cant join the wash gotta work later .. have fun n wash clean clean ..

MORNING TO ALL

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

hi ESR and all, nice meeting u guys and gals last night at Kent Ridge Park.

Happy Chinese New Year to all! HUAT AH!!! :cheer: :smile:

Hello ESR, Good morning and Happy Chinese New Year to u guys. Nice meeting u all at Kent Ridge Park last night especially to UnionBike and Manzz. Finally met u guys!

Guest quizesilver

happy chinese new year to ESR broz.

Manzz, kindly contact me @ 969-11-787...

thanks in advance... :)

liewz..yest buzi at work...cant join u guys.sobsob.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Happi Birthday Whisperer~!

Best wishes and may you receive many many ang baos this yr~! Just like the whisper ultra, just absorb absorb and absorb!!

http://www.pg-india.com/hhcl/pack-whisperultra.jpg

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

Happy Birthday SS!..

Drink More redbull and you will have WINgS!

WHisper Ultra Wings!!

May your wishes come true.. (FJR? ZZR?)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY WHISPERER!!!!!

May you have good health always :bounce:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by fish`@February 17, 2007 04:33 am

wah paul...u change s4 liao ar ?

yup yup change to s4 liao......

VTEC is cool......

like a turbo but no turbo lag......

more like a supercharged bike......

lolz....

advance happy new year guys....

Live to Ride , Ride to Live

May 2001 - Dec 2003 Kawasaki KRR150

Dec 2003 - Aug 2005 Honda RVF400

Aug 2005 - Jan 2007 Yamaha YZF-R1 2003

Feb 2007 - ?????????? Hyper Vtec Spec III

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s96/paulabusa/DSCF0028_edited-1.jpg

Originally posted by s4vtec@February 17, 2007 08:53 am

hi ESR and all, nice meeting u guys and gals last night at Kent Ridge Park.

Happy Chinese New Year to all! HUAT AH!!! :cheer: :smile:

it was not nice meeting you there.....

sway arh!

sibei hao lian..... wan to leave kent ridge also must rev until so loud....

nobody wans to talk to you still come over to act so friendly...

yucks!

no wonder ppl always have bad impression of bikers because of ppl like u!

knn......

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Originally posted by s4vtec@February 17, 2007 11:52 am

Manzz, kindly contact me @ 969-11-787...

thanks in advance... :)

pls use the PM function!

are u stupid or what?

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Originally posted by Devilsown@February 17, 2007 02:57 pm

sway arh!

yucks!

knn......

hahh drew boy! he nv will change one la.

once i saw him blow at me and down a gear and open vtec to show off at ECP.

lol runner also wanna play?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by edwardthy@February 17, 2007 09:06 am

Hello ESR, Good morning and Happy Chinese New Year to u guys. Nice meeting u all at Kent Ridge Park last night especially to UnionBike and Manzz. Finally met u guys!

:smile: Hi to you too.... Enjoy ur Lunar New Year Edwardthy :bouncefire:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

wat1 SS birthday?kaoz..dun lemme see him...or else....!

gonna give him a BIG HUGZ! haha

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Devilsown@February 17, 2007 02:57 pm

sway arh!

yucks!

knn......

little devil..plz be gentle to him,i dun think he do it purposely...mayb his trottle is too sensitive .cny cumin soon.lets 4get the pass!

lets hav a big hug in the showeroom tonite!

Like father like son

:cheer: WhispereR! Happy Birthday to YOU... Happy Lunar New Year to you too :cheer:

U can fly or absorb with ur Whisper Ultra-Wings but u can't hide, hehee! :sweat:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Hapi New Yr to The ESR n a enjoyable gr8 Yr

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

:cheer: Wishing all ESR bros n sisters Happy&Prosperous Lunar New Year! :cheer:

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR TO ESRs !!!

MANY MANY HONG POA N MANY MANY CC TO ALL !!!!

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel: