Originally posted by ^clair^@April 26, 2007 04:11 pm

I thought u mention urs is RXK?

Oh.... u mean ur bike tooo small size or U tooo big size?

Those that ride 'those bikes' will feel the bike too small....

Because they all have a large asse.. Don't believe look at this..

Just to show you 1 example:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/bigass.jpg

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f290/draughts/details_spiderman3.jpg

SPIDERMAN 3

In Spider-Manâ„¢ 3, Peter Parker has finally managed to strike a balance between his devotion to M.J. and his duties as a superhero. But there is a storm brewing on the horizon. Forced to choose between the seductive power of the new black suit and the compassionate hero he used to be, Peter must overcome his personal demons as two of the most-feared villains yet, Sandman and Venom, gather unparalleled power and a thirst for retribution to threaten Peter and everyone he loves.

DATE : TBA

TIME : TBA

VENUE : TBA

Details will be input by the organiser, Royston.

Those who are interested may add to the list below

MovieGo-ers

1) Royston (+ extra seating for blown-up doll) :cheeky:

2) ah keong

3) jacelyn

Pending

1) spyker (depends on my schedule)

2) spyger

3) 0re0 & Muffin (Depends on date/time/place)

4) F & F (also Depends on date/time/place)

Originally posted by AshBlack@April 26, 2007 03:12 pm

:lol: Pai kia, is thinking left and right lah...

:confused: what toking you?? :confused:

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@April 26, 2007 04:00 pm

i not str8. i beri STRAIGHT

Very straight?? No wonder my granny used to say in hokkien.. straight straight not truthful... (tik tik bway lao sik)

Originally posted by 0re0@April 26, 2007 06:35 pm

Since OreO was OreO and since Muffin stopped being the hammie and since muffin became the cat!

Who said I was refering to you? i'm bringing Muffin Muffin. Muffin the cat!

No :smooch: and :nobuaya: here!

Originally posted by Royston46@April 26, 2007 06:44 pm

Please loh...

The truth is...

Nobody wants me?!?

:weep: :weep:

mi oso leh

Originally posted by fabian@April 26, 2007 06:55 pm

Those that ride 'those bikes' will feel the bike too small....

Because they all have a large asse.. Don't believe look at this..

Just to show you 1 example:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/bigass.jpg

tis pic keep on appearing.

Originally posted by fabian@April 26, 2007 06:59 pm

:confused: what toking you?? :confused:

he means tink crooked.

Originally posted by fabian@April 26, 2007 07:02 pm

Very straight?? No wonder my granny used to say in hokkien.. straight straight not truthful... (tik tik bway lao sik)

u heard sala lah. is 'tik tik siang lao sik'.

Mr Hat, going 2 hab complete collection of xiao ding dang liao izzit? saw u wan trade wif forumers. BAD teacher.

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 26, 2007 04:42 pm

frankly speaking.. now i feel my bike is as if it's a rxk.. no power...

due to that big fat ah bui behind... :sian:

don't like that lah, that one won't make u no power lah....only alittle bit of powercut....if u want no powercut, sneak out lah......:cheeky:

Did i said anything??? :cheeky: :confused: :cheeky:

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@April 26, 2007 06:45 pm

poor royston... u can always gimme a buzz...:cheeky:

Opps.....something fishy down here......:giddy:

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@April 26, 2007 07:30 pm

mi oso leh

are we starting some trend of gayism thing here again....Last seen at kent ridge, tot it died off liao.....

Looks like it's coming back again.....:mad:

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@April 26, 2007 06:45 pm

poor royston... u can always gimme a buzz...:cheeky:

oh my gosh, didn't know that bird flu will spread to the AsS......:faint:

Originally posted by NiteKidz@April 26, 2007 07:53 pm

are we starting some trend of gayism thing here again....Last seen at kent ridge, tot it died off liao.....

Looks like it's coming back again.....:mad:

no no no gaYism. i mean tat nobody wans mi oso nia simple as tat. nothing much.

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f290/draughts/details_spiderman3.jpg

SPIDERMAN 3

In Spider-Manâ„¢ 3, Peter Parker has finally managed to strike a balance between his devotion to M.J. and his duties as a superhero. But there is a storm brewing on the horizon. Forced to choose between the seductive power of the new black suit and the compassionate hero he used to be, Peter must overcome his personal demons as two of the most-feared villains yet, Sandman and Venom, gather unparalleled power and a thirst for retribution to threaten Peter and everyone he loves.

DATE : TBA

TIME : TBA

VENUE : TBA

Details will be input by the organiser, Royston.

Those who are interested may add to the list below

MovieGo-ers

1) Royston (+ extra seating for blown-up doll) :cheeky:

2) ah keong

3) jacelyn

Pending

1) spyker (depends on my schedule)

2) spyger

3) 0re0 & Muffin (Depends on date/time/place)

4) F & F (also Depends on date/time/place)

5) Icez n Carrie (depends....juz depends)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@April 26, 2007 07:59 pm

no no no gaYism. i mean tat nobody wans mi oso nia simple as tat. nothing much.

yo yo yo, defender...no worries bro....it's not the end of the world being alone....there's alot of fun as well being alone....u won't imagine after u have one....:cheeky:

Originally posted by ^clair^@April 26, 2007 04:11 pm

I thought u mention urs is RXK?

Oh.... u mean ur bike tooo small size or U tooo big size?

:box: :box: :box: it's a war zone........family dispute, please let it rest....:cheeky: ....or settle privately.....

anyone here plays instruments and wanna set up a band and go for project superband??

http://img262.imageshack.us/img262/7066/meandmybikerbabestr9.jpg
Originally posted by NiteKidz@April 26, 2007 08:00 pm

Report back from Taipei, this will be tomorrow agenda after work.....will be heading down city for chillout....over and out

Friday Nite Agenda:cheeky: :lovestruck:

Tomorrow you going down? :confused:

For your awareness, your happenings only begins in May..

For tomorrow it's... http://www.taiwannights.com/?op=events&pag...ail&detail=1801

No wonder you are promoting this.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by sfazruzs@April 26, 2007 10:22 am

Morning!! :smile:

For me, as long as there's no two-stroker in front of me, I'm fine :cheeky:

coz their smoke, I can :faint:

bro, u started your hunting already??? Tot u plan to wait for one more year.....very aggressively leh.....all the best to your hunting.....:thumb:

Originally posted by fabian@April 26, 2007 08:10 pm

Tomorrow you going down? :confused:

For your awareness, your happenings only begins in May..

For tomorrow it's... http://www.taiwannights.com/?op=events&pag...ail&detail=1801

No wonder you are promoting this.. :cheeky:

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat: alamak, like that u also spotted......boa kang toa liao.....actually i been to LUX b4.....go there die liao lah, have to crawl out....very plush and posh....

Originally posted by ah_vic81@April 26, 2007 08:09 pm

anyone here plays instruments and wanna set up a band and go for project superband??

ehh, what instrument u looking for? I used to be in Chinese orchestra killing chicken and duck.....can or not :cheeky:

i'm just joking, but nice place to hunt down talent...i'm sure there are some of them out here......i think....:confused: