• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by NiteKidz@March 22, 2007 08:42 pm

Now at Bugis Macdonald CBL......ESR very quiet leh.....

Comms IC & Comms 2IC out of town mah...even brought one of the grp leader along... :mad:

Originally posted by draught@March 22, 2007 08:46 pm

Comms IC & Comms 2IC out of town mah...even brought one of the grp leader along... :mad:

shouldn't we guys organize a small kopi session instead? how come no 3rd IC??? :cry: :cry: :cry:

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Originally posted by Royston46@March 22, 2007 06:36 pm

I drove a lorry full of Bangala workers to work sites today...

Being a Project/General Manager is tough sia...

General manager always manage general things, like transporting bangala ard the place mah :cheeky:

yaloh... i oso hungry, any tiuz or supper guys? :confused: ?

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by draught@March 22, 2007 08:54 pm

General manager always manage general things, like transporting bangala ard the place mah :cheeky:

& General MAINTANENCE too.... :lol: :D :lol:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by NiteKidz@March 22, 2007 08:49 pm

shouldn't we guys organize a small kopi session instead? how come no 3rd IC??? :cry: :cry: :cry:

We never tot we req 1 b4... Guess u had juz volunteered urself :lol:

Originally posted by NiteKidz@March 22, 2007 08:49 pm

Anyway, if you wanna jio any tiuz, u can juz start a kopi session, then inform any of the comms leaders, since the IC & 2IC not ard. May sms me, kelvin, Wan or Royston (but most of the time Royston too busy, fetching Bangalas go Mustatfa shopping) :cheeky:

Originally posted by draught@March 22, 2007 09:06 pm

Anyway, if you wanna jio any tiuz, u can juz start a kopi session, then inform any of the comms leaders, since the IC & 2IC not ard. May sms me, kelvin, Wan or Royston (but most of the time Royston too busy, fetching Bangalas go Mustatfa shopping) :cheeky:

maybe go there to buy veges or eat prata as well :confused:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by draught@March 22, 2007 08:46 pm

does anyone here noes about an ORGANISATION CHART of ESRs ??

does it even exist ?? shud we make one ???

I myself don noe which grp i am in , but i noe tat it has to do wit wanz .. :smile:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@March 22, 2007 06:39 pm

Hi Bros & Sis... Juz received sms fr our C2C troopers (coast to coast) :smile: Update fr Manzz tat they hv safely arrived in Terengganu, 30KM fr Coastal road & they b staying in a hotel near Kuala Terengganu, weather down there a bit drizzle...

Let's pray for bro Chaochao, bro Manzz & bro Arsenz safety :pray: :goodluck: :pray: GoDSpeeD

For us down here, ride safe ESR!!

:thumb: safe n sound

mayday! mayday!

our founder now go n join the bangala clan liao

our 3 officer zhao nan* liao(malaysia)

my team leader go eat supper liao...

sobsob

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Qaihonda@March 22, 2007 09:57 pm

I myself don noe which grp i am in , but i noe tat it has to do wit wanz .. :smile:

yah we have an organisation chart liao... its juz a chart on how the comms system works.. cos not everyone will be online on MSN or read post all the time. Or else this thread shd have reach 2000 pages end of last year. Thats y most of the time u may get the info for gathering/kopi session, unless small scale thingy.

Special credits to Chao & Manzz who work that out.. :cheer:

Thats y they are the comms IC & 2IC :cheeky:

Originally posted by drebbit@March 22, 2007 11:33 pm

http://www.singaporebikes.com/?r=drebbit

i dont post tis for fun...sign up and earn money small money..

dont look down on small earnings..there;s a reason why i post it here

read tis newsletter to believe it...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/mar2007.php

gogogogog sign up mannn and get paid just by reading emails...

lamer :mad:

Originally posted by spyker@March 22, 2007 07:41 pm

wah nin nah beizz.......well and nice maintain bike lo! and its oni 9.8k!! kaoz.... u can practically see the shine siah.... OMG! if i got class 2 sure onz this bike!! hahaha

i see only :lovestruck: ...

But no class 2... :sian:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by draught@March 22, 2007 08:54 pm

Formulae: Bangalas= General workers

General manager= person who manage general workers.

So since Bangalas= General workers;

therefore General Manager = Bangala Manager??

:confused: :confused:

Originally posted by Magnet@March 22, 2007 09:42 pm

maybe go there to buy veges or eat prata as well :confused:

.. or maybe went there to see counterfeit women?

Originally posted by drebbit@March 22, 2007 11:33 pm

http://www.singaporebikes.com/?r=drebbit

i dont post tis for fun...sign up and earn money small money..

dont look down on small earnings..there;s a reason why i post it here

read tis newsletter to believe it...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/mar2007.php

gogogogog sign up mannn and get paid just by reading emails...

You might get yourself a lawsuit if it's proven otherwise.

Government has just set that all advertisements need to set their header as advertisement first before their msg...

by the way, is the 14 posts posted to all the SBF different sides riders? :sian:

Originally posted by spyker@March 22, 2007 07:41 pm

wah nin nah beizz.......well and nice maintain bike lo! and its oni 9.8k!! kaoz.... u can practically see the shine siah.... OMG! if i got class 2 sure onz this bike!! hahaha

So when enrolling for ur cls2 to ONZ this bike? :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by fabian@March 23, 2007 12:33 am

i see only :lovestruck: ...

But no class 2... :sian:

JUST DO IT :thumb:

Originally posted by Qaihonda@March 22, 2007 09:57 pm

Hmmz.. boss had declared himself as a General Maintenance Bangala, then You also want a position for urself ah?

Since thats the case.. I vote for u as the Bouncer of ESR.. Your job scope is to bounce around the whole day.. ONz? :cheeky:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg