Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Dec 20 2005, 04:32 PM

hey Manzz...

dun mislead the forum with ur buaya signature leh

we are WOLVES, not buayas..kaka

Hmmm.... I think I change the pic to wolf liao..

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by quizesilver@Dec 20 2005, 07:47 PM

A Bang Quizesilver boleh tak?

ah ba yi ni? ah gu ta dau wu

in english pls

Bro Quizsilver can (no*).

wat is tis...i dun understand

hai...alamak!bang...aku boleh jiakup malayu sikeh... aku cinta lawah bombang...bersup tektek best...keke.sori..too many wrong spelling.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 20 2005, 08:07 PM

Bro Quizsilver can (no*).

wat is tis...i dun understand

hai...alamak!bang...aku boleh jiakup malayu sikeh... aku cinta lawah bombang...bersup tektek best...keke.sori..too many wrong spelling.

Hahaha.. icez... give u 'A' for effort but 'D' for spelling, grammar and punctuation mistakes... heh heh....

Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 20 2005, 07:46 PM

haha it okie lah..no prob man... :smile:

i nt onli full of horn (wif a letter y too) i also full of craps. :sweat:

so guys..i realli damn tired...onli slept for 3hr since yest...later if i doze off while watchin..plz gimme a tight slap* muz hav the sound piak!

IceZ. I sit beside u can? I want to practise my "Stroke of the East and Immortal Palm Swing" Techniques in case u sleep later on.... Heh heh... *rubs palm togetherz*.... :hungry:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Dec 20 2005, 11:39 AM

ohh the wolf thingy is started by me la :cheeky:

coz when i 1st joined this forum, i noticed the guys all very "se" lor.. so very obvious, so not so obvious, but all in all very "se"

so i named all s4 wolves

after that.. it seems quite nice ma

like hornets used eagle, PKC used phoenix.. so s4 use WOLVES lor

quite fierce oso ma

and do u know the story of wolves?

wolves hunt in pack, and they are the #1 hunter when they hunt in pack. and wolves have a very strong sense of unity and family ties etc. so i hope all s4 bros and sis to unite together like the wolves

cb400 forum -- home of the wolves

Dear Sister LovePuzzle, wolves have a very strong sense of unity and family ties etc, i totally agree but they are vicious towards their enemy, I learn to embrace and love my enemy, and i'll fight them with HONOUR!!!

Haha, ok lah, i crappy cos i didn't sleep since last night...Perhaps we can discuss about this issue of what alias to use...this one is just a draft, if dun like can change lor, i just print one sticker for Bro Bluesky and myself, (steady bo??!)

So maybe can fix an outing then can discuss, but try to do it before 27 december so i can finalize the logo and work on the tee, before school starts...

So what have we got? Wolves, Buaya, Samurai, Buayi, Emily, Snake, Chicken (little?), Wind...erh i am so super confuse now...

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 20 2005, 01:02 PM

I like the samurai and the horse u drew bro..

Just a personal suggestion..

With reference to Logo #2:

The chinese character u make it 45 degree slanted starting from the left bottom of the samurai pic to the right corner of the whole logo.. Just a suggestion bro..

Erh thanks for the compliment, but i dun really get what you mean about the 45 degree and angles...sorry i abit stupid one...if can you want to PS then show me what you mean? Or maybe when you free can meet up and show me the changes you want to make, and we try to work from there lor? boleh bang?

Originally posted by cradle@Dec 20 2005, 04:15 PM

so bro ash thur copi still on:confused:

Brother Cradle, i am so glad you asked....i am more then happy to carry on this thrusday outing...So far what i know is you and i comfirmed, Bro magnet is pending...

Due to the fact that a lot of things happening at one time, i think that is y it got a little confusing, anyway, all Bros and Sis are welcome lor, if not i think it's just you and me Bro Cradle...If you feel it is redundant of or too bo liao then just call it off lor...

I also understand all you Bros and Sis very busy this week, shopping and outing so might be too tired...

So bottom line is I onz If you onz...(If onz can you copy and paste my outing thread to see respond?)

Originally posted by quizesilver@Dec 20 2005, 07:47 PM

ut can i suggest that we all sit down and brainstorm a little bit then i can come up with something that pleases everyone...A Bang Quizesilver boleh tak?

ah ba yi ni? ah gu ta dau wu

in english pls

Basically, Boleh tak bang?=can / not bro? faham?=understand?

:confused: any1 know where got sell this kind of product ?curved wheel stripes.....saw in the magazine......no need to shape the stripes....its curved in the 1st place....
Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by AshBlack@Dec 20 2005, 08:53 PM

Basically, Boleh tak bang?=can / not bro? faham?=understand?

haha okie.

tat stupid icez bring up more malay till i blur ... :giddy:

u can juz design something then i juz give my small small comment. nt a expert. juz personal view however nice job u have still.

Originally posted by quizesilver@Dec 20 2005, 08:58 PM

haha okie.

u can juz design something then i juz give my small small comment. nt a expert. juz personal view however nice job u have still.

Bro dun get me wrong, i more then welcome feedback....so i can improve myself and give ESR the logo that will make everyone happy...

Maybe because i never sleep since yesterday so i blur liao, plus suddenly like zoo got so many animals and alias all want so very hard to please all...

So if possible we all can discuss, and i do my best for all the Bros and Sis, to make everyone happy...

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

Originally posted by AshBlack@Dec 20 2005, 08:25 PM

Dear Sister LovePuzzle, wolves have a very strong sense of unity and family ties etc, i totally agree but they are vicious towards their enemy, I learn to embrace and love my enemy, and i'll fight them with HONOUR!!!

Haha, ok lah, i crappy cos i didn't sleep since last night...Perhaps we can discuss about this issue of what alias to use...this one is just a draft, if dun like can change lor, i just print one sticker for Bro Bluesky and myself, (steady bo??!)

So maybe can fix an outing then can discuss, but try to do it before 27 december so i can finalize the logo and work on the tee, before school starts...

So what have we got? Wolves, Buaya, Samurai, Buayi, Emily, Snake, Chicken (little?), Wind...erh i am so super confuse now...

fwah.. bro ash.. so good ah? wan to make one sticker for me ah? :smile:

actually hor.. when i 1st saw it.. my immediate response was to get permission from you to air brush it onto my bike.. :lovestruck:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by quizesilver@Dec 20 2005, 08:58 PM

haha okie.

alamak! aku also tata wu sia..! 3 cheena toking broken melayu! :faint:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

1st to say..i reached home~keke

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

well... wat should i grade for tis movie...:confused:

i'll give it 8.5/10 two tumbs up :thumb: :thumb:

30% of touching scene

30% of action pack

30% of drag sence

10% of gross scene

its juz like moulin rouge+titanic+jurassic park+gorzilla :cheeky:

gdnite~ESR :sleep:

Like father like son

Hehe! I went the long way, ECP! :p

Just now I verified again the fact that gals see movie differently compared to us guys!

Hahahahaha! :lol:

Goodnite Bros!

:sleep:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Allan82@Dec 21 2005, 01:52 AM

no body went for the wake ???

We are going tomorrow eve, Bro!

Bring lotsa cash, we play mahjong then.

Kekeke! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 20 2005, 08:10 PM

IceZ. I sit beside u can? I want to practise my "Stroke of the East and Immortal Palm Swing" Techniques in case u sleep later on.... Heh heh... *rubs palm togetherz*.... :hungry:

:sian: ... ur wish really cum truth liao...happy?Me n Manz keep laughin n discussin at the scene..lolx.

Like father like son

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 21 2005, 01:53 AM

Hehe! I went the long way, ECP! :p

Just now I verified again the fact that gals see movie differently compared to us guys!

Hahahahaha! :lol:

Goodnite Bros!

:sleep:

tats y i was confuse...coz u told me u go by cte...lolx.gd to see u reach home safe...yup...i joinin u guys tomoro...but i dun gamble.keke.do update me k..nite~

Like father like son

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 21 2005, 01:55 AM

We are going tomorrow eve, Bro!

Bring lotsa cash, we play mahjong then.

Kekeke! :lol:

wat time ??? give me a cal to confrim ??? cause i catching the king kong tmr nite at 10.40 pm wor. but the whole of tmr afternoon i will be free,feel free to ask me out :cheeky: (97456578) would be going to chong aik to buy glove for my fren and maybe regina to fix my THH FF (the visor break :weep: ,after that can go choing 2nd link again liao :smile: )

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Originally posted by Allan82@Dec 21 2005, 01:52 AM

no body went for the wake ???

We be going tomo BRo... Everyone have a good rest esp those who have to wotk goodnight everyone!!! :sleep:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif