Originally posted by InsanE@Dec 23 2005, 07:09 PM

u jio him ktv he confirm on ah.. then u sit down listen to his solo concert.. :lol: :lol:

PLease loh~~i not the only 1 who alway SOLO concert loh

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

tink should be a cooling nite..so still who wana go pump ? i & red&black will be going soon...

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

hey!!! Royston solo concert?? when ?? :cheer:

:help: me lei... i bought this HJC FLIP UP BLACK COLOR SIZE L only worn on MASS gathering previous week... and i see the size not fitting me. SO i want to sell lah, anyone from ESR interested, me sell a good price ...... :cry: i bought at $190 motoworld.

if no one wan, i ad on the garage sale... :cry:

Guest quizesilver

hi fish n RnB

a few of us will be meet at g esso going pump then kulai or depend.

wan to join us?

Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 23 2005, 07:02 PM

cant wait to listen..mayb one day we go ktv..keke. :cheeky:

ktv i oso ONzzzzzzzz

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Guest quizesilver

she will go

MMMmmoooo Mmmmoooo....

whahaaa

Guest DR Guru
Originally posted by royston76@Dec 23 2005, 07:45 AM

Huh? :confused:

Bro Dennis, are we meeting up tonight? No leh, nobody organise tonight.

Anyway, which block do you normally work your magic on bikes?

I will drop by whenever can, OK?

Cheers to you!

Blk 899A void deck bro roy

aye?no WAH!....or ARGH!...meh?mayb luvpuzzle gonna bring the lightstick n banner(royston photo) n cheer for roy..keke..

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Of coz my frd..if u dun feel uncomfortable...we can sing eng song too mah ;) lets sing...beauty n the beast~

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 23 2005, 05:13 PM

See everyone starts to miss ur voice and laughter liao :cheeky:

hahaha ... peiseh guys.. been quite busy lately, working time, dun really have time to surf net, cause busy handing over work. :cheeky:

Then evening time, has been meeting up with my old friends else been out with my sister and mother.

Seems like you guys been happening as usual uh. Well ride safe man. Clearing meter is one thing.. but dun forget the risk involved!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by quizesilver@Dec 23 2005, 11:29 PM

she will go

MMMmmoooo Mmmmoooo....

whahaaa

:bow:

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by quizesilver@Dec 23 2005, 11:11 PM

hi fish n RnB

wan to join us?

sorry enable to reply u..cuz we miting at 12. wandering did u all saw a blue R1 pushing at the road shoulder & a kuku walking alone at the road should at 2nd link.. i saw a few s4 zooming pass me at high speed

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Guest quizesilver

we reach there at 12 mid nite

ya saw the kuku walking on the shoulder...

err dun think is me ah.. hehe

if u see 3 bike all spec 3 then maybe yes

royong was with us too. met him at gp esso

Originally posted by quizesilver@Dec 23 2005, 11:11 PM

hi fish n RnB

wan to join us?

Oh~~sorry bro...i never saw the thread u post cos i already outside...BTW when i at GP esso i saw some super4 riders..is it u all??

Bro Magnet: hee~i jus saw ur msg....

Originally posted by quizesilver@Dec 23 2005, 11:29 PM

she will go

MMMmmoooo Mmmmoooo....

whahaaa

MMMoooooooMoooooooooooo????

U mean she sing like a cow???

Originally posted by quizesilver@Dec 24 2005, 04:08 AM

So its u all ar...think u also got saw mi blur blur standing beside my bike waiting for them to cum back ba~

Guest quizesilver

haha ya shld be. pai sei.

i duin noe all the east side ppl.

what happened?

Originally posted by quizesilver@Dec 24 2005, 04:08 AM

tat kuku was me lor... but i nv saw royston leh.. my fren bike no petrol.. so poor me go for rescue ..in the end he zoom pass me so i kuku walk back again.. i tink more than 2km..shag leh

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 23 2005, 11:11 AM

Wa ArSenZ was thinking back in my mind where u go. Suddenly the siao on one become so inactive. So now i know actually u are B.Z with your work. Nvm after u finish everything i am sure u will join us for more fun and laughter right :confused:

Ya also agreed that its during a jam that we find our bike the most wonderful thing man has ever created. Cause was ever stuck in a jam while driving, my leg nearly cramp sia. :weep:

No prob Bro Arch, a mans got to what a mans got to do...can kopi more next time since you stay in the area...

Btw saw you like throttle like so "shoik" like that...Wanted to tell you it was a one way so quite dangerous, but glad you are safe...

Originally posted by cradle@Dec 23 2005, 11:24 AM

Bro ash, nice toking to u last night...hope u dun mind i got to leave early...

next time if i off work early and u free..can met early for copi and dinner.:thumb:

Bro Cradle, most certainly it was a pleasure to have met you, and thank you for supporting my 2 kah outing... Dinner kopi anytime just call me if i can make it, i will...

You take care and ride safe, next time your kids grow up liao, i most prob get bike liao, then we can go outing with rest fo the bros...soon...in time to come...

Maybe by then you class 2 liao...

Morning to all, sorry for late replys or missing your MGS, due to the fact i finally met the cilent today, so working on project...

Bro Royston, i read you song, i used to write also...next time we can Brainstorm together and write songs, you can sing, i can play the drums, i am sure we got some talented guitarists hidden in some of the bro here, if not you can rap...Sis Love puzzle can Dance...Next time your wedding we can perform...hahaha

Anyway Really happy to have met you guys, Merry chirstmas to all... If any bros or sis free and not doing anything, can call me for kopi if dun mind cos i got no plans so far this christmas, so sianz...(97831232)

This season nobody require my service in the bar,sob sob...

Wanted to wish Bluesky and Clar :Take care and ride safe, but guess i am a little too late...

So Bros for the trip this sunday take care too...

MERRY CHRISTMAS, if drink try not to ride...