Originally posted by ABOY9999@March 29, 2007 04:21 pm

anyone goign out this friday for coffee look like this few week there is not much thing going on st esr

Bro, if u free tml nite aka Friday nite, do add in ur nick in the list.. I have your contact number. Will be contacting u if you put ur nick down. Hope to see u soon! :smile:

Manzz (Lazy to log off Ab Blue's a/c lahz.. :cheeky: )

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Magnet@March 29, 2007 06:08 pm

then we go night walk loh... how :confused:

Bro, actually Blue and me might be going city shooting during the day and walk through the town.. All the way till night time then do some night shooting... If you dun mind.... ahem ahem.. the fuji *ahem* *ahem*... I shall bring the tripod...

Originally posted by draught@March 29, 2007 05:07 pm

Y? The water will gush into ur arse? :confused:

I think onli THIS arse the water wun gush in....

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/bigass.jpg

Arse's Big Arse.... :lol:

OKie lah.. signing off from the lab.. Going o mustafa for a while to get some things... Tnite i doing change of EO for my fren under my void deck.. Will be washing my bike as well.. Anyone who wishes to join is welcumed but not too late though.. :smile:

Originally posted by Magnet@March 29, 2007 04:44 pm

haha wrong wrong.. its more adventurous... wanted to organize last year but due to rain and all slide back to this year...

macherite jogging

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by Qaihonda@March 29, 2007 01:14 pm

but don stereotype la , not all taxi drivers are like tat ... altho there is a handful hu r trouble makers some are honestly earning a living from the job :smile:

:thumb: Agree, not all are like that.But really hope those 'black sheeps' get their retribution.(clashed with a BM, Mercs, lamp posts, trees,bungalow, etc.

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by 0re0@March 29, 2007 03:09 pm

hand gliding?

ah!! i know!

Mahjong!!

:lol: Mahjong queen getting the itchs..

Must be still thinking of it after last month's 'massacres'

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@March 29, 2007 04:28 pm

Wow bro! tats not really an adventure, its dangerous... but to add more adventure+POWER y dun ride blind-fold near no.10 Ubi Avenue 3 :confused:

+ do a stunt like standing on 1 leg and erecting a finger to those there?

Originally posted by Manzz@March 29, 2007 06:41 pm

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/bigass.jpg

Nabei!

I see this photo in office burst out laughing sia!!!

Wahahaahaahahahaha!

Good one, Manzz! :thumb:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by draught@March 29, 2007 05:05 pm

:giddy: WAH!!! POWER!!!I ALSO WANT!!!! :giddy:

hi guyz! i'm new to S4..riding spec 2. living at tampines. any jb goers?frequent fuel top-up-ers? :cheeky:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Who's Free on Friday Night? Please Stand UPZ!!

List down your name if you free from 9PM onwards.. Shall contact you with regards to rounding details...

Free Souls

1) ARSEnz

2) Bluesky

3) UnIoNbIkEz

4) Magnet

5) Mussolini

69) Manzz

7) draught

8)ZzGaNgStErzZ

9) Nitekidz (....)

13) icex

Originally posted by Manzz@March 29, 2007 06:41 pm

manzzzzzzzzz

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@March 29, 2007 08:50 pm

manzzzzzzzzz

Haha...

Guess the words: "From Hero to Zero" of those soccer players can be felt?

Originally posted by fabian@March 29, 2007 07:35 pm

:thumb: Agree, not all are like that.But really hope those 'black sheeps' get their retribution.(clashed with a BM, Mercs, lamp posts, trees,bungalow, etc.

Ironically after i read this post abt Not all taxi drivers are like that, i bumped into one that really deserves a knock in the face with my dragonball helmet just now after work..

Will post more later... Just reached home.. havent had dinner.. Super hungry.. Going out to find food.. :hungry:

Originally posted by Royston46@March 29, 2007 08:02 pm

Nabei!

Wahahaahaahahahaha!

Haha.!.... No lah bro.. this one not my credit..

The mastermind behind this masterpiece is our dear Ah Blue... :D

Who's Free on Friday Night? Please Stand UPZ!!

List down your name if you free from 9PM onwards.. Shall contact you with regards to rounding details... :D

Free Souls

1) ARSEnz

2) Bluesky

3) :bouncefire: UnIoNbIkEz :bouncefire:

4) Magnet

5) Mussolini

69) Manzz

7) draught

8) ZzGaNgStErzZ

9) Nitekidz (....)

11)

12)

13) icex :clap:

Originally posted by mr hat@March 29, 2007 07:52 am

wah gavin... fight poem si boh!!

always knew u were a gangster :help:

who! who wanna fight poem? :angry:

i also got!

zi diam nen diam sa diam ang!wa aye header sibei ang

(1dot 2 dot 3dot red!my header very red)

ang ar ang! bi wah ka cheng ang!

(red ah red,red den my ass) :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Royston46@March 29, 2007 08:02 pm

Nabei!

Wahahaahaahahahaha!

Erh i don't think it was Manzz leh....

Originally posted by Manzz@March 29, 2007 09:53 pm

Ironically after i read this post abt Not all taxi drivers are like that, i bumped into one that really deserves a knock in the face with my dragonball helmet just now after work..

Will post more later... Just reached home.. havent had dinner.. Super hungry.. Going out to find food.. :hungry:

sorry bro.. got work to do.. so cant join u or spy for drinks/makan.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by draught@March 29, 2007 05:58 pm

No diff for me... Me working on sat :cry:

I working on Fri!!!!! :cry: :cry: :cry:

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by sfazruzs@March 29, 2007 08:15 pm

hi guyz! i'm new to S4..riding spec 2. living at tampines. any jb goers?frequent fuel top-up-ers? :cheeky:

Hi SfazruzS.. Welcome to ESR! Yes we do frequent JB for fuel top-ups.... pls PM any1 of us or Manzz ur contact so u get updates fr ESR :cheer:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

chi ki hun kee ang kong kong

( 1 stick of cig beri red)

wa eh spec III tiong kiong hor

(my spec III dunno how 2 translate)

suay leng si hai wei hia di

(small dragon 4 sea for bro)[direct translate]

yi sim yi yi wei spec III

(1 heart 4 my spec III)

Wah now ESR becomes a poem thread huh :confused: :nono:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by fabian@March 29, 2007 07:35 pm

saw 1 clash into lamp post last nite..dun know how he did that also :giddy: