Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 13 2005, 12:05 AM

Cameron la kuku!

By the way u know how to flush coolant right?

keke..onli tried once last wk...its easy as flushin toilet..juz a matter of time.well as a single...i gt alot of time..buahaha..unlike u.. :p ..y u wanna flush huh.

btw i gt a bottle of water wetter...still seal..anyone? sellin for $20.(1bottle can use for 2time)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 12 2005, 10:37 PM

Bro Ash, I have been contacting my friend about his PB1 and I have bad news. He already got someone riding it for him. Wasted man...

Well, I am sure the bros here will PM u if they come across any post about selling a S4 in the classifieds or garage sale. I hope u can get ur bike soon but pls ensure ur financial stability first before getting ur bike. As Bro Roy have said, if u buy a bike but it pose as a financial burden, then its no joy riding it liaoz...

Thank you so much for trying Bro Manzz, no prob about it...I'll bear the cash flow part in mind, but in the meantime i am working my ass off for machine cash first, doing free lance design works, heh... if got design "lobang" look out for me k? (check out http://www.zilch.sg) my portfolio...

Thanks for advise and concern, you all have been really good fellow mates/riders...

Been thinking of meeting some of the bros here for kopi, say next week, tampines blk 201D, due to the fact i am on my 2 "kar"...sorry :weep:

Any bros and sis here interested?

Wah you ppl dun sleep one ah... still can post msg at 6 plus in the morning :giddy:

Sigh what a wet morning again ... now jeans all wet .. argh.

Anyway next week should be fine for kopi, just got to confirm time and date again loh.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by Arch@Dec 12 2005, 11:57 PM

Got i ask bluesky to lay some for everyone k since he like to Sh*t so much so might as well make good use of it :thumb:

OK haha i go collect red eggs from him haha :lol:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 13 2005, 01:20 AM

Bro, if u decided to push into shop, I like to book your box :D

Wah so fast make booking ah... heee... Bro Roy dun give him dun give him... haha

YOu already give him the nut for his box already... :D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Dec 13 2005, 08:43 AM

Wah you ppl dun sleep one ah... still can post msg at 6 plus in the morning :giddy:

Anyway next week should be fine for kopi, just got to confirm time and date again loh.

Hehe!

Good morning, Bro Arsenz! :smile:

Yup! It's a wet start to the day. Lucky I am on leave today. Went downstairs ta bao a MacD sausage Mac Muffin meal, eating it now in front of my PC in my room.

Keke! :p

Going back to sleep soon.

:sleep:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 13 2005, 09:31 AM

Hehe!

Yup! It's a wet start to the day. Lucky I am on leave today. Went downstairs ta bao a MacD sausage Mac Muffin meal, eating it now in front of my PC in my room.

wah.... on leave!! jealous ah..

what a nice weather to stay in bed... :weep:

I bet Manz is still snoring away in lala land.

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 12 2005, 10:37 PM

Bro Ash, I have been contacting my friend about his PB1 and I have bad news. He already got someone riding it for him. Wasted man...

Well, I am sure the bros here will PM u if they come across any post about selling a S4 in the classifieds or garage sale. I hope u can get ur bike soon but pls ensure ur financial stability first before getting ur bike. As Bro Roy have said, if u buy a bike but it pose as a financial burden, then its no joy riding it liaoz...

Btw Bro Ashblack... what exacting are you looking out for?

perhaps can give us a criteria so that we can help to keep a lookout for you?

Such as budget, version, plate no. , etc.

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 13 2005, 08:46 AM

Wah so fast make booking ah... heee... Bro Roy dun give him dun give him... haha

YOu already give him the nut for his box already... :D

Hehe!

I want to say if I really do push my bike to shop, the box I already decided to sell to Bro Draught cheap cheap liao. $50 cheap or not for the rack and box?

But see how first lah. :cheeky:

Now I have to go to hardware shop look for some longer bolts for my fork brace, keep on loosening. Sianz!

I already decided on my next bike liao, it is going to be a 2006 CBR1000RR, Matt Black colour one.

Will drop by the bike shop Bro Arch intro me yesterday to discuss the terms and conditions.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 13 2005, 06:14 AM

bro harry....ops i mean roy~ur bike can trade in for 9k?watz ur plate? mine left 6k installment... :( in case my frd dun buy hope to trade too.

Bro Arch said at the shop Louis, somewhere in Serangoon, the boss there offer to eat mine S4 at $9k for trade-in for new bikes.

After paying my Dec installment, I should left 26 x $283 = $7358

Sell off all of the sellable parts, maybe get back another $300 - $400.

I will have $2K for my new bike, plus another $3K sponsership from my Brother's sale of his ex XR400, plus another $2K out of my pocket, will bring out the machine as soon as before CNY if fast.

That's the plan. Hope it turns out fine. Yeah!

Who's your Daddy?!?

I am going to buy an Arai Motard TX black colour helmet, same as Bro Roger's one soon.

Really very swee, I really like the look of it!

But going to be $600 poorer then. :giddy:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 12 2005, 11:54 PM

Bo sim lar, if got sim sure can find de. :cry: Anyway my number is 97973898 (golden number hor dun play play)

Bro Arch,

Scali Bro Bluesky, when he is pang sai-ing in public toilet, nothing to do go scribble your HP number on the wall followed with a naughty caption then you siao liao har.

Kekeke! :lol:

Alternatively, we can also try scribble his HP no somewhere with the caption "Blue Oyster Club Manager".

He sure will get lotsa nuisance calls then one.

Hahahaha! :p

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 13 2005, 10:34 AM

Bro Arch,

Scali Bro Bluesky, when he is pang sai-ing in public toilet, nothing to do go scribble your HP number on the wall followed with a naughty caption then you siao liao har.

Kekeke! :lol:

Alternatively, we can also try scribble his HP no somewhere with the caption "Blue Oyster Club Manager".

He sure will get lotsa nuisance calls then one.

Hahahaha! :p

hahah... no wonder he named himself as blue arch while taking a dip at KT Waterfalls... hahahhaa

Bluesky, I got the same box and rack as Bro Roy except that mine is glossy type but there are scratches and a bit of chip off here and there. If you'd like, can come down my house here take a look rather than keep the box in my cupboard waste space.. Cos i no longer want to ride with a box again.. hahaha...

ArsenZ, how u know i in la la land?.. heh heh...

Bro Mag's bdae coming?.. Hmmm.. must get something real nice for this real nice guy braders...

Royston, on leave ah?.. hahaha yestedday nite block too much alcohol and seh liaoz si boh?..

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 13 2005, 10:01 AM

Bro Arch said at the shop Louis, somewhere in Serangoon, the boss there offer to eat mine S4 at $9k for trade-in for new bikes.

I will have $2K for my new bike, plus another $3K sponsership from my Brother's sale of his ex XR400, plus another $2K out of my pocket, will bring out the machine as soon as before CNY if fast.

wow... decided on yr new ride?? hope to see it soon! :cheer:

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Dec 13 2005, 08:43 AM

haha.. mornin rain again ah?? no wonder so nice to sleep..

wow bro..plan until so swee swee liao......hope yr plan work:thumb:

wow bro plan until swee swee liao......hope yr dream come true:thumb:

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 13 2005, 09:31 AM

Hehe!

i also on half day leave...going to orchard and do mri scanning...veri sian:sian:

Originally posted by cradle@Dec 13 2005, 12:25 PM

i also on half day leave...going to orchard and do mri scanning...veri sian:sian:

wat mri screening?

so envy~ :weep:

all the best...4more days to mthy outing..yeah~woopee

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 13 2005, 09:54 AM

Hehe!

I want to say if I really do push my bike to shop, the box I already decided to sell to Bro Draught cheap cheap liao. $50 cheap or not for the rack and box?

But see how first lah. :cheeky:

Chun bo? So cheap ah? Like what you say, see how first.. scarli u not changing bike.. Confirm alrdy?

Originally posted by draught@Dec 13 2005, 01:57 PM

Chun bo? So cheap ah? Like what you say, see how first.. scarli u not changing bike.. Confirm alrdy?

Haha!

Ya lah! I bought $225 for both mono rack and box.

A bit scratched the box but still can use. So cheap cheap sell lah.

Includes installation.

You got gf one so box will come useful.

We see how lah hor?

Who's your Daddy?!?