LATEST BAD NEWS: from superbikemalaysia.com forum

7.41 am

Singaporeans xcident at PLUS Hwy area Gunung Semanggol around 5.45-6.00am. Involved many bikes. Confirmed by Superyan (* a biker friend staying in Ipoh) at 7.20am. Lady passed away and 2 men badly hurt!

9.24am

4 bijik terlibat. Muto ST11 ngan FJR13, terbakor kate nya. Adussssss......rider 50/50.......pillion meninggal. Area antara Parit Buntar dan Gunung Smanggol. Superyan, on da way ke tempat kejadian memberi bantuan. So, kita tunggu berita terkini dari Superyan. (Translate: 4 bikes involved. ST11 and FJR13 burned he said. Riders survival chance...50/50....pillion passed away. Area between Parit Buntar and Gunung Smanggol. Superyan, is on da way to the site to give help. So, we will wait for the latest update from Superyan)

Condolence to the family and al-fatihah if muslim....I've had too many of these news lately....

Razin

Quoted this from the busa thread, well hope the riders are fine, and condolence to the deceased family.

Link Its in malay and no, I dunno how to read..

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

any1 watched no. 23?

hows e show?

such a boring fri nite.

Originally posted by ArSenZ@April 06, 2007 07:52 pm

Quoted this from the busa thread, well hope the riders are fine, and condolence to the deceased family.

Link Its in malay and no, I dunno how to read..

17 bikes convoy... mostly busas.. But alas, with such a big number, and big power.. Such happenings are quite high probability... sigh... Condolences to the family of the deceased...

Now that I have touched the Coast to Coast, most likely my next major trip will be to Phuket.. mr hat want to follow?.. can go on ur KSR if u want.. confirm head turner one... :D

Originally posted by Manzz@April 06, 2007 05:18 pm

No need to go that far.. Fork and Spoon at Toa Payoh also have.. not bad...

Dont even need to go till TPY that far.. my house downstairs got liao :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by chaochao@April 06, 2007 06:18 pm

"Leave no MANz behind"... ahahah...

actually you are implying leave no "lao-lang" (old ppl) behind right, blue!! :mad:

Actually i do mean.. MAN..

In times of war.. when u ever seen old men, women and kidz at the frontline..

They all stayed behind to relax one corner..

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Manzz@April 06, 2007 08:14 pm

Now that I have touched the Coast to Coast, most likely my next major trip will be to Phuket.. mr hat want to follow?.. can go on ur KSR if u want.. confirm head turner one... :D

Phuket? hehe when?

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@April 06, 2007 08:10 pm

any1 watched no. 23?

hows e show?

such a boring fri nite.

nobody watched meh?

sibeh sianz.

wat a lousy holiday today so siannnn,,,

actually ashblack i can join u guys for la kopi sessions but timing only i work till 8 pm almost everyday....

http://img262.imageshack.us/img262/7066/meandmybikerbabestr9.jpg

all out? :sian:

1st time hab 2 scroll so many times 2 search 4 ESR. :sian:

enjoy all. :mad:

yesh ahhh.... the forum is MINE!!!...*Check Blindspot*

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

wheh, gangsterz, y nvr join us??

ta, ta, ti, ti, tu, tu.. going to :sleep: :sleep:

Originally posted by ah_vic81@April 06, 2007 11:34 pm

wat a lousy holiday today so siannnn,,,

actually ashblack i can join u guys for la kopi sessions but timing only i work till 8 pm almost everyday....

Hmmm ok if got kopi session, i will forward you the sms then you see can join us...

If not you can PM some of the Comms IC to leave your contact, so they will keep you posted also... If i busy, you don't have to be shy, just go ahead and join then,k?

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@April 07, 2007 01:34 am

all out? :sian:

1st time hab 2 scroll so many times 2 search 4 ESR. :sian:

enjoy all. :mad:

You can organize kopi session and jio people mah...

reporting in....

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by AshBlack@April 07, 2007 04:34 am

Fik you looking for this CRT

I want 21 " de!!

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Good de morning!!!

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_0825-1.jpghttp://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_3362asmall-2.jpg

both my xiao bai... ^_^

wah so early huh?haha...sianz hor...sat also needa wk.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@April 07, 2007 08:14 am

wah so early huh?haha...sianz hor...sat also needa wk.

Yah... I agree with you... :sian:

Originally posted by chaochao@April 06, 2007 06:13 pm

We watch liao... but I thot it is one of his jokes because he said "interested, email me... " liewz... which of us use email to cfm for movies ??

Y do u think that its a joke? Cos sent by him meaning its one of his lame jokes? :D