Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 30 2006, 06:47 PM

http://us.i1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/fifa/06/en/mast3_t.jpg

GER-MANY v AR-GEN-TINA

Date: 30 Jun, Friday

Kick-off time: 11pm

Venue: Prince Manzz Palace @ Hougang Ave 3 (pls call or PM our Prince for unit number)

Updates:

1. : "My house (living room) will be opened to catch the match over here. Dinner will be served at 9PM based on a first-come-first-served basis. :hungry: "

1) Arch (Long time no see)
    2) UnIoNbIkEz (Come w an empty stomach :hungry: )
    3) Elly (Will bring Pot-Luck, home-made Roti Kirai aka Torn Bread & Chix curry)
    4) Icez (will be there at 8.59pm to catch the 1st Q) :p
    5) Chaochao (supporting Ger-many :cheer: ; I wan Argen-tina to lose)
    6) Andrew and Kw -> go there for dinner?
    7) draught (will be there later but b4 match start)
    8) huatster888( wan me brg huathon??)he also soccer fan
    9) IceZ
    10) Hngster
    11) Eric and Tina
    12)
    13)
    .)
    28) Bluesky and clair (prolly reach around halftime)
    .)
    33) cArRotZ (foodieee)

oi~ y gt 2 icez?

haha..juz reach hm.cant wait for the dinner to be serve by chef manz :hungry:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Jun 30 2006, 01:32 AM

my mech told me afam nothing much one lei... only got color and lighter nia... and more branded... :cheeky: dunno is it true anot... dun shoot me... :sian:

every gram counts man... and its very nice~ :lovestruck: but i no $$ to change... :weep:

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Jun 30 2006, 09:36 AM

change at where one?

or found in components?

components listing for chain and sprocket not updated lei...

see the price then later come out higher price... kena many times liaoz...

hurhur... no offence to the update person...

last time i go motor world change for my cbr400 bout $230 i think. which is like 4yrs back.... maybe you can try HKL. should be cheaper.

*Ah blue ah, that time we ask at HKL how much ah?

Originally posted by IceZ@Jun 30 2006, 11:50 AM

kaoz! y everyone saw me den call me bangala or thai? or smthing related to em

:weep: im a chinaman okie!

haha! u huh! naughty u! gonna smack ur kuku

hmmm.... so icez like to play with bird bird to ah? :lol:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 30 2006, 01:15 PM

Yes yes! I got kang tao for you...

You can go Geyland there be Orh Kui Tao...

Wahahahahaha!

Then next time if you see any people resembling our Calebee walking around, you can approach him:

Hamster: "Tow Kay! Ai kio kuay mai???

Carrotz: "Mai lah! Wa kua kua nia!"

Hamster: "KNN! Kua kua nia! Ai kua kua ke Mustafar kua kua!!!" :mad:

Carrotz: *Walks away embarassed!*

The above story sounds familiar???

Wahahahaha! :lol:

nb!!! :mad: i'm serious leh.... but got OKT kang tao ah? :lol:

GER-MANY v AR-GEN-TINA

Venue: Prince Manzz Palace @ Hougang Ave 3 (pls call or PM our Prince for unit number)

Updates:

1. : "My house (living room) will be opened to catch the match over here. Dinner will be served at 9PM based on a first-come-first-served basis. :hungry: "

9) IceZ
    10) Hngster
    11) Eric and Tina
    12) RICO (Germany...Pls win in both halves if not i really have to jump le... :weep:
    13)
    .)
    .)
    33) cArRotZ (foodieee)
Guest XBOX80

Yeah going off to pick tina up see u guys later........germany n argentina draw....... yeah........ :thumb:

2guys having a conversation in hokkien thru phone...

Customer:halo

Shopkeeper:halo~buay jiao chu (birdshop)

Customer:li lan wo si mi kwan aye jiao (wat kind of bird do u hav)

Shopkeeper:orh~wah nan simi jiao ma wu...wu ying orh la..etc...(we hav all kinda birds..gt parrot etc...

Customer:li wu lam sie aye jiao bo? (do u hav blue bird?)

Shopkeeper: Orh~ li si ai buay lax jixx*(orh~u looking for penis)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Jun 30 2006, 08:41 PM

Shopkeeper:orh~wah nan simi jiao ma wu...wu ying orh la..etc...(we hav all kinda birds..gt parrot etc...

this one i hear before... from mr brown show one...

haha damn funny... he say later the si ang moh cum and buy all the jiaoz... ahhahahah....

ahlex@sgbikes

Originally posted by IceZ@Jun 30 2006, 08:41 PM

Hey, hi there.Thought why the lorry behind honk me for what..Hee!

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by Manzz@Jun 30 2006, 06:47 PM

GER-MANY v AR-GEN-TINA

Updates:

9) IceZ
    10) Hngster
    11) Eric and Tina
    12)
    13)
    .)
    .)
    33) cArRotZ (foodieee)

Aiya.Just saw the posts.Been unable to check for the last few days.At last catch-up.

Been still in office finishing my month-end reports.

Hungry liao.Leaving now.Should be catching the match outside.

So many people buy germany ah...

Though i like Germany and they got 'tian shi, di li & ren he' , but i think Argentina should prevail instead.

Still maintaining my 2-2 goals....(Should strike one of these days.) :cheeky:

Anyway, good luck to all in your bets.

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

hi guys, was talking to bike n scooter today and they told me that they have a way to secure the brake calipers from the theft... its $25 with material and workman ship. u can locate them at the address in the following link.

http://bikenscooter.com/

do give them a call b4 u go down just in case.

just another 0.5cents worth of sharing here.

have a nice wkend

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/CHOYSTER.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c378/choyster21/My%20Bike/header.jpg

Originally posted by choyster@Jul 1 2006, 01:09 AM

hi guys, was talking to bike n scooter today and they told me that they have a way to secure the brake calipers from the theft... its $25 with material and workman ship. u can locate them at the address in the following link.

have a nice wkend

Thank you for ur valuable information.. :thumb:

Originally posted by RiCo12@Jun 30 2006, 08:20 PM

last time i go motor world change for my cbr400 bout $230 i think. which is like 4yrs back.... maybe you can try HKL. should be cheaper.

*Ah blue ah, that time we ask at HKL how much ah?

$180

DID/RK X-ring plus Italian spocket..

if you really do go there and change, make sure they got stock for the spocket before they took out ur chain.. if not wait kena some kuku dragonball brand of spocket

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by choyster@Jul 1 2006, 01:09 AM

have a nice wkend

thanks bro!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Match: England VS Portugal

Venue: "Singa, SingaLU?" Opposite Danga Bay, Johor bahru.

Match time: 11pm

Meeting up under BKE Flyover at 9pm sharp. Going in early to chop seats and to makan.

People confirm going:

1) cArRotZ

2) chaochao

3) Spyker

Going themselves

1) Bluesky and clair (work)

2) Unionbike + elly (work)

Pls update list so i can inform any last min changes.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

and puzzle, since we going into JB later in the evening. wanna go do your WSR shirts also? let's say 7pm go in? i also wanna check out prices in making shirts.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Match: England VS Portugal

Venue: "Singa, SingaLU?" Opposite Danga Bay, Johor bahru.

Match time: 11pm

Meeting up under BKE Flyover at 9pm sharp. Going in early to chop seats and to makan.

People confirm going:

1) cArRotZ

2) chaochao

3) Spyker

4) Andrew+ Kw (maybe on my own,will confirm again) Portugal!!!!!

Going themselves

1) Bluesky and clair (work)

2) Unionbike + elly (work)

Pls update list so i can inform any last min changes.

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....