Originally posted by AshBlack@May 01, 2007 03:35 pm

*yawn* Wah Damn quiet, everyone's gone to Malaysia ah?

Pai kia, you never go?

btw ask u dun kol mi pai kia liao. :weep:

kol mi guai kia lah. :cheeky:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 01, 2007 04:27 pm

btw ask u dun kol mi pai kia liao. :weep:

kol mi guai kia lah. :cheeky:

hahaha, it's ppl that defines u as in who u will be and that cannot be help....but it will be your first impression that gives ppl the preception of u being either a kwai kia or pai kia....:cheeky:...so if u wanna be kwai kia, better behave yourself...

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Originally posted by NiteKidz@May 01, 2007 04:43 pm

hahaha, it's ppl that defines u as in who u will be and that cannot be help....but it will be your first impression that gives ppl the preception of u being either a kwai kia or pai kia....:cheeky:...so if u wanna be kwai kia, better behave yourself...

my 1st impression beri gd lei.

but still like 2 kol mi pai kia. :cry:

Phweee..~ Home! :smile:

Another tiring day

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@May 01, 2007 08:49 pm

Phweee..~ Home! :smile:

Another tiring day

busa is busa. fastest rch hm. :giddy:

hehh.. okie la.. abit tired la.. but its a good road trip, fair weather, no road tax to pay, "no one of a kind incident" and a good ride to recharge!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 01, 2007 08:57 pm

busa is busa. fastest rch hm. :giddy:

almost everyone also reach home already what... plus we ride back together... just who's nearer n who come online without showering first..

Originally posted by ArSenZ@May 01, 2007 09:01 pm

almost everyone also reach home already what... plus we ride back together... just who's nearer n who come online without showering first..

another busa. see busa so fast. :faint:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@May 01, 2007 09:00 pm

hehh.. okie la.. abit tired la.. but its a good road trip, fair weather, no road tax to pay, "no one of a kind incident" and a good ride to recharge!

Wrist and fingers gonna break from that throttle twisting and half clutching up that bloody f**king jam slope. :giddy:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@May 01, 2007 09:01 pm

Nb, are u trying to say i bo shower!?

I bath liao + watch a bit of tv before decided to log on and see look see look..

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 01, 2007 09:03 pm

another busa. see busa so fast. :faint:

I think all the s4 bath finish at home sleeping liao

tiring day indeed! my virgin road trip today.... been riding since morning 830am till the time i reach home! kaoz..... but it was a good one.... :thumb:

like to thank chao & kel who organised the trip, markers manzz and arsenz.... sweepers ah lao royston and maggie.... and those who helped in one way or another for today.... :smile:

good rest everyone! :sleep:

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 01, 2007 09:10 pm

Wrist and fingers gonna break from that throttle twisting and half clutching up that bloody f**king jam slope. :giddy:

haha tell me abt it man... see the cars trying to squeeze pass me.. wah lao.. almost gonna scratched loh..

Originally posted by spyker@May 01, 2007 09:12 pm

tiring day indeed! my virgin road trip today.... been riding since morning 830am till the time i reach home! kaoz..... but it was a good one.... :thumb:

like to thank chao & kel who organised the trip, markers manzz and arsenz.... sweepers ah lao royston and maggie.... and those who helped in one way or another for today.... :smile:

hehehh.. i've hand over my broom le.. although at times still got that "last bike" tendency in me.. sweeper aint just abt being the last bike k!

now may he who has the most comfy bike be the sweeper :D

I volunteer to burn abit more petrol and be marker..

Originally posted by ArSenZ@May 01, 2007 09:17 pm

haha tell me abt it man... see the cars trying to squeeze pass me.. wah lao.. almost gonna scratched loh..

haha, u wont believe that this fat bike can squeeze better than those cubs!

Irritating! bike so small, got space yet dun wanna squeeze.. juz stop there and stare at it!

Hope u like the semi hollanding trip :D

Originally posted by ArSenZ@May 01, 2007 09:21 pm

hehehh.. i've hand over my broom le.. although at times still got that "last bike" tendency in me.. sweeper aint just abt being the last bike k!

16.5km/l aint that much :D

For all who didnt manage to make it up there.. This is how it looks like..

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/1848/1279/320/WaterFight.1.jpg

Waterfall1

Waterfall2

Seems like im the last to reach home... :faint:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by ArSenZ@May 01, 2007 09:21 pm

Me?? :D im sweeping because i jus couldnt catch up... :weep:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Your first meh :confused: ANyway thanks to Chao and Blue for organising this trip... Though we didnt reach the final destination but its fun riding wif u all... Great jobs to the markers, thanks to SS for helping get rid of the metal thing in my tyre, thanks to Wan for being a great pillion and also thanks Manzz's 30% exciting ride back home... :sweat:

Originally posted by Magnet@May 01, 2007 10:35 pm

Your first meh :confused: ANyway thanks to Chao and Blue for organising this trip... Though we didnt reach the final destination but its fun riding wif u all... Great jobs to the markers, thanks to SS for helping get rid of the metal thing in my tyre, thanks to Wan for being a great pillion and also thanks Manzz's 30% exciting ride back home... :sweat:

No wonder i see u at gp esso suddenly sooo freshen up.. must be manzz bring u to 312c for a couple of spins :D