Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@April 09, 2007 09:16 pm

morning bath liao nth 2 do. on cpu wait hair dry. knock off liao, nv go out, watch tv, listen fm n chat on msn. sian. loner. :weep:

Wah now you have the ESR, still call yourself loner!!

Like this i better leave you alone... Can teach me how you write your compo? still thinking of what to write...

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

No one knows what it's like

To be the bad man

To be the sad man

Behind blue eyes

And no one knows

What it's like to be hated

To be fated to telling only lies

But my dreams they aren't as empty

As my conscience seems to be

I have hours, only lonely

My love is vengeance

That's never free

No one knows what its like

To feel these feelings

Like i do, and i blame you!

No one bites back as hard

On their anger

None of my pain and woe

Can show through

No one knows what its like

To be mistreated, to be defeated

Behind blue eyes

No one knows how to say

That they're sorry and don't worry

I'm not telling lies

Originally posted by fabian@April 09, 2007 09:20 pm

If i happened to chance upon any electrical appliances sales, i will definitely inform you.

Seems like you are still living in the stone age of no hair dryer...:cheeky:

No need lah, that one wait too long... just give him your fusion can liao...i'll do the rest... hehe

not so fast bro... for a last post! :cheeky:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by fabian@April 09, 2007 09:24 pm

Ashblack: Maybe it's some rock & roll star or some cult figures.You have to ask him.or maybe it's just a simple one.He was smoking when he first registered.

Erhhhh, actually quite close....Do you notice the floor if i stand there for more then 10 minutes... What color do you see me in most (every time) of the time?

So like i say no think it obvious one...........

Guess Royston46 :lol: can define for me?

Originally posted by sfazruzs@April 09, 2007 10:49 pm

This avatar is to encourage ESR family to laugh as laugh reduce stress and depression :smile:

a good one! :thumb: :bounce:

HAHAHA, thats a good one! :thumb:

But i still prefer the chop chicken one... best!

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@April 10, 2007 04:46 am

ARGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The Magic word must be last post!!!!!!!!!!!!

Then you come out!!! "SPOILER"!!!!!!

Ooops did i say the word... sorry!!!

Originally posted by AshBlack@April 10, 2007 04:50 am

ARGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The Magic word must be last post!!!!!!!!!!!!

Then you come out!!! "SPOILER"!!!!!!

Ooops did i say the word... sorry!!!

I am e guardian & so r u.... pls bro pls dun cross to e DarK Side coz we r guardians of tis thread, protect e thread!! heheheee

:bouncefire: :bounce: :bouncefire:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Originally posted by AshBlack@April 10, 2007 04:22 am

Hey guys if there is a squeak sound when you front brake means it pad pad die liao ah?

there's a mouse hiding somewhere... o_O o_O o_O

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by AshBlack@April 10, 2007 04:30 am

In there a way to treat the rust on showa suspension? Inside of the red 'coil" have a bit of rust how to get rid of it?

paint it with ur "blood"...

or try licking it...

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@April 10, 2007 04:55 am

there's a mouse hiding somewhere... o_O o_O o_O

Here comes another guardian..... :clap: :clapping:

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@April 10, 2007 04:58 am

Here comes another guardian..... :clap: :clapping:

i'm the last survival of "last post" challenge...

haha... here cums...

LAST POST

Originally posted by AshBlack@April 10, 2007 04:20 am

Do we need to bring costumes? Looks like Halloween party and a mix of blair witch project.... :lol:

Just kidding...

Dun say tat... coz i do appreciate our bro Manzz effort in e middle of e nite doing tis piece of artwork/design to bring us togather 4 tis camp, UpZ for u ManzZ!!

Hey ESR.... e moment we've all waiting for has arrived!!

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i124/helliana/Ecard.jpg

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer:

Originally posted by AshBlack@April 10, 2007 04:35 am

I seriously wonder how Draught actually did it... did you take hours?

did wat? replying other ppl posts? Yah...take hours..juz take own sweet time... it's easier & more logical to reply other's post than to tok to yourselves.

if you like, u can start replying from page 1. probably will become lacer when u reply every single post :goodluck:

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@April 10, 2007 05:06 am

Dun say tat... coz i do appreciate our bro Manzz effort in e middle of e nite doing tis piece of artwork/design to bring us togather 4 tis camp, UpZ for u ManzZ!!

Oooh... its our Mighty Manzz :bow: :bow: :bow:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@April 10, 2007 05:08 am

Hey ESR.... e moment we've all waiting for has arrived!!

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i124/helliana/Ecard.jpg

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer:

that's one thing i'm going miss badly....:cry: ....hope u guys enjoy the fun and make sure alot of pictures......:thumb: ....enjoy....

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Originally posted by draught@April 09, 2007 11:50 pm

maybe gortex answer your question on "super ex built with high technology"?

ask arse, who came back from C2C. Believe his jacket is gortex material

gortex is water can go in, but cant cum out. unless they hab inverted e material liao.

Originally posted by Sonnet From The Stars@April 10, 2007 12:13 am

Finish..liao. Was trying to post my first post. So far I read only..haven't never post.. Not that proficient la.. heheh

-Nadiran/Adrian :cheers:

HI :cheeky:

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@April 10, 2007 04:46 am

:clap: :clap: :clap: