Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@April 10, 2007 05:03 am

i'm the last survival of "last post" challenge...

haha... here cums...

LAST POST

FIRST POST

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by AshBlack@April 10, 2007 04:22 am

Hey guys if there is a squeak sound when you front brake means it pad pad die liao ah?

mine having it even though i changed e pads. suspected a rat inside long time ago. may we shud put some arsenic on e discs brakes n poison em?

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@April 10, 2007 05:08 am

Hey ESR.... e moment we've all waiting for has arrived!!

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i124/helliana/Ecard.jpg

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer:

up

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@April 10, 2007 10:01 am

FIRST POST

1st..? Hahaha!! stop dreaming! :cheeky:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@April 10, 2007 10:03 am

mine having it even though i changed e pads. suspected a rat inside long time ago. may we shud put some arsenic on e discs brakes n poison em?

Putting arsenic on ur brake disc is dangerous as it might caused the disc to be slippery and u would have difficulty braking.

The safer way would be to ask ArseNz to rub his arse on ur brake disc.. :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@April 10, 2007 03:25 am

Hey ESR.... e moment we've all waiting for has come!!

Interested:

1)Fabian & Frennie :cheer:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Hey guys if there is a squeak sound when you front brake means it pad pad die liao ah?

Most possibly a lot of brake dust in ur brake pistons.. Go to bike shop, use the pressurize air hose and spray the air into the pistons.. u can see a lot of brake dust flying.. spray till u no longer see the dusts flying..

After that should be no problem liaoz.. If still have, check the pads to see if still have or not.. :goodluck:

Originally posted by fabian@April 10, 2007 12:39 pm

Interested:

bro, rsvp to Wan.. no need to form a list.. :smile:

If brake pad finished,you should be able to visually see it.

If not, most likely there are some dirt particles stuck there.Just wash and maybe give it a hard 'BLOW' will come out.

Interested:

Wahaha.. :lol:

U so automatic...start to form list liao... Next time we auto-add u for all activities bah

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 10, 2007 11:17 am

Putting arsenic on ur brake disc is dangerous as it might caused the disc to be slippery and u would have difficulty braking.

The safer way would be to ask ArseNz to rub his arse on ur brake disc.. :D

then slowly he rub till blueshit come out, oozing on the brake disc :D

Originally posted by AshBlack@April 10, 2007 04:44 am

No need lah, that one wait too long... just give him your fusion can liao...i'll do the rest... hehe

Think we can all help him with our fusion.(a lot faster this way.)

Should be done before he can say: Fff.....Uuuuuu............Ssss....ion!

Originally posted by AshBlack@April 10, 2007 04:42 am

No one knows what it's like

To be the bad man

To be the sad man

Behind blue eyes

And no one knows

What it's like to be hated

To be fated to telling only lies

But my dreams they aren't as empty

As my conscience seems to be

I have hours, only lonely

My love is vengeance

That's never free

No one knows what its like

To feel these feelings

Like i do, and i blame you!

No one bites back as hard

On their anger

None of my pain and woe

Can show through

No one knows what its like

To be mistreated, to be defeated

Behind blue eyes

No one knows how to say

That they're sorry and don't worry

I'm not telling lies

think its from limp bizkit .. D I S C O V E R or blue eyes i think

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Interested:

super duper onz sia !!!! :sweat:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by Qaihonda@April 10, 2007 01:56 pm

think its from limp bizkit .. D I S C O V E R or blue eyes i think

Yes, it's from limpbizkit with the title of behind blue eyes.. :smile:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

go to scania V8 engine

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Interested:

Noted... Will Keep u guys update via mobile :smile:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@April 10, 2007 05:08 am

Hey ESR.... e moment we've all waiting for has arrived!!

Hey SfazruzS & ZzGangsterzZ... If u guys interested in e camp pls RSVP to me :smile: Same goes to e old birds yeah!

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@April 10, 2007 03:03 pm

Hey SfazruzS & ZzGangsterzZ... If u guys interested in e camp pls RSVP to me :smile: Same goes to e old birds yeah!

wait will mit u liao. :smile:

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@April 10, 2007 05:06 am

Dun say tat... coz i do appreciate our bro Manzz effort in e middle of e nite doing tis piece of artwork/design to bring us togather 4 tis camp, UpZ for u ManzZ!!

I know Manzz did it lah (colors of his previous ride)...

I was only kidding about the Halloween thing... no pun was intended, Manzz...

Originally posted by Manzz@April 10, 2007 12:41 pm

Most possibly a lot of brake dust in ur brake pistons.. Go to bike shop, use the pressurize air hose and spray the air into the pistons.. u can see a lot of brake dust flying.. spray till u no longer see the dusts flying..

After that should be no problem liaoz.. If still have, check the pads to see if still have or not.. :goodluck:

Thanks a lot Bro... will check on that soon....

Originally posted by fabian@April 10, 2007 12:48 pm

If brake pad finished,you should be able to visually see it.

If not, most likely there are some dirt particles stuck there.Just wash and maybe give it a hard 'BLOW' will come out.

Last check, the pad were wearing thin but still have, i was caused to jam my brakes a couple of times, when cars dash out at a junction, so i think wear out liao...if i wait for next servicing will it be too late? it about another 300 only...

Originally posted by AshBlack@April 10, 2007 04:07 pm

Last check, the pad were wearing thin but still have, i was caused to jam my brakes a couple of times, when cars dash out at a junction, so i think wear out liao...if i wait for next servicing will it be too late? it about another 300 only...

bro, better get it replaced asap...brake is very important to riders....they are the only metal that is able to stop the bike in time....:cheer:

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Originally posted by Manzz@April 10, 2007 12:44 pm

bro, rsvp to Wan.. no need to form a list.. :smile:

Bro, must show support mah.You stayed up late to design the picture. :cheeky:

So whenever anyone add-on the list, you get to see the pic again and again.