Originally posted by AhGui@May 19, 2007 01:55 pm

$180?

you got 'knife' liao lor...

I bought at $160.00.

My friend bought at $150.00...

But then... $20 - $30 more for the pockets quite worth it though....

http://i357.photobucket.com/albums/oo18/gixxer_dan/DSC00042.jpg

Some just can't forgive and forget the past... and chooses to avoid as seems it is the other party fault...

• Replies 3.2k

Originally posted by sky_walker@May 19, 2007 02:03 pm

you got 'knife' liao lor...

I bought at $160.00.

My friend bought at $150.00...

But then... $20 - $30 more for the pockets quite worth it though....

Serious ar???

I buy @ regina lehz..

Who what where when?

Originally posted by AhGui@May 19, 2007 02:03 pm

Serious ar???

I buy @ regina lehz..

ya... all of us bought it there....

Some just can't forgive and forget the past... and chooses to avoid as seems it is the other party fault...

Originally posted by AhGui@May 19, 2007 01:15 pm

Why clap wor?

well we are happy for him that he is upgrading his riding suit o_O

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/mybikes.jpg
Originally posted by sky_walker@May 19, 2007 01:23 pm

bro name me your price...

Its not for sale. :sian:

Originally posted by AhGui@May 19, 2007 01:53 pm

I got say like that mehz????

I dun think it's me lehz...

I never comment on ur jacket b4...

If u are wearing a XL, pass it on to me lor, so i got 2 jackets

HAHAHA...

Pass it to you?

You already have one, why do you still need another one which is a size smaller.?

Might as well I give it to charity....

Originally posted by sky_walker@May 19, 2007 02:29 pm

Pass it to you?

You already have one, why do you still need another one which is a size smaller.?

Might as well I give it to charity....

Chin Chai u lor.........

Think it's time for u to get a FULL SUIT?

Racing Leathers?

Who what where when?

eh thanks for the trip..

nice trip + still got camera lady..

enjoyed it :cheer: :cheer:

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

Originally posted by singrav4@May 19, 2007 01:36 pm

give you direction here

use ECP, AYE exit from clementi towards NUS. about 1km you will see a X-junction turn right and all the way straight you will see mac on your left :smile:

alritez... i'll see u ltr man...

:cheer: :sweat: :cheeky:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

i cannot download the photos too..

they said exceeded bandwidth. :weep:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Originally posted by xiaoxiao@May 20, 2007 04:37 am

i cannot download the photos too..

they said exceeded bandwidth. :weep:

nice meetin u guys at macs just now :)

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

Originally posted by gabriel06@May 20, 2007 04:41 am

haha. so coincidence bumping into u all.

^^

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Originally posted by xiaoxiao@May 20, 2007 04:49 am

haha. so coincidence bumping into u all.

^^

sg is really small :)

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

xiaoxiao, blurzzz so sorry, we are trying to upload to another and will forward to you via pm again.

alternatively, any local outings mayb can let you all transfer from our thumb?

xiaoxiao, see OTW download already? if want fast one, maybe he can help?

Originally posted by gabriel06@May 20, 2007 04:41 am

we missed you last nite :cheeky:

how? your trip confirmed? :confused: give more details. we should be ok

next week i bring my thumb.....drive along :cheeky:

so Leong Ge Ge.. Muai can have how many bikes go next week?

i ask my bro... Jerry, Jason and Lionfurball....

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

Originally posted by singrav4@May 20, 2007 10:31 am

xiaoxiao, blurzzz so sorry, we are trying to upload to another and will forward to you via pm again.

alternatively, any local outings mayb can let you all transfer from our thumb?

xiaoxiao, see OTW download already? if want fast one, maybe he can help?

thanks leong ge ge. xD

take ur time, no hurry, dont worrie :cheeky:

i dont think he download alr.. hes waiting for me i think, coz he dowan to sign up for the website to download. :cheeky:

i can download leh..

what trip is that? (1 day trip i am fine)

wah ah_vic u post every where that you are sick ah?

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

Originally posted by acesiew@May 20, 2007 03:33 pm

so Leong Ge Ge.. Muai can have how many bikes go next week?

i ask my bro... Jerry, Jason and Lionfurball....

thanks for the great help done ace :smile:

let me get more details to firm up and will post here once I get more info

Originally posted by acesiew+May 20, 2007 03:33 pm-->
QUOTE (acesiew @ May 20, 2007 03:33 pm)
next week i bring my thumb.....drive along :cheeky:

[/b]

Originally posted by lionfuR-@May 20, 2007 06:45 pm

i can download leh..

what trip is that? (1 day trip i am fine)

wah ah_vic u post every where that you are sick ah?

i only post in here and cdc

wats ur problem.. hehe

sucks... sick liao still tio u suan,,

http://img262.imageshack.us/img262/7066/meandmybikerbabestr9.jpg