Thanks Arch for finally going to 2nd link with us.. Dun paiseh bro.. I already gave my word to my fren to go pump petrol so i tot if u all not going, then i go woodlands..

But its great to clear carbon rite?.. Allan and fren oso ... hehheh...

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 23 2005, 03:29 AM

But its great to clear carbon rite?.. Allan and fren oso ... hehheh...

:thumb: song song

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 22 2005, 06:22 PM

:sian: wat to do wif me?....lolx. nice pic anyway.

You wolf mah...hear got lil' mei mei ard you on high alert!!! hahah...yah till the cows come home...you sure i cannot tahan?? you check with Bro Bluesky...cos he and i really saw the cows came home... :giddy:

Originally posted by wishman2@Dec 22 2005, 07:02 PM

wah liao... today then come back early... and tomorrow half day liao... yeaaa!! and you guys now wanna have new logo?? nvr tell me, got wolf and samurai summo?? ancient logo sia... hehe and ashblack ?? your work is good, man !!!  :thumb:

and got 2nd link meet up later tonight, melaka trip on xmas!!! o_O

wow ... you guys are reaally enjoying your hols!!! tho me tempted to go for melaka trip ah... finally something on sunday.... :cheer:

Bro wishman thank you for you compliments, i only rookie designer biker wannebe lah...just want to contribute to the ESR cos i enjoy being part of this thread...

So when you free hope we can catch up before my school starts, maybe you like to vote for logo also, the proposal are all in previous post as we can have only one logo, so we taking votes lor...

anyway thks again, am glad you like my work can also see my webby (www.zilch.sg) and give comments...thank you again

Originally posted by Allan82@Dec 23 2005, 03:10 AM

hows all ur kopi breaks ??? too bad by the time me,arch,manzz reach back sg ur has already left :weep: if nt we still could go down and join ur for a drink or 2 :cheeky:

Actually was still there but not wise for you all to rush all the way down, dangerous also, so how was the new helmet and clearing carbon?

Anyway got chance one lah, was thinking chinese new year can have a small potluck gathering at my place, if you all dun mind come to my small small flat squeeze squeeze abit for the CNY mood...

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 23 2005, 03:26 AM

Just got back from the kopi session with Bro Ash. Tok a lot of kork sia! :cheeky:

Going to sleep now.

Nitez everyone, if there is any still awake.

:sleep:

Bro Royston not really talking cork lah...but it is just another more in depth kopi session, sharing experiences apart from bikes and all, the fact that we can communicate and understand each others point of view, really feel good to get all that crap out and ready to welcome a new year...

So Thank you for sharing, and making an effort to be there...sorry think you going to sleep 3.5hrs again because of kopi session,sorry.. :sweat:

And i would like to THANK each Bros respectively, thank you Bro Cradle, Magnet, Whisk, Draught, Arch, Royston for making this effort down to meet up...

Bro Allan82,Devilclaus, Arch and other bros (that i might not know of) for wanting to come back...

And Chilli is hot( if you know what i mean), hahaha (j/king) :bouncefire:

I am really happy and more then grateful for your support of the 2 Kah outing, very touch.... :weep:

Guest DR Guru
Originally posted by royston76@Dec 22 2005, 10:26 AM

Bro Dennis,

Did you pm me? I never notice leh. :sorry:

I had been busy with many things lately, paiseh for not meeting up with you sooner. This Friday I had got a gathering, anyway the Changi outing who organise one har? :confused:

Don't worry, I have seen your works. :thumb: One of these days while you are doing up other bikes at your void deck, I drop by talk kork sing song, OK?

Right, see you around!

Haha finally bro roy reply back :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: most of my week day nite will be at void deck except sun so dont snook urself haha,heard that u r staying near to tp rite? will see u ard if i can make fri nite to changi to meet u guys up.

Originally posted by AshBlack@Dec 23 2005, 04:09 AM

Actually was still there but not wise for you all to rush all the way down, dangerous also, so how was the new helmet and clearing carbon?

Anyway got chance one lah, was thinking chinese new year can have a small potluck gathering at my place, if you all dun mind come to my small small flat squeeze squeeze abit for the CNY mood...

gt "ang bao" to take ??? if gt i sure 1st 1 to reach there !!! :cheeky:

Lastly this is for Bro Cradle, he feels that the sound of the name Eastern wolf = "Dou lang"(hokkien)=falling down people,not a very lucky name....

If western wolf= "si land"(hokkien)= Dead people, even more not lucky...

So just stating his point of view, but was a good laugh too...Thanks again...

Originally posted by Allan82@Dec 23 2005, 04:35 AM

gt "ang bao" to take ??? if gt i sure 1st 1 to reach there !!! :cheeky:

Wah Bro Allan, i am not married, plus i am student, plus not working even full time, plus no elder people at my place, plus not even riding(means poor) =pai seh lah no ang pow...

But you got wife(picture big big), riding somemore, plus new helmet, plus a CHEF at cafe cartel wor!!!! so you contribute to my BMX 400 lah...(you ask me get bicycle!!)Can can?!?! :cry: (j/king, no offence)

Originally posted by AshBlack@Dec 23 2005, 04:42 AM

Wah Bro Allan, i am not married, plus i am student, plus not working even full time, plus no elder people at my place, plus not even riding(means poor) =pai seh lah no ang pow...

But you got wife(picture big big), riding somemore, plus new helmet, plus a CHEF at cafe cartel wor!!!! so you contribute to my BMX 400 lah...(you ask me get bicycle!!)Can can?!?! :cry: (j/king, no offence)

haha i also juz j/king abt collecting ang bao la. anyway i also student nw,doing part time as COOK only,nt so pro,cant say myself as chef :sweat:

Originally posted by Allan82@Dec 23 2005, 04:56 AM

haha i also juz j/king abt collecting ang bao la. anyway i also student nw,doing part time as COOK only,nt so pro,cant say myself as chef :sweat:

I know, we same age one mah.... but you and your big big picture wife are more then welcome over, but nothing comfirm yet, just a thought, will see respond and plan later...

Originally posted by loh_dennis@Dec 23 2005, 04:30 AM

Haha finally bro roy reply back :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: most of my week day nite will be at void deck except sun so dont snook urself haha,heard that u r staying near to tp rite? will see u ard if i can make fri nite to changi to meet u guys up.

Huh? :confused:

Bro Dennis, are we meeting up tonight? No leh, nobody organise tonight.

Anyway, which block do you normally work your magic on bikes?

I will drop by whenever can, OK?

Cheers to you!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Just sharing something with my dear brothers here. :smile:

I have written a song for a gal some 8, 9 years back. This is how the lyrics goes.

Do you know?

I've fallen in love with you.

I want to be with you forever.

My feelings for you are the same

Since I loved you.

But I don't know if you will love me...

Remember?

The times we shared in our young days.

My heart has captured every moment.

Of smiles and laughter,

Tears and sighs,

That we both went through.

I love you and that's why

I'm singing this song to win your love.

I wrote this song for you

and named it after you.

My love has always been you.

I'll give my best to you

and gently kiss your smile.

And I will die for you...

Times have changed but I'm still the same.

Cause my heart can't love again.

Now that's how much I love you...

Paiseh if a bit too mushy. Keke! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Guest quizesilver

roy

wah...

nt bad.

allan

u "mad" the road nt wet?

anyway ride safe.

later going in to clear abit too...

190km/h if possible i slow rider

Morning Guys just woke up, when to sleep immediately after i came back from 2nd link. Firstly i wan to sent my sincere apologies to Bro Ashblack, Magnet , Roy and Whisk for not being able to stay for the Kopi session. As i had made a promise to Manzz and Allan already therefore i dun wan to be buay steady,since the day before Manzz also steady steady go into malaysia with me by just a phone call.

2ndly it was great to clear carbon. Allan u said u was glad to clear carbon. I tell u i even more glad to have it clear meter. Cause the last time i go in with Manzz, tried only 160 max. Than it actually bother me for a few days thinking if my bike got spoilt or not. Luckily yesterday managed to hit 185km/hr and abit more. Abit more than 190km/hr liao.

3thly Manzz u power lar, wear open face also can clear meter. If me i sure cannot tahan the wind on my face one.

Lastly sorry to Devilsown for not make myself clear for where to go. Due to the cold and no so good weather. Decision were all made very last min. Promise u next time will not be like that.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@Dec 23 2005, 12:30 AM

Wah havent login to SBF for a day and already 4 pages ah? You guys are really happening ah..

Well sorry can't join you guys for petrol and/or makan... been busy and will be busy the next few days and week as well, so I guess the Malacca trip is out for me too.

What a wet day it is today.. was down with my family at Orchard... then when coming back... waited for more than an hr for the Bloody taxi! argh.. I was thinking.. why din I ride...... on the way back, PIE got accident at Eunos, jam for quite awhile.... its times like this that we really appreciate the fact we got a bike!

Hope to catch up with you guys soon, Finally my last day of work/Attachment tmlo! Yeah! :cheer:

Wa ArSenZ was thinking back in my mind where u go. Suddenly the siao on one become so inactive. So now i know actually u are B.Z with your work. Nvm after u finish everything i am sure u will join us for more fun and laughter right :confused:

Ya also agreed that its during a jam that we find our bike the most wonderful thing man has ever created. Cause was ever stuck in a jam while driving, my leg nearly cramp sia. :weep:

Bro ash, nice toking to u last night...hope u dun mind i got to leave early...

next time if i off work early and u free..can met early for copi and dinner.:thumb:

arch..try lean ur body on the tank...should b able to clear meter..keke.

oh u guys went yest huh...

sianz..xmas cumin n i now packin new yr calendar to my client.

haiz...tis my 2nd yr celebrate alone..sianzx2

so..ani tiuz on sat nite or sun? :D

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 23 2005, 11:29 AM

arch..try lean ur body on the tank...should b able to clear meter..keke.

oh u guys went yest huh...

sianz..xmas cumin n i now packin new yr calendar to my client.

haiz...tis my 2nd yr celebrate alone..sianzx2

so..ani tiuz on sat nite or sun? :D

Lean liao, but Manzz told me it couldn't hit the 190km/hr mark cause my 4th and 5th gear i didn't drag enuff than i change to 6th gear liao. Cause while i was at 185km/hr Manzz still Zoom past me.

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 23 2005, 08:03 AM

Just sharing something with my dear brothers here. :smile:

I have written a song for a gal some 8, 9 years back. This is how the lyrics goes.

Do you know?

I've fallen in love with you.

I want to be with you forever.

My feelings for you are the same

Since I loved you.

But I don't know if you will love me...

Remember?

The times we shared in our young days.

My heart has captured every moment.

Of smiles and laughter,

Tears and sighs,

That we both went through.

I love you and that's why

I'm singing this song to win your love.

I wrote this song for you

and named it after you.

My love has always been you.

I'll give my best to you

and gently kiss your smile.

And I will die for you...

Times have changed but I'm still the same.

Cause my heart can't love again.

Now that's how much I love you...

Paiseh if a bit too mushy. Keke! :lol:

PHEW!!! Sentimental worz?..... Congrats to the future Luckiest girl in the world!!... :thumb:

it need times to build up my frd..mayb diff bike diff spec..even its spec3.. :)

i tried mine at 205-210km.(the 210 is goin down slope)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 23 2005, 11:54 AM

it need times to build up my frd..mayb diff bike diff spec..even its spec3.. :)

i tried mine at 205-210km.(the 210 is goin down slope)

:giddy: :giddy: 210 :faint: Next time we go in try again. I make sure to clear the stupid meter.

sure.. :) but its a advice not to swift 1gear down juz to boost ur engine..no use.. cya.

Like father like son