tmr Group C match Ned would need a win to be group champ and avoid Por

but Arg wan that win oso of coz...

feel that a draw is probable leh...

but then Ned like not much standard compared to Arg..

hmmmm

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 20 2006, 02:06 AM

kk i sleeping liaoz. nite everyone here!

wed i whole dae off!

going down SIm and SMU to submit application to study.. den got special mission at nite! hee..

see ya.. nitey! :sleep:

tampines fren....same school leh! :cheeky:

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 20 2006, 08:02 AM

Thank you, Manzz for the PP.

I will work harder sia to succeed in Operation Hold Hands!!!

yay! i support u too! jia you! :cheer:

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 20 2006, 10:59 AM

:weep: 2 years never kena sick.... today got food poisoning~~ :cry:

darling! hope u get well soon! :smile:

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 20 2006, 04:41 PM

its chicken rice with a wicked chilli sauce.

hmphz!!! :mad:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 21 2006, 01:33 AM

tmr Group C match Ned would need a win to be group champ and avoid Por

but Arg wan that win oso of coz...

feel that a draw is probable leh...

but then Ned like not much standard compared to Arg..

hmmmm

true ... but netherlands have too many players on yellow card .. some of the big stars are also included .. news said that they might not risk the chance cos they rather wan the big stars to play in the later stages ... :sweat:

hmm .. but me rooting for argentina but gess there cant trash holland , maybe it will be jus a 1 goal margin ...:thumb:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by fish`@Jun 20 2006, 07:07 PM

dun tink chalet got SCV.. but at the CV kopitiam got show

CAN WATCH WORLD CUP at chalet ...

had a chalet last thursday at aloha changi, they got tune to indonesian channel as well ... guaranteed if it has the same channel ... shud have la aloha all tune same channel

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 20 2006, 06:23 PM

wah i only got 2 rod n 1 reel leh.....

who else got fishing equipment??

i got 1 lousy rod and 1 lousy reel lor...lol..:smile:

Originally posted by Qaihonda@Jun 21 2006, 02:04 AM

true ... but netherlands have too many players on yellow card .. some of the big stars are also included .. news said that they might not risk the chance cos they rather wan the big stars to play in the later stages ... :sweat:

hmm .. but me rooting for argentina but gess there cant trash holland , maybe it will be jus a 1 goal margin ...:thumb:

i m thinking either Ned 1-0 or Arg 1-0

hmmmm....

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Erh.... Guys and girls?! The B day gift i got from you guys is broken....:cry: :cry: :cry:

I have no idea but it seem like the blade's screw came off... Erh who bought it? Still got receipt? or can help me change please please please??? :weep:

BROKEN

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by jinglebell_8279@Jun 20 2006, 08:07 PM

UnionBikez a.k.a Wan...

Happy 8th Anniversary, to you too dearhttp://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i190/cupid22_photos/HPIM0581.jpg

Lotsa Love,

ElLy:lovestruck:

(ps: he's now @ FatD shop, installing his new exhaust pipe!!)

this is soooooo sweet...! congrats to wan and u! so happy for u both...

i seriously din noe u both hab been married for 8 years le! dat's long! and past the

7 year itch..hahaa...with 2 beautiful kids somemore...

definitely the envy of many others...wonder if i will be as lucky to hab a loving

husband and family in future..*crossing my fingers*

cheers to u both for many many more years of everlasting love and happiness!

Guest Chilli01

goodnite ESR! :sleep:

LAST POST! d=

http://www.gv.com.sg/Booking/movies/images/details_silenthill.jpg

Title: Silent Hill (NC-16)

Place: GV Marina (note change venue)

Time: 9.40pm (note change timing)

Date: Wednesday, 21/06/2006

Interested:

1) VteCFreaK

5) ChaoChao

Time changed to accomodate more ppl le.. come! come!!

:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Last post!!!!!

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 20 2006, 06:13 PM

wah play cheat ah..... deviate from the story so much

ok lor... then i be ur lao peh. ur skills i teach one

oh well.. :sian:

Lao Beh... I this week no $$ for petrol.. pls take some $$ come :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by RiCo12@Jun 20 2006, 07:26 PM

serious ah? no wonder find you so familiar lah.. i send tao pok one leh. the one always infront of u.. :lol: knn si ah blue full so sh*t~ :giddy:

No wonder la.. the 1st time i met u... u also seem familiar to me.. So u are the tao pok boy..! no wonder u look like a walkinh tao pok to me~ :lol:

Originally posted by Huatster888@Jun 20 2006, 09:32 PM

i need sme transport 4 my cage hmmm.......so u guys using my traps???so when is fishing day???n frm wher we fish??tink wif the cage i gona get lots of catfish again.....hope 4 sme shell cuisines like crabs n prawns.....baits??how???i need prawns abit of sotong n a few fish heads.....n i need a company 2 lay trap wif me......u noe lah changi......i need a brave soul heehee

i heard someone calling me..:confused:

Brave soul is here! :lovestruck:

Originally posted by hngsterVtec@Jun 20 2006, 11:01 PM

Wow! Envy leh...... 8 years liao, got son already still so sweet and lovely. Really a role model for ESR brothers and sisters.

Bro blue sky ..... a good example for you lol.:lovestruck:

"New exhaust bike" Yoshi and Micron? Wan, u very good hor, got such a supportive wife. I also want to get Micron pipe.... but before i can take any action, my wtf start to nag liao. :cry: there goes my micron...........

why is my name being called again...? :confused:

Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 20 2006, 06:23 PM

wah i only got 2 rod n 1 reel leh.....

who else got fishing equipment??

I got one 15 footer rod.. wanna see it?? :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jun 21 2006, 03:55 AM

I got one 15 footer rod.. wanna see it?? :lovestruck:

wah 15 footer rod ..... catch fish or dinosaur ???:help: :help:

Gdmor everyone esp Qaihonda(last man standing) lolx.

juz back frm work..shagged -.-"

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

oh Good nite..haha...i got kaki liao

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Jun 21 2006, 05:11 AM

Gdmor everyone esp Qaihonda(last man standing) lolx.

juz back frm work..shagged -.-"

morning morning ... :cheer:

world cup fever la .. on nite duty hehe ... :thumb:

Originally posted by Qaihonda@Jun 21 2006, 05:03 AM

wah 15 footer rod ..... catch fish or dinosaur ???:help: :help:

mermaids :D