Originally posted by draught@March 05, 2007 12:30 am

CCB!!! This 1 really damn damn big & long loh... I think that is more like your tan from the net.... Full of sh*t!! :lol:

CCB wayne must u enlarge the pic !!!!!! :mad:

we get yur point noe :faint:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Qaihonda@March 05, 2007 12:44 am

CCB wayne must u enlarge the pic !!!!!! :mad:

we get yur point noe :faint:

oopz u dudnt enlarge .. damn its tat big till i tot u actually enlarge it :giddy: :sorry:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by Huatster888@March 04, 2007 11:20 pm

ahah ai knew ...she told me ....then her sis ask y my fren so big size bike so smalll ahahahah.....i also bump into ut bro later on royston ahaha

Bro 888, thanks for helping me out with some simple DIY earlier... Hope the bra bra will come in handy during your tour.

Thank you for the "bell" gloves!

Tried to ride with the gloves earlier, after riding for awhile hand a bit cramp, maybe i not used to it yet, will try ride with it more often and update you thks...

Craving for ice cream anyone? hehe the ice cream thread is back...

I might join them after school tmlo, that's if I can afford the time.

Ice cream thread

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@March 05, 2007 02:13 am

Craving for ice cream anyone? hehe the ice cream thread is back...

I might join them after school tmlo, that's if I can afford the time.

Ice cream thread

dat guy my sec sch fren. name is tan yong shun from dunman high. maybe u boh his name got discount?? hehe

aniwae he open the shop with his gf. but always let relatives manage.... sometimes he'll be ard though

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg

Chaochao,

You might want to use one of the illustrated "sh*t" as your siggy....

Fits your name.... smelly smelly....

Hahahaha!

:help: :help:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Royston46@March 05, 2007 06:58 pm

Chaochao,

You might want to use one of the illustrated "sh*t" as your siggy....

Fits your name.... smelly smelly....

Hahahaha!

:help: :help:

* BIG BULLY SPOTTED!!!*

aiyah gavin fren in need then i got spare time spare glove ahaha take take take....hope u can deal my guitars and amp faster shoo shoo from my store room .erm i saw a riding jacket 50 bucks nia duno wana buy anot at garage sale...

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

erm guys i wunder if rs taichi riding jacket worth 2 get anot......2nd hand garage sale is 100 bucks ..any1 noe if new 1 how much ???its mesh

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by AshBlack@March 05, 2007 07:38 pm

Got kopi today?

oei siao eh u at skool ar???kopi session ??if tat rs taichi jacket guy call maybe i jio u go look c......

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

can call draught. i think he has it. not sure with mesh...

But Hlfigure, the guy i bought the tank bra from sold it at 60 bucks i think "M" size no mesh...

liewz...juz saw the ice cream thread...haiz...juz cum back frm wk..later gtg wk again -.-"

huat lah...so eng today huh...mian gor kia?(no need takecare ur baby)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@March 05, 2007 08:15 pm

liewz...juz saw the ice cream thread...haiz...juz cum back frm wk..later gtg wk again -.-"

huat lah...so eng today huh...mian gor kia?(no need takecare ur baby)

ahahaha ...her granny brought her out shopping weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by Huatster888@March 05, 2007 08:23 pm

ahahaha ...her granny brought her out shopping weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!

So got nights off lah?!? :cheeky:

I also nights off after class.... Kopi?

Originally posted by AshBlack@March 06, 2007 03:10 am

Wah, where is everyone tonight?

dreamland......... :sleep:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶