are a frequent tourer,get the 021(The weather can be unpredictable at times)and if singapore user then get diablo hr(bang for dollars).

I recommend to get the diablo abit cheaper,nowdays japz tires are abit ex(Rossi's the cause),but then its up to individual.(Ask your wallet,how much can it cough.):thumb:

But i oso think that the Yen is the cause too. :cheeky:

How time flies...