• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Game ended..

Brazil 1 - 0 Croatia

Predict score to be either 2-1 or 3-1

Sooo disappointing..

Croatia played quite good, keep attacking but somehow.. run slower than the brazilian.. thru ball keep kena intercept by the braz..

Brazil somehow like shooting air.. keep on missing the net

Overall quite exciting match

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

lousy play by the brazil tis match

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jun 14 2006, 05:32 AM

Game ended..

Brazil 1 - 0 Croatia

Predict score to be either 2-1 or 3-1

Sooo disappointing..

Croatia played quite good, keep attacking but somehow.. run slower than the brazilian.. thru ball keep kena intercept by the braz..

Brazil somehow like shooting air.. keep on missing the net

Overall quite exciting match

Reporting LIVE from KTM :confused:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Magnet@Jun 14 2006, 05:39 AM

we left ktm be4 france match ends... sky turn super red so all rushing for home

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Originally posted by fish`@Jun 14 2006, 05:41 AM

All watch at home ah :confused:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Magnet@Jun 14 2006, 05:43 AM

All watch at home ah :confused:

should be ba..im watching at home

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

nitez everyone... koonz liao :sleep:

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Originally posted by Magnet@Jun 14 2006, 05:39 AM

Reportin from my house kpt.. :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

FIRST POST soon...

Hope everyone's doing ok, can't wait for this Saturday's famiily day!!

So the potluck still on??

I :pray: for the perfect weather!!!

Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 13 2006, 07:57 PM

on behalf of my bro, i thank all of u for ur well-wishes. he is not as badly injured as u guys tink lah. if he is, then he wun be out miting his ger ger now. take my car somemore :sian:

as with most bikers, i tink his main concern after the accident is the bike. damages add up to quite a tidy sum so die die must claim from the fooker. after the accident, we went police station but was told to go CGH A&E for checkup and file report there. today morning we went to ntuc tampines branch to enquire and was told to go IDAC. at IDAC, he gave a statement of wat happened and the lady took pics of the bike. then my bro rode the wobbling gina to ubi FT Fastrack for damage assessment but their boss overseas so he rode to Kiville, another workshop approved by ntuc. duno whether if the one above is playing ard with him or wat but it started to rain n my bro rode unsteadily in the rain. at kiville, the mechanic say they dun do big bikes so they referred us to de xing which was along the same row.

now my bro is worried coz of he might not be able to claim. KNT n whisk say slim chance. my car insurance agent say high chance coz cars should always look out for bikes. duno lah.

if cannot claim dun do at dexing. very expensive there. i mean the bikes they sell there. duno about repairs. if cannot claim, den boss i rather u bring to knt or some reliable bike shop to do lor.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by AshBlack@Jun 13 2006, 08:34 PM

Lastest Update

http://eastsides4.multiply.com/reviews/item/1

*Bro Wishman, just to comfirm the nick you want is "Wishy"? and you want another M no nick?

*Bro Devilsown, i just realised that you didn't place an order, meaning you are not interested is it?

from what i knoe from him ashy, he dun wear polo tees de.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@Jun 13 2006, 11:36 PM

This friday anyone interested to watch movie? or u guys wanna watch world cup???

watch cars leh!

top box office in US. watch car car car!!

this fri watch car leh!!!

this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!

this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!v

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by fish`@Jun 14 2006, 05:41 AM

why red?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

i today on duty! muahah! which means! i will be on forum 24hrs, which means i can watch all 3 soccer matches. which means i cannot book out! grrr

funny thing is my camp can receive the indonesia channel for soccer. free sial! wonder our house can tune that a not.. ?? :confused:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by fish`@Jun 14 2006, 05:34 AM

lousy play by the brazil tis match

lose $$ again...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
Originally posted by whisperer@Jun 14 2006, 01:15 AM

hi, for anyone interested:

NEW BALANCE WAREHOUSE SALE!!!

SALE!!!!!

anyone going?

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Jun 14 2006, 03:16 AM

:cheer: Go BRAZIL GO GO GO BRAZIL GO GO!?!! :cheer:

Brazil puncture....

maybe they're trying to save their energy?

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 14 2006, 07:55 AM

watch cars leh!

top box office in US. watch car car car!!

this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!

this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!this fri watch car leh!!!v

good morning people.... :sleep:

brazil match quite boring la... too many familiar faces... :cheeky:

watched the CARS yesterday with my nephew and niece... i must say

its a :thumb: :bouncefire: SHOW!!!

Originally posted by wishman2@Jun 14 2006, 08:56 AM

good morning people.... :sleep:

brazil match quite boring la... too many familiar faces... :cheeky:

watched the CARS yesterday with my nephew and niece... i must say

its a :thumb: :bouncefire: SHOW!!!

ya lor. cars cars cars fridae nite!~!!!!!!!!!!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

http://us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/walt_disney/cars/cars_bigearlyposter.jpg

When? This Friday evening.

Time? TBA by Fik

Where? Grand Cathay

Interested

1) Fik

2) cArRotZ

Pending (add time available)

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Mor Everyone~

Oh..you guys watching CARS tis fri huh

i watched yest nite...nice show. :)

nt very funny but very touching.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

aiya.. KOR and BRA make me lose $$ again

sian

tonite me only placing on Ger V Pol, the rest i giv it a miss

going pom pom then go to wk le

adios~~

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

morning ESRs~

fridae got moobee outing ah.... i'll confirm later coz might be goin to ah gua land to get my sports rims done~ :cheeky:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...