• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Devilsown@April 25, 2007 01:01 am

hi Mag and Kelvin,

need your help....

got any forum or place ( 1st or 2nd hand also can) that can purchase this camera (Konica EX200)- think its 7 Mega Pix or near....

need to buy urgent....

can help?

Might not be easy to find a second hand one.. because its not a common cam. But can try your luck.

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by spyker@April 25, 2007 02:52 am

:faint: ..... liews.... nowadays still playing first and last post ah??? something new can?? muahahahaha. . . . . . :p

tot it's a tradition!?! :confused:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@April 25, 2007 02:14 am

LAST POST!!!

FIRST POST!!!

sorri.... urs too early le!

LAST POST

MAN UTD WON!! 3-2

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

FABIAN GONA BE DAMN HAPPY TO HEAR THIS.....

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by sfazruzs@April 24, 2007 08:29 pm

Good evening guyz :smile:

Did I heard abt going to malacca? :lovestruck:

Just wanna share with u guyz,

I just passed my class 2 today :cheer:

Hahaha, congrats bro! You are not alone... someone else pass on the same day too, at the same "centre"!

Originally posted by NiteKidz@April 24, 2007 11:07 pm

Nitekidz reporting from Taipei.....Greeting to ESR....hope u guys are having fun.....

Ash, thanks for sending me off at the airport.....will try to update you guys more stuff in Taipei....Dainese store, here I come......today got one BIG birthday gift liao....so very very happy.....

No probs lah, suppose to see you b4 you fly, but works been up to my neck! Can't breathe man!

Lucky i woke up in time to have lunch with you.... Hope you enjoy all the Xmm... if can help me da bao one, with extra chilli!! :lol:

Take care bro!

Originally posted by Nicky Blink Blink Blink@April 25, 2007 12:07 am

Hi bro of East side Super 4 Team's... I'm staying St 33 Near Tampines Mart, would love to join you guys outher... any gathering, or going JB to pump petrol, can give me a call or sms @ 9004 8357 Nicky or yanto, i'm riding PB1. c ya

Nice ride! :lovestruck:

Looks similar, which block are you staying at?

Originally posted by Qaihonda@April 25, 2007 12:30 am

ASH has the voting results been given out ???

did ur team win ?:confused:

Not yet... sigh... In May! IF can please ask more people to vote... :smile:

Vote please! CU 7 (trishaw) & CU 12 (HDB)

Don't worry if kena, you all be the first to know...

Good Morning ESRian!!

Yeah! I pass with nitekidz too :cheer:

He no 5, I no 19..

Me too arsenz, feel like riding somewhere got beatiful scenery :bounce:

Changing bike?donno yet. But somehow, instructor at CDC got promote one ST11 price 4k+. FU or FT plate i'm not mistaken. anyone wanna grab? :)

MIDDLE POST!! :faint: :lol:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Originally posted by whisk@April 25, 2007 10:11 am

eh.. all still slping ah???

Nola,working.. :smile:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@April 25, 2007 02:15 am

FIRST POST!!!

Pls scroll back to find what is the timing for this kinda post :sian:

Originally posted by spyker@April 25, 2007 02:52 am

:faint: ..... liews.... nowadays still playing first and last post ah??? something new can?? muahahahaha. . . . . . :p

yah...still play leh... u got something new to play? :confused:

Originally posted by IceZ@April 25, 2007 07:28 am

FABIAN GONA BE DAMN HAPPY TO HEAR THIS.....

:D Saw it in channel 5 this morning... Shiok!

Would be lagi happy to hear liverpool beat chelsea. Hahaha!

At least can make chelsea dream for another year. :cheeky:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by fabian@April 25, 2007 12:45 pm

:D Saw it in channel 5 this morning... Shiok!

Would be lagi happy to hear liverpool beat chelsea. Hahaha!

At least can make chelsea dream for another year. :cheeky:

then Liverpool will beat Man U after beating chealsea ... Power !!!! :cheer: :cheer:

hahahaha :thumb:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by Qaihonda@April 25, 2007 01:13 pm

then Liverpool will beat Man U after beating chealsea ... Power !!!! :cheer: :cheer:

hahahaha :thumb:

Then tell liverpool u can go & die alone... :sian: :lol:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@April 25, 2007 01:20 pm

Then tell liverpool u can go & die alone... :sian: :lol:

We shall see

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel: