Hey Bro Chao, Bluesky & Clair, Whisperer, Manzz, Unionz & Elly, am glad that you guys are back safe...!!

Looking at the pics, can see you guys had a bundle of fun! So wished i was there... heh

Good night all... how come tonight no one want last post ah?? Hmmmm... suprise...

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Morning, ESR!

Have a great start to the week...

Watch out for the KTV & MOS events coming up...

More details will be up soon...

I am now into my 4 day of intense driving...

Getting the hang of it while coming up with this conclusion...

Driving is like sex with a wife, reliable and safe...

While riding is like sex with a mistress, thrilling and fun...

Wahahaha! :lol:

The MOS event, me and Manzz will be the designated taxi driver which means imumnity not to drink excessively...

Keke!

Right, got to leave early for work liao...

More later, Brothers!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by AshBlack@Jun 5 2006, 05:40 AM

Hey Bro Chao, Bluesky & Clair, Whisperer, Manzz, Unionz & Elly, am glad that you guys are back safe...!!

Looking at the pics, can see you guys had a bundle of fun! So wished i was there... heh

Good night all... how come tonight no one want last post ah?? Hmmmm... suprise...

Last Post!

*Since nobody wants it!*

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jun 5 2006, 02:48 AM

heard got sleazy massage parlour then u wanna go ah? :lol:

Royster's successor sia :lol: The next LTK in line...

Nabei!

Luckily got Ah Clair to hold you down, ah bo you will be a ti ko pek also one...

Confirm, stamp, guarantee one!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 5 2006, 01:47 AM

ESR Sepang MotoGP 2006 Recce Edition

Objectives:

1) To recce the routes involved for the upcoming MotoGP Trip to Sepang

2) Find a suitable accomodation

3) To survey and test several food outlets around the hotel/apartment

4) To find out as many possible form of entertainment around the hotel/apartment

Recce Team Report

Day One

0630: Set off from GP Esso

0800: Reach Pagoh RnR and had breakfast and petrol

0847: Set off from Pagoh RnR

1000: Reach Seremban RnR for rest and petrol

1030: Set off from Seremban RnR

1100: Touchdown KL

1130: Touchdown Crowne Regency Apartments

Surveyed apartment and found it worth the buck and suitable for a large number of people. (Objective No. 2 accomplished!)

1400: Saw Secret Recipe only 50 m away from apartment. Had cakes and main courses for lunch

1445: Left Secret Recipe and walked to find the nearest LRT to go to Berjaya Times Square

1515: Found the nearest monorail : Raja Chulan Station

1540: Reached Berjaya Times Square and OTOT

1730: Took Monorail to Petaling Street for shopping. Alighted at Maharajalela Station and walked for 10 minutes towards Petaling Street. Went shopping OTOT

For details of items on sale, pls contact Bluesky :D

1945: Set off for KLCC via LRT

2030: Had Dinner at Nandos Chicken. Thumbs up and great review from everybody.

2120: Had a round of large Root Beer Float with Double Scoops for dessert

KLCC is just a stone's throw away and it has a vast variety of eat-outs (Objective No. 3 accomplished!)

2200: Went back to apartment to put shopping items

2300: Surveyed areas around the apartment for nightlife. Quite a number of pubs and clubs and the party people were fabulous! Also found two massage parlours for a quick relief (Objective No. 4 accomplished!)

0000: Bought drinks and titbits to RnR at in apartment while watching the apartment's 20 inch flat screen TV with Full channel Astro

Day 2

0800: Wake up

0920: Checked out apartment

1030: Ate breakfast at Kampung Bahru (Nasi lemak, mixed rice, prata)

1110: Proceeded to Federal Highway 2 towards Shah Alam

Note: I was misinformed that the Sepang Circuit was next to the Shah Alam Stadium. Coincidentally, Shah Alam also have a racing track; go-kart track.

1150: Reached Shah Alam Racing Circuit and realized it was not Sepang. Set off towards KLIA (correct location)

1245: Reached Sepang. Surveyed the location, map of the place, and price of tix. (Objective No. 1 accomplished!)

1430: Set off for Home

Credits:

Everyone for participating (Everyone had roles to play)

UnionBikeZ and wifey for the lovely discounted apartment and also our unofficial tour guide in KL :thumb:

chaochao for being late so that we can have free Root Beer Float and also for the positive energy

Bluesky for leading the way to the correct Sepang Circuit

whisperer for pictures and movies

Next Recce Trip Objective:

1) Survey the nightlife of KL both place and people.

Great narration, Bro Wolverine!

I look forward to the Sepang KL trip in Sep to experience all the food you guys stuffed, as shown in the photos...

And please do post that photo of you pitching tent sia...

Hilarious!

Wahahahahaha!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by draught@Jun 5 2006, 12:27 AM

Prolly online abit more difficult to book cos they open online from tues noon, but still can try. If book on the spot can start booking on tues morning. Problem not much ppl so free to book on tues morning.

ya lor.... who can go down and book online sia... now all have to wk liaoz

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 5 2006, 01:22 AM

wah. not as if we force u to join us lor!!!!

WAHH u win liaoz lor.. :weep:

good morning ESRs!!!

finally today can say good morning to u all le :cheer:

will be going to goodwood park hotel lata for a seminar..

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 5 2006, 08:07 AM

good morning ESRs!!!

finally today can say good morning to u all le :cheer:

will be going to goodwood park hotel lata for a seminar..

why ur CB1300 exhaust so huge one.

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jun 5 2006, 02:48 AM

heard got sleazy massage parlour then u wanna go ah? :lol:

Royster's successor sia :lol: The next LTK in line...

wah wah. help u walk so so far just to take a plate of chilli lor..

majiam i owe u one. "oei, help me take chilli"

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 5 2006, 08:05 AM

WAHH u win liaoz lor.. :weep:

hehe.. i thought i add a word kidding leh. but u know rite~ i'm just kidding.

den liddat, u organise one west badminton LOR! :cry:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by PaLmEr@Jun 5 2006, 08:18 AM

why ur CB1300 exhaust so huge one.

cartoon ma! cannot see huh! haha

cartoon head also big. everywhere also big ma!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

wake up early morning by meimei.. ask me fetch her go sentosa coz she's late for class. riding morning with boxers and singlet damm cold lor.

duno how royster and rico can tahan.

i go back zzzz le. nite! booking in by 1pm. sianss!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

and in case u all wondering where those cutey pics are from, check this out!

Cute Bike pics!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

manzzz! your babe soon!

http://www.koolart-japan.com/images/medium/P1153.jpg

Mr Hat... your KSR

http://www.koolart-japan.com/images/medium/P0282.jpg

Spyker, Fik and Zen!

http://www.koolart-japan.com/images/small/P1152.jpg

Devils and Puzzle! vFr!

http://www.koolart-japan.com/images/medium/P1142.jpg

Xbox!

http://www.koolart-japan.com/images/medium/P0082.jpg

Ah Blue, your ride!

http://www.koolart-japan.com/images/medium/P0694.jpg

Fish`'s frazer

http://www.koolart-japan.com/images/medium/P1157.jpg

Chilli, your banaRnaR harley! hahahha

http://www.koolart-japan.com/images/medium/P1116.jpg

Insane's R1

http://www.koolart-japan.com/images/medium/P0606.jpg

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Rico, your vespa! hahaha

http://www.koolart-japan.com/images/medium/P0197.jpg

How could we forget boss..

http://www.koolart-japan.com/images/medium/P1665.jpg

chao.. this is for your future ride!~

http://www.koolart-japan.com/images/medium/P0600.jpg

My future babe.

http://www.koolart-japan.com/images/medium/P0651.jpg

have a nice day guys!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

morning ESRs~

heng today not much muscle pain.... but badminton was fun!!! play until i space out halfway and starting pigging out on the delicious snacks made by icez and carrie~~~ :sweat:

draught took his umpire duties seriously and i hope he wun have a sore throat today....

looking forward to the next one~ :cheer:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Huatster888@Jun 5 2006, 12:14 AM

miss out smacking so cocks onto the body .........sigh so sad

dun worry, most of us got treated to "ginseng chicken" yesterday~ i kena from magnet, rico and arsenz (most fatal attack) :help:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 5 2006, 09:59 AM

dun worry, most of us got treated to "ginseng chicken" yesterday~ i kena from magnet, rico and arsenz (most fatal attack) :help:

Good morning, Chiaki Mei!

I heard you kena "piak" at a tender spot by notti Arsenz during badminton...

Wahahahahaha! :lol:

He seemed quite guilty when relating the story to me...

Hilarious sia!

You guys left earlier, we viewed the KL reccee team's photos there from Chao's laptop...

Many interesting photos sia... :thumb:

Awaiting for Maggie to upload the photos for badminton yesterday...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 5 2006, 08:52 AM

wake up early morning by meimei.. ask me fetch her go sentosa coz she's late for class. riding morning with boxers and singlet damm cold lor.

duno how royster and rico can tahan.

i go back zzzz le. nite! booking in by 1pm. sianss!

Because we are strong men... can tahan cold one...

Yesterday Rico want to drink some tokat ali tonic drink after the badminton game... I asked him how is he going to ride his Ah 6 with a hardon.... he blur sia....

Funny sia, our Ham Ham...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 5 2006, 10:45 AM

Good morning, Chiaki Mei!

I heard you kena "piak" at a tender spot by notti Arsenz during badminton...

He seemed quite guilty when relating the story to me...

Hilarious sia!

You guys left earlier, we viewed the KL reccee team's photos there from Chao's laptop...

Many interesting photos sia... :thumb:

Awaiting for Maggie to upload the photos for badminton yesterday...

haiz~ pity i'm a bit too flat.... kena at the ribs instead~~~ the shuttlecock didn't even have the "bounce off chest effect" sia......... :weep:

guilty ah~ wah.... can bully him liao~~~~ :clap:

i was orbiting the moon after dinner.... was trying to get on earth but abit cannot make it liao.... will see the photos next time~ :giddy:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 5 2006, 08:36 AM

wah wah. help u walk so so far just to take a plate of chilli lor..

majiam i owe u one. "oei, help me take chilli"

You don't know he is a tua pai kia meh...

:help: :help:

If I were you, I will "kay liao" in his chilli let him lau sai on his Ah Black 2...

Evil me!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by draught@Jun 4 2006, 05:41 PM

Think I really gng to eat grass..

Kana summon for self skid 6pt plus $200

Road tax $70 for 6 mth

Insurance another $400+ (i think)

Changing wear & tear for bike (chain, sprocket, spark plug, clean air filter) = ard $250?

Bike repair for accident (headlight, crashbar, knock out tank plus respray = ard $400 excluding $180 spent for basic repair 2 weeks ago. :giddy:

Total damge +/- $1500 :cry:

Wau lau!

Siao ehh!!!

You more cham than me...

Who's your Daddy?!?