Originally posted by acesiew@May 17, 2007 04:54 pm

aiya...

see u guys tmr...

now got auto add wan ah

• Replies 3.2k

Originally posted by wait4me@May 17, 2007 10:23 am

dun tell me DAM >??????

no lah :sweat:

the place we are referring to is BK @ east coast. the only negative point there is the toilet not convenient

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/mybikes.jpg
Originally posted by acesiew@May 17, 2007 02:16 pm

moveout : 2100 > pls note , we shall not wait for ontheway aka OTW after 2100hrs

we like this statement!

shall we have an unspoken rule here, with effect from this friday's trip. anyone who is late, later than 5 minutes from scheduled time, will have to treat the group a drink of their choice.

this is being fair to those who are early or on time :smile:

Originally posted by anakin@May 17, 2007 02:52 pm

1. acesiew

2. lionfurball

3. pinkchick (PILLION) LOL

4. Leong & Nancy

5. Wait4Me

6. anakin

saw 2 new members in the list, care to introduce yourself like what is your ride so we can recognise you guys tomorrow? :smile:

Lionfur is riding a Suzuki GSX-R 600 Black...

Ace know him, so easy to spot..........

Anakin i think riding S4..........

Enjoy yourselves.... have fun, tabao Root Beer Float for me?

Who what where when?

Originally posted by acesiew@May 17, 2007 09:47 am

(2) acesiew (for the discussion)

not keen even if you can make it?

hi guys i just reach home but not able to join u guys tomolo... got dinner to attend after work... u guys have fun... saturday maybe able to join u guys msg me again! cheers

http://img262.imageshack.us/img262/7066/meandmybikerbabestr9.jpg
Originally posted by ah_vic81@May 17, 2007 08:12 pm

hi guys i just reach home but not able to join u guys tomolo... got dinner to attend after work... u guys have fun... saturday maybe able to join u guys msg me again! cheers

ok. hope to see you around some other time.

saturday? if you can just comeby to west coast mac? :smile:

Originally posted by singrav4@May 17, 2007 08:14 pm

ok. hope to see you around some other time.

saturday? if you can just comeby to west coast mac? :smile:

can near my house nia... hehe 5mins!

http://img262.imageshack.us/img262/7066/meandmybikerbabestr9.jpg
Originally posted by singrav4@May 17, 2007 07:40 pm

we like this statement!

shall we have an unspoken rule here, with effect from this friday's trip. anyone who is late, later than 5 minutes from scheduled time, will have to treat the group a drink of their choice.

this is being fair to those who are early or on time :smile:

wa like taht wan ah ???

but if unexpected jam at causeway how ???

count as the last wan that reach ..

Originally posted by anakin+May 17, 2007 10:34 pm-->
QUOTE (anakin @ May 17, 2007 10:34 pm)
hi hi... i'm riding a black S4 spec1.

cya guys tml![/b]

nice to hear from you. see you tonite

Originally posted by singrav4@May 18, 2007 06:00 am

nice to hear from you. see you tonite

this one I must say

SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE.............:cheer:

deal. last to come, treat the rest the drink of their choice. tihs will be TeamBikers unspoken rule

Haha, unspoken rule sia..........

Have fun all.......

Who what where when?

kudos to the unspoken rule! YAY!

I want root beer lor!! simple and ez! :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

Originally posted by wait4me@May 17, 2007 10:49 pm

wa like taht wan ah ???

but if unexpected jam at causeway how ???

count as the last wan that reach ..

:smile: NiCk, 你完了! UnLEss U wONT Be LAtE AnYmoRe otHerwIse My SugGest To You iS CHAnGe MorE RinGGits to StAndBy for the TreAts..HaHA...

Originally posted by RageMyDream@May 18, 2007 07:36 am

:smile: NiCk, 你完了! UnLEss U wONT Be LAtE AnYmoRe otHerwIse My SugGest To You iS CHAnGe MorE RinGGits to StAndBy for the TreAts..HaHA...

:giddy: PaI SeY...Pai SeY. thE aBOve mSg is From ME. I dIn sEE ProPerLy that KeN HaVe yEt SIgn Out THen I sTarT to Post Lei...Bish...SOrY SOry

ShOOt thE MooN, EvEn iF U MisS, u'LL LaNd AmOng ThE sTarS...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

gingin u going?? :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

Originally posted by singrav4@May 17, 2007 06:29 am

I was suggesting friday night for a&w so if sat got program can cheong again :cheeky: even if go on sat, wont be in the afternoon, will be evening/night time

Meetup place for discussion on sat. those who are keen for the forthcoming planned trip, please feel free to come. of course, even if you come, it does not mean you have to go for the trip. comeby to chip in ideas

Time : 8.30pm

Day/Date : Sat 19 May

(1) OTW (you MUST come! bcos you wanted this trip)

(2)

(3)

:confused: dicussion for trips??..u guys going for another trip?..wow..fierce..

:giddy: u all no need to work de ar...? can always take leave to go de ma?.. :smile: ..HOhOhO... if trips that no need to take leave meaning cross over the weekend but that will be tiring man.

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

Originally posted by PinKcHicK@May 18, 2007 07:41 am

gingin u going?? :smile:

:smile: HeeHEe...wE nOt GoiNG..I TiNK I HaVe quIte AlOt OF A & W LaSt Year. tOO Much will FeEL Very girlly..But I Miss The ROoT bEER FlOAT...HeeHee..so YoU caN DriNk 2, One IS fOR me...HO HO HO

You GuYs EnJoy..RIde SaFe..

see if we can Make it tmr to Meet Up with U guYS..

Originally posted by singrav4@May 17, 2007 08:11 pm

not keen even if you can make it?

no.. GSR got gathering on the same day which Ah Gui org @ 8.30pm, but yesterday changed timing from 8.30pm to 5.00pm for photo taking...

anyway i will be @ West Cost Mac.... :smile:

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

ace i think jerry is going i ask him to contact u ok

Originally posted by ^FOXY^@May 18, 2007 08:36 am

ace i think jerry is going i ask him to contact u ok

ok man...

btw.. Jerry ridding R1

History.......

yeah, i going down together with jerry later,.. so see u all at gp esso.

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

huh ace n ah gui both not goin? :confused:

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

Originally posted by lionfuR-@May 18, 2007 10:23 am

huh ace n ah gui both not goin? :confused:

going :smile:

we were talking abt sat gathering at West Coast Mac..

see u all tonite :smile:

History.......