Originally posted by Blurzzz@May 12, 2007 04:23 pm

i need some 1 pillion my gf...

just get my passport... biometric...

sh*t...

then dun take the biometric lane lor

• Replies 3.2k

Originally posted by wait4me@May 12, 2007 04:34 pm

wa so xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

ex? "lang gang" ok? :cheeky:

give you 50% discount lah :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/mybikes.jpg
Originally posted by singrav4@May 12, 2007 04:35 pm

ex? "lang gang" ok? :cheeky:

give you 50% discount lah :smile:

swwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Originally posted by wait4me@May 12, 2007 04:35 pm

then dun take the biometric lane lor

wanted to mention that too.

I think still got a choice to get into the biometric lane or not de...:smile:

so blurzz, your mrs coming right?

Originally posted by wait4me@May 12, 2007 04:36 pm

swwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

skali you pay in RM :giddy: than it is more than 50% :sweat:

Originally posted by singrav4@May 12, 2007 04:36 pm

wanted to mention that too.

I think still got a choice to get into the biometric lane or not de...:smile:

so blurzz, your mrs coming right?

worse to worse

ask her ride lor

Originally posted by singrav4@May 12, 2007 04:37 pm

skali you pay in RM :giddy: than it is more than 50% :sweat:

i was thinikng of paying in dong :cheer: :cheeky:

Originally posted by wait4me@May 12, 2007 04:40 pm

i was thinikng of paying in dong :cheer: :cheeky:

we only accept 2 currencies - SGD and RM :lovestruck:

Originally posted by singrav4@May 12, 2007 04:42 pm

we only accept 2 currencies - SGD and RM :lovestruck:

orh then sgd 5.25 lor

Originally posted by wait4me@May 12, 2007 04:47 pm

orh then sgd 5.25 lor

Anyway also have to pay rite? Why siam here and there.....

Uncle Leong, Ace say he may not be going, asked him why, he haven reply.

Who what where when?

Originally posted by wait4me@May 12, 2007 04:47 pm

orh then sgd 5.25 lor

if you want can consider USD we wont mind too :smile:

Originally posted by AhGui@May 12, 2007 04:52 pm

oh? he's not going?

so do we still want to hv it happened or stay local? :confused:

Originally posted by singrav4@May 12, 2007 05:02 pm

oh? he's not going?

so do we still want to hv it happened or stay local? :confused:

Let's have it happen bahz.....

As long as there are people, we should be able to have fun rite?

Who what where when?

Originally posted by Blurzzz@May 12, 2007 05:08 pm

i mind... y not u go pillion pink...

If she dun mind..... and i have no idea how to contact her :p

Uncle Leong, Ace say he can go liaoz....

Who what where when?

Originally posted by AhGui@May 12, 2007 04:52 pm

Anyway also have to pay rite? Why siam here and there.....

which post say i siam her and there

or which sentence may i ask , that states

i do not wan to pay

i do not wish to pay

Originally posted by wait4me@May 12, 2007 05:21 pm

which post say i siam her and there

or which sentence may i ask , that states

i do not wan to pay

i do not wish to pay

oOoppss... my mistake.... sorry :p

And i think Uncle Leong set it at 9pm bahz

Who what where when?

Originally posted by Blurzzz@May 12, 2007 05:08 pm

i mind... y not u go pillion pink...

wa so protective sia

yr queen see liao sure touched ..

jus like my sentence :" i wan to protect my chai "

Originally posted by Blurzzz@May 12, 2007 05:45 pm

onz... uncle leong... pls sms 2 confirm... cause rainin... nw

Rain? the clouds fly past liaoz...

Who what where when?

Kulai Supper anyone?

Meetup point

GP Esso

Meetup time

8.30pm

pls post here if you are keen. poor respond will cancel

(1) Acesiew

(2) AhGui

(3) skywalker

(4) on the way

KIV

(1) mr and mrs blurzz

Mental Supporter : Dixion (eat my share for me k?)

Emotional Supporter : PinKcHicK (drink 2 mugs of root beer for me k?)

alternatively we can head to queen's park for makan too pls state your preference

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

Originally posted by PinKcHicK@May 12, 2007 05:54 pm

Mental Supporter : Dixion (eat my share for me k?)

Emotional Supporter : PinKcHicK (drink 2 mugs of root beer for me k?)

WAt the?

Who what where when?