Originally posted by Manzz@February 01, 2007 05:32 pm

Opps.. Hello Kuku Kia :cheeky:

So u now forging other ppl again huh????o_O

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/ee1.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by ^clair^@February 01, 2007 05:32 pm

Erm.... Why am i in number 77?:sian:

So that the 76 people in front of u got food to eat.. if not u will gobble everything up!

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@February 01, 2007 05:39 pm

So that the 76 people in front of u got food to eat.. if not u will gobble everything up!

Originally posted by ^clair^@February 01, 2007 05:36 pm

So u now forging other ppl again huh????o_O

forge ur head.. :sian:

Originally posted by ^clair^@February 01, 2007 05:40 pm

http://bp0.blogger.com/_kjxwVXA_Krs/RboDgGswjcI/AAAAAAAAACs/738y9C5gypU/s400/Grilled+Steak.jpg

http://bp2.blogger.com/_kjxwVXA_Krs/RYacB9FTqBI/AAAAAAAAABE/fc6-r8VT2Oc/s320/Grilled+Fish+aston+web.jpg

http://bp1.blogger.com/_kjxwVXA_Krs/RYacBtFTp-I/AAAAAAAAAAs/Q9By2LRwqMQ/s320/Crumbed+Chix+web.jpg

Originally posted by Bluesky@February 01, 2007 05:45 pm

http://bp0.blogger.com/_kjxwVXA_Krs/RboDgGswjcI/AAAAAAAAACs/738y9C5gypU/s400/Grilled+Steak.jpg

http://bp2.blogger.com/_kjxwVXA_Krs/RYacB9FTqBI/AAAAAAAAABE/fc6-r8VT2Oc/s320/Grilled+Fish+aston+web.jpg

http://bp1.blogger.com/_kjxwVXA_Krs/RYacBtFTp-I/AAAAAAAAAAs/Q9By2LRwqMQ/s320/Crumbed+Chix+web.jpg

Thank you!!!! Your treat!!!:lovestruck:

Originally posted by ^clair^@February 01, 2007 05:46 pm

Thank you!!!! Your treat!!!:lovestruck:

Can can... slowly wait loh.. Dun forget u no.77 :D

Event: ESR CNY gather 2007 (WSR also invited)

Date: 24th of FEB (SAT)

Venue: Clubhouse

Program: Usual "TCSSPM", makan (catering Chinese-Muslim food), board games, X-box, "Dao_Xiao" (xbox Eric - pls bring yr set hor) etc.

May be we can start counting strength for people who are interested in coming for dinner, so i can ask for menu and pricing, etc. Bros and Sis feel free to bring your family and friends...but indicate how many people, cos catering we count by per pax.

What do you guys think? or You guys already have something in mind? But if no objection maybe we can count strength asap and comfirm by 110207, 0000hrs? In case i no time to check post...Can someone SMS to keep me posted, please... How abt a ride after that??? :bounce:

Let's start the list...

2)Icez & carrie

5) ChaoChao

6) AshPink (Play hostress)

7) AshBlack (Play host)

8) Bluesky :D

9) Mr Hat & Mrs Hat :D

11) Mag Giggs (will cater veggie food for you, or can cook for you if you like)

12) Royston46

13)

14)

70) PreluDe

77) ^clair^

78) draught

79)

80)

81) Regine

Let's ride our stallions to our castle and have our reunion dinner toge... :cheer:

keke...lemme be no.2 :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Ah-BluE....... :hungry: I wanna eat steak too! :hungry:

:bouncefire: :bounce: :bouncefire:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

haha boliao at office...show u guys some of my bobian* stuff :cheeky: http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/SPEC4.jpg?t=1170326272 spec4 :sweat:

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/DESIGN.jpg?t=1170326362 sorry for the large filesize :sorry:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Manzz@February 01, 2007 01:14 pm

I oso eye power.. heh..

But my eye power good hor.. I come close onli the bike can start liao..

I think someone play with ur throttle whilst u were away thus causing the petrol overflow..

ehh just by playing with the trottle can cause overflow meh... if the bike is upright and powered off, that also can cause overflow??

thot overflow normally occurs when the bike like tilted too much or dropped?

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@February 01, 2007 06:51 pm

ehh just by playing with the trottle can cause overflow meh... if the bike is upright and powered off, that also can cause overflow??

thot overflow normally occurs when the bike like tilted too much or dropped?

maybe his bike dropped and then lifted up again?..

WHen the engine is off and you play the throttle too much I think will cause a backfire when u switch on the engine and not overflow.. :cheeky:

Program: Usual "TCSSPM", makan (catering Chinese-Muslim food), board games, X-box, "Dao_Xiao" (xbox Eric - pls bring yr set hor) etc.

May be we can start counting strength for people who are interested in coming for dinner, so i can ask for menu and pricing, etc. Bros and Sis feel free to bring your family and friends...but indicate how many people, cos catering we count by per pax.

What do you guys think? or You guys already have something in mind? But if no objection maybe we can count strength asap and comfirm by 110207, 0000hrs? In case i no time to check post...Can someone SMS to keep me posted, please... How abt a ride after that??? :bounce:

Let's start the list...

2)Icez & carrie

5) ChaoChao

7) AshBlack (Play host)

12) Royston46

13)

14)

70) PreluDe

77) ^clair^

78) draught

79)

80)

81) Regine

Let's ride our stallions to our castle and have our reunion dinner toge... :cheer:

keke...lemme be no.2 :cheeky:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Icez.. The gixxer one Swee wor! :thumb:

Originally posted by Magnet@February 01, 2007 08:26 pm

Let's start the list...

2)Icez & carrie

5) ChaoChao

7) AshBlack (Play host)

12) Royston46

13)

14)

27) ArSenZ

70) PreluDe

77) ^clair^

78) draught

79)

80)

81) Regine

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

haha...almost a sportbike leh...juz tat lower part stay the same

Like father like son

Originally posted by Magnet@February 01, 2007 08:29 pm

Oh gosh.. Mag, pls forgive me for polluting the bros' mind with all the sinful food.. :sorry:

Here's one for u.. :D

http://www.cneccc.edu.hk/subjects/bio/album/Chapter5/images/VEGETABLE4.jpg

http://www.fuji.ne.jp/~21-yn/image/vegetablekid.jpg

Anyway Manzz... Any idea what is this funny looking thing anot? Looks kinda strange to me.. :sweat:

http://salmon-delivered.com/Alaska-King-Crab-Legs.jpg

http://www.great-alaska-seafood.com/art/06crab_smoky185.jpg

http://www.single-track.com/adventures/alaska/images/kingcrab.jpg

Originally posted by IceZ@February 01, 2007 09:25 pm

haha...almost a sportbike leh...juz tat lower part stay the same

That's why its nice :D

pengz...damn buay tahan u loh...im sure mag look like tis---> -.-"

of coz u say nice mah...u got the biggest fairings leh.respect*

Like father like son

Originally posted by Manzz@February 01, 2007 07:32 pm

maybe his bike dropped and then lifted up again?..

WHen the engine is off and you play the throttle too much I think will cause a backfire when u switch on the engine and not overflow.. :cheeky:

but i check my bike already leh, no drop at al...fairing ok, mirror ok, engine all ok leh...maybe it could be my habit...always like to throttle it when starting the bike lah.......very funny leh.....:confused: :confused: :confused:

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Originally posted by IceZ@February 01, 2007 09:44 pm

pengz...damn buay tahan u loh...im sure mag look like tis---> -.-"

of coz u say nice mah...u got the biggest fairings leh.respect*

Apa fairing? My vespa only got front panels :smile:

ARSEnz then got the biggest fairings :bow:

good stuff..ever saw a wet p.u.s.s.y?

plz dun view if u r under 18

wet ******

Like father like son