GSR rider all very tiong.. all the gsr rider i know all very fast...

hmm.. how many gsr rider u know ar??? me not fast one... 400 cc only.. :cheeky:

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

• Replies 3.2k

depends how fast ride lo... fast can reach in 14 hrs.... slow maybe 18...

heheheeh

wah! i was tinking to go on friday and come back on sunday! touch and go?? :giddy:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

finally.. settled down at new office.. nice n cosy..cos new mah..

next week start to re-locate stocks and stock take.. than monday will get my brand new dell pc.. with a 17" LCD.. hehehehe... than i can load my pic on multiply liao...

guys.. enjoy ur weekends.. i will be in Melaka.. but not ridding in.. sian rite.. friend driving n he is damn slow on NSH.... sigh.. wat to do...

ask him to get out, sit at the back, and hand over the steering wheel :thumb:

hmm.. how many gsr rider u know ar??? me not fast one... 400 cc only.. :cheeky:

i noe another gsr rider veryyyy fast de... always signal others to go faster =X

Oops did i hint so obviously? :cheeky:

even those dunno ones, that time on pie i riding 120 gsr zoom pass me. is ZOOOOOOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMMMMM pass me, i wanna stress this point.. ZZZZZZZOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMMMM pass me.. very sad.. GSRs are fast, with fierce rider, lagi faster..

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP

ehh.. durian trip for me is out.. the others leh.. can consider going..

but i ride slow slow one.. if really got trip to go, dont bully me hoh..

slow? how slow can you be? like us? :cheeky: we for sure very slow, last bike always :cry:

you slow counting from the back is it? :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/mybikes.jpg
Gin... I seriously need to go for an eye check liao... your words making both my eyes 1 big 1 small...

In teochew : " Tua sui Liap"

keke...

ahh. i thot i was the only one having such problem.. o_O

Eh i thot tat's hokkien?? :offtopic:

we thought no one will ever bring this up.

gin, for you to type one word must have taken you much effort, up and down keys :giddy: tiring?

usually, it will take us quite a bit of digestion in order to see your full statement and understand them as well

hehehe watching with friends in Melaka... this weekend..

going with those kakis whom you gone up to CHL is it? o_O

nong nong ago ...

there was onli one ...

his name ACE

he join a team ..

but he left for anthoer team ..

OTW, lam tonight? :cheeky: or our treat to A&W tonight?

sms/call to deal ok? :cheers: at the same time to iron out some details for the coming trip

by the way, the show "my wife is a gangster 3" is worth-watching. the best part we like! the dialogues are in cantonese (for those hongkies) shiok! :thumb:

got tixs to the free preview, but nobody is free so we gone see ourselves :cheeky:

going with those kakis whom you gone up to CHL is it? o_O

no, not bikers friend la.. two cars and 6 ppl going..

History.......

nong nong ago ...

there was onli one ...

his name ACE

he join a team ..

but he left for anthoer team ..

yaya.. so ok la.. i go join other team.. bye bye

History.......

OTW, lam tonight? :cheeky: or our treat to A&W tonight?

sms/call to deal ok? :cheers: at the same time to iron out some details for the coming trip

i going lam seafodd with my colleagues leh

u wanna come ??

by the way, the show "my wife is a gangster 3" is worth-watching. the best part we like! the dialogues are in cantonese (for those hongkies) shiok! :thumb:

got tixs to the free preview, but nobody is free so we gone see ourselves :cheeky:

i dunno dunno cantonese

yaya.. so ok la.. i go join other team.. bye bye

see see ..

he said for himself

so sad :cry:

see see ..

he said for himself

so sad :cry:

hor hor.. u chased threadstarter away.. horhorhor....

Thanks for the seafood today. had a great time, especially I have xiaoxiao to cheer my day up!!! *hugs*

Thanks to nic too for the arrangement on 4-wheelers there today :)

i think arrange with bikers easoer

cars

onh my ...

agree :cheeky:

but if cars know the way, maybe situation will be better.

OTW, dont forget our next drink @ queens on you, 2 BIG glasses :thirsty:

hor hor.. u chased threadstarter away.. horhorhor....

he will come back to us one because he is one of us :angel: no matter how we suan/tell him off, he will "miss" us.

come to think of it, it is a long while since we have gathering with him also

agree :cheeky:

but if cars know the way, maybe situation will be better.

OTW, dont forget our next drink @ queens on you, 2 BIG glasses :thirsty:

where's queens??

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg