Originally posted by jinglebell_8279@Jun 20 2006, 08:07 PM

UnionBikez a.k.a Wan...

Happy 8th Anniversary, to you too dearhttp://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i190/cupid22_photos/HPIM0581.jpg

Lotsa Love,

ElLy:lovestruck:

(ps: he's now @ FatD shop, installing his new exhaust pipe!!)

wah wah.. elly, wan, like others said. envy!

elly!!! i'll remember your "cashier" trick.

wan, my wedding come, u better be first to congrats me arh!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by AshBlack@Jun 21 2006, 02:39 AM

Erh.... Guys and girls?! The B day gift i got from you guys is broken....:cry: :cry: :cry:

I have no idea but it seem like the blade's screw came off... Erh who bought it? Still got receipt? or can help me change please please please??? :weep:

BROKEN

guess receipt is with manzzz.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 21 2006, 10:39 AM

u sure she's a nice girl meh.

a nice ger dun kick pple in the butt and a nice ger wun happily step step on a person's back..

she's not nice ger.. bewareeeeee!@

haha... family day when u went into the water, ash n i saw ur asscrack. dat time i oso wana kick ur butt...

but im still a nice boy :cheeky:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 21 2006, 10:46 AM

haha... family day when u went into the water, ash n i saw ur asscrack. dat time i oso wana kick ur butt...

but im still a nice boy :cheeky:

asscrack only ma.. not the front also.. hee..

den why nv kick? dun wanan come into water rite? boo!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

mR hatttt! free? lUNch? SIM??

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

urm. anyone has any idea where to view jackets?

alphinestar, arai etc?

Other than regina, boy, JR, 219 ??? anywhere else bros?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Event: World Cup Finals

Date: 9th July 2006 (Sunday)

Place: cArRotZ's Residential @ Tampines

Time: 6pm

Parking: HDB Parking available below my block

This event is opened to ESR!

Dinner will be provided by Papa and Mama cArRotZ.(Don't worry. Not army rations)

After dinner we could either watch the finals at my place or proceed to hard rock at 3am. We see how then.

Confirm Attending:

1) cArRotZ (duHz)

2) Andrew & Kaiwen

3) Royston and Mr Hat

5) ChaoChao

6) Icez

7) Draught

8) Bluesky & Clair

10) ArSenZ

Please confirm ASAP as food need to be prepared. First 15 names up there will be served by personally by me.. :thumb:

bye peeps. off i go to sim and smu. BYEE~

fik, logan, if tonite movie on, pls sms me k. thanks~

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Dinner will be provided by Papa and Mama cArRotZ.(Don't worry. Not army rations)

After dinner we could either watch the finals at my place or proceed to hard rock at 3am. We see how then.

Confirm Attending:

1) cArRotZ (duHz)

2) Andrew

3) Kaiwen

4) Royston

5) ChaoChao

6) Icez

7) Mr Hat

8) Bluesky

9) Clair

10) ArSenZ

11) luvpuzzle

12)

13)

1) Magnet (dpd on wk)

Please confirm ASAP as food need to be prepared. First 15 names up there will be served by personally by me.. :thumb:

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 21 2006, 10:38 AM

see geen na... never give me household allowance still dare ask for money

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 21 2006, 12:34 PM

Confirm Attending:

1) cArRotZ (duHz)

2) Andrew

3) Kaiwen

4) Royston

5) ChaoChao

6) Icez

7) Mr Hat

8) Bluesky

9) Clair

10) ArSenZ

11) luvpuzzle

12)

13)

1) Magnet (dpd on wk)

2)kamkaka6969

co me in

Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 21 2006, 10:42 AM

yes yes... show me please :lovestruck:

*sharpening knife*

haha, only u knows what i'm talking about :p

Guess u must have seen it when i brought it out..

and pls dont be jealous of it..! :lol:

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 21 2006, 11:03 AM

urm. anyone has any idea where to view jackets?

alphinestar, arai etc?

Other than regina, boy, JR, 219 ??? anywhere else bros?

JR now having 30% sales.. ( seem like every now and then they got sales)

Can go have a look

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 21 2006, 09:27 AM

Good morning ESRs!!

oooo... Sat 11pm we can watch GER v SWE liaoz

wld like to see the clash of the titans (all players exceptionally tall)

Guest chaochao

http://www.gv.com.sg/Booking/movies/images/details_silenthill.jpg

Title: Silent Hill (NC-16)

Place: GV Marina (note change venue)

Time: 9.40pm (note change timing)

Date: Wednesday, 21/06/2006

Interested:

1) VteCFreaK

5) ChaoChao

2) Calebotaetocarrotzchippysaurus

Time changed to accomodate more ppl le.. come! come!!

:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 21 2006, 12:34 PM

Confirm Attending:

1) cArRotZ (duHz)

2) Andrew

3) Kaiwen

4) Royston

5) ChaoChao

6) Icez

7) Mr Hat

8) Bluesky

9) Clair

10) ArSenZ

11) luvpuzzle

12)

13)

1) Magnet (dpd on wk)

Wah... puzzle pai kia ah...

Originally posted by jinglebell_8279@Jun 20 2006, 08:07 PM

UnionBikez a.k.a Wan...

Happy 8th Anniversary, to you too dearhttp://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i190/cupid22_photos/HPIM0581.jpg

Lotsa Love,

ElLy:lovestruck:

(ps: he's now @ FatD shop, installing his new exhaust pipe!!)

Wish the two of you all the best, may your marriage lasts a lifetime. God Bless. :thumb:

Interested:

1) VteCFreaK

5) ChaoChao

2) Calebotaetocarrotzchippysaurus (NC-16 pls bring ur birthcert)

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

what birth cert sial.. and who's kamkaza?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Confirm Attending:

1) cArRotZ (duHz)

2) Andrew

3) Kaiwen

4) Royston

5) ChaoChao

6) Icez

7) Mr Hat

8) Bluesky

9) Clair

10) ArSenZ

11) luvpuzzle

12) Wayne

13)

1) Magnet (dpd on wk)

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@Jun 21 2006, 01:59 PM

Interested:

1) VteCFreaK

5) ChaoChao

2) Calebotaetocarrotzchippysaurus (NC-16 pls bring ur birthcert)

Okie moi personal review of this movie:

Don't expect much on the plot and storyline but the intense and superb graphic makes up for it. Furthermore you got one MILF, one TL Deputy sheriff and many hot nurses in the show. Not to mention the gore of it all is simply fabulous.

Fik, don't sleep on this one cos I want to hear from you what is your view on the storyline and your own derivation of the movie's plot.

No worries for the lack of storyline and plot guys cos I'm sure you will go ga-ga over the hot babes. Enjoy the show fellas!

Guest quizesilver

guys

I NEED help.

who have the STAR WAR THEME song.

I need the mp3 for that URGENTLY.

Pls pm me if you have. thanks!

Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 21 2006, 02:09 PM

Okie moi personal review of this movie:

Don't expect much on the plot and storyline but the intense and superb graphic makes up for it. Furthermore you got one MILF, one TL Deputy sheriff and many hot nurses in the show. Not to mention the gore of it all is simply fabulous.

Fik, don't sleep on this one cos I want to hear from you what is your view on the storyline and your own derivation of the movie's plot.

No worries for the lack of storyline and plot guys cos I'm sure you will go ga-ga over the hot babes. Enjoy the show fellas!

woo babes!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 21 2006, 10:25 AM

u mean... u mean i wun get to taste the banana milk shake anymore??

:weep: :weep: :cry:

Erh.....NO... meaning i have to get it fix before anyone can taste anything... it is still under warranty.... I feel so heart pain...B day gift spoil..:cry: :cry: :cry: