can i still wan u to go

i will stop la

jus that , i reserved the right to put things in yr box??

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

• Replies 3.2k

Thanks to all of you!!!!!!

*MUACKS!*

i posted on friday nite le.. y never thank me le? :cheeky:

History.......

me too me too.. y !!!??? :giddy:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

but my size...

got to special order.. =(

what size? XS? it will take a while for the special order to fulfill.. u decided on shoei?

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

chong aik seems more reliable haha.

ya.. this was the other reason why i chose to get it from there also..

what size? XS? it will take a while for the special order to fulfill.. u decided on shoei?

XXS........

wanted a shoei.. but tried the US RF1000 series.. cannot fit leh..

yet to try the japan's X11.. :cheeky:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

thankssssssssssssssssssssssssss

better late than never. :D

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

XXS........

wanted a shoei.. but tried the US RF1000 series.. cannot fit leh..

yet to try the japan's X11.. :cheeky:

XXS really need to order.. XS really too big ah? the Z series have the smallest cutting... its the only shoei helmet which i need to wear M.. the rest i need a S.. X11 cutting abit big.. almost like the RF series.. but the one thing i love abt the X11, is the comfort.. it have this "fit ur face" feel...:thumb:

here alot ppl i know hor. all gathering around here one. =\

ya lor, than come here more often darky.... :cheeky:

History.......

anyone knows whether chong aik have Shoei X-11 Elias TC-3 already?

ask archer...

History.......

XXS really need to order.. XS really too big ah? the Z series have the smallest cutting... its the only shoei helmet which i need to wear M.. the rest i need a S.. X11 cutting abit big.. almost like the RF series.. but the one thing i love abt the X11, is the comfort.. it have this "fit ur face" feel...:thumb:

shoei XS i have not try yet. but the S is sooo big that can turn left right lor.

dont even have to pull down to wear the helmet. can just dunk in. :faint:

the RF1000 XXS i try le.. cheek area is fitting, but the top part of the head is too tight that it hurts. :cry:

but theres no place for me to try XS and XXS for japan's sizes, like x11 series..

yeap.. thats why my next FF i'll be ordering. that is if my wallet permits too. :cheeky:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
shoei XS i have not try yet. but the S is sooo big that can turn left right lor.

dont even have to pull down to wear the helmet. can just dunk in. :faint:

the RF1000 XXS i try le.. cheek area is fitting, but the top part of the head is too tight that it hurts. :cry:

but theres no place for me to try XS and XXS for japan's sizes, like x11 series..

yeap.. thats why my next FF i'll be ordering. that is if my wallet permits too. :cheeky:

i see.. well, hopefully XS will fit.. at least there is a chance that u can find XS for u to try on.. i've nv seen a XXS helmet in stores b4..

but have u considered flip ups? multitec seems like a pretty gd helmet..

anyone knows whether chong aik have Shoei X-11 Elias TC-3 already?

or u can drop them a line.. 6291 2532...

depends on ur luck and their mood loh..

call and try lor... no try, no luck.... kekeke....

History.......

call and try lor... no try, no luck.... kekeke....

then i better buy birds more mess...

more birds more luck ..

but i onli have enough money for 1 bird

haha.. -_-"

then i better buy birds more mess...

more birds more luck ..

but i onli have enough money for 1 bird

u forgot to twist ur tongue,,.... :cheeky: u know, talk round and round... :angel:

History.......

i see.. well, hopefully XS will fit.. at least there is a chance that u can find XS for u to try on.. i've nv seen a XXS helmet in stores b4..

but have u considered flip ups? multitec seems like a pretty gd helmet..

nope. no flip ups for me.