Guest chaochao
Originally posted by ArSenZ@January 25, 2007 10:37 am

hahhaa cant be helped, its spreading fast, machiam bird flu...

sad to say i've gotten the bird flu already. :cheeky:

yah - You are the worst infected! some more its a falcon (a bird)

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by IceZ@January 24, 2007 06:44 pm

wah!~hopefully i can be the 1st fazerism among u guys...jia yu!

i think you wun be the first...

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Originally posted by quizesilver@January 25, 2007 09:23 am

great to hear that.

so she is awake?

liewz... dun hold your private conversations in the thread leh. got pm function dun use :sian:

Originally posted by chaochao@January 25, 2007 12:40 pm

Whisperer does a good job - but one bad point about his services - he does more than he charges!

is that good or bad? aiyah, no overheads to pay mah, so only charge time and cost of soap and polish!

Originally posted by chaochao@January 25, 2007 12:44 pm

WoW! SS is serious abt this huh! last time talk-talk only - now into action ... :thumb:

Not sure if I'm able to go - wld be tempting - but i hate to get wet! :cheeky:

Manz, wanna tompang BMW - Can! - there's lots of BMW in Thailand - even the Thai Uncle Korn (thai version of Uncle Sam) rides beemer bikes!

now i dun even know if can go liao, cuz i found out my attachment ends on the 14th of april. dunno can take leave or not...

sianz... i even placed order for new touring jacket liao

Originally posted by Manzz@January 25, 2007 01:23 am

Wah.. got wedding ah.. Then we can wash and have free Nasi Bryani after the wash session! :thumb: :hungry:

Hahaha, Manzz maybe your it's you friend, my neighbor getting married... then really got food... :cheeky:

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@January 25, 2007 02:10 am

Bro Ash, i think arnd Fik's MSCP there's a tap which u guys can use 4 "free"... Maybe u can drop him an sms to check :confused: somemore its near ur plc

PS: FreaK, if u r reading this pls reply.... thanks!

ROGER THAT!!!

If not many people then wash at MSCP lor, i got a lot of loose change :cheeky:

Maybe can get some ice cream and make banana milk shake :hungry: ??

Very long never use the "ESR" blender liao...

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@January 25, 2007 05:00 am

mscp got those tap one.. must get the 'special' key can open... then go high floors wash lor... dont make noise.. dont sian meimei, dont peep ppl house... ppl never complain, police never come... town council dunno.... what they dunno cant hurt them...

disclaimer:

never hear from me ahhh.....

:bow: :bow: :bow:

Originally posted by chaochao@January 25, 2007 12:44 pm

Bro - some of us are thinking going up NSH tis Sat. So may not make it in time for afternoon bike wash session.

I see, no worries lah Bro... you guys ride safe and have fun, i'll wash with tukimin, arch and maybe kopi_jac... if you guys can make it back for dinner then we arrange again lor, KIV

Originally posted by ArSenZ@January 25, 2007 11:10 am

Carina is waiting there everyday for someone to Whack her.... but the owner cant fulfill her needs..

I everyday whacking Anna...

Carina is my mistress for weekends only...

Keke!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by whisperer@January 25, 2007 01:13 pm

liewz... dun hold your private conversations in the thread leh. got pm function dun use :sian:

sorry.

Originally posted by Royston46@January 25, 2007 04:28 pm

Keke!

i whack her for u.. i will whack her like no tomorrow

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

Keke!

aiyo, i'm thinking of whacking your mistress as well leh....heard u want to dump her liao...so considering using it lor....bro norman also recommended me R6....going to apply for my cl2 this weekend liao.....wish me luck....

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Keke!

aiyo, i'm thinking of whacking your mistress as well leh....heard u want to dump her liao...so considering using it lor....bro norman also recommended me R6....going to apply for my cl2 this weekend liao.....wish me luck....

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Originally posted by NiteKidz@January 25, 2007 05:35 pm

Stay away from my darling...

:box: :box:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by NiteKidz@January 25, 2007 09:15 am

sidetrack, Roy...heard from norman u still upkeeping your bike for another year rite? i'm contemplating on your carina.......:lovestruck: will be going for cl2 liao....

I want to let go in June this year to make way for my next new ride...

A sexy topless MRS car... :lovestruck:

Yeah!

Gals,

Daddy's home!

Who's your Daddy?!?

WAH.... SEI..... so many things happening n changing. : ) glad to c some of our bro here upgrading. it's been quite some x since we last met. hope to catch up with u guys someday. : )

ride safe. : )

Originally posted by chaochao@January 25, 2007 01:03 pm

yah - You are the worst infected! some more its a falcon (a bird)

haha dun talk so much loh... wait you get mutated and also gonna bird flu ah!!!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@January 25, 2007 06:37 pm

After kena the highclass premium flu, u think he will still kena the 'bird' flu? :confused:

Prolly he had some antibodies liao ba..

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@January 25, 2007 06:37 pm

Argh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Went to MSCP, i saw someone selling/viewing a S4, not sure what spec, but done up quite nicely, white color with red wings, rims and stuff.... i got not sure if it's Bro forever_ honda?

Originally posted by royong@January 25, 2007 06:30 pm

WAH.... SEI..... so many things happening n changing. : ) glad to c some of our bro here upgrading. it's been quite some x since we last met. hope to catch up with u guys someday. : )

ride safe. : )

Hey Roy!! How are you man? Business do big liao ah.... haha

Hope to see you for kopi soon man!

yo guys..anyone intrested going for sat match SG vs MLS at kallang stadium? the match start at 8pm. the tickets are loosing out fast.i going to get tickets tomoro..those who wanna go plz msg me asap k? :)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@January 25, 2007 11:07 pm

yo guys..anyone intrested going for sat match SG vs MLS at kallang stadium? the match start at 8pm. the tickets are loosing out fast.i going to get tickets tomoro..those who wanna go plz msg me asap k? :)

sounds like a good idea for the weekend.... let's go get rowdy..

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by IceZ@January 25, 2007 11:07 pm

SOCCER MATCH BETWEEN SINGAPORE & MALAYSIA....

Venue: Kallang Stadium

Time: TBC

Tickets Price: 6-8 dollars

Kick Off: 8pm

Organiser: Icez

yo guys..anyone interested going for sat match SG vs MLS at kallang stadium? Let's join in the cheer and do the kallang wave.... Tickets are selling fast book now :bounce: :bounce:

1) Icez

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif