• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by Magnet@May 20, 2007 03:18 am

Yest afternoon went to louis wif chao and manzz for mission Vitenam

giving chase

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/DSC_3849.jpg

wat a huge bike

suits me?

BB future

tail gate

its a ZX14

lovely

Hey Mag! thanks for those shots man! haha... and thanks to both of you for the company to view bikes!

Originally posted by AshBlack@May 20, 2007 02:09 pm

so free?

Originally posted by Magnet@May 20, 2007 03:18 am

giving chase

both caught 4 not wearing helmet.

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 20, 2007 02:10 pm

so free?

Just cooked curry... waiting for my colleagues to bring loti over to have lunch then can start work liao lor....

Originally posted by AshBlack@May 20, 2007 02:10 pm

wah sunday all off day no post...

nv see my post meh? :sian:

Originally posted by AshBlack@May 20, 2007 02:20 pm

your post like no diff one... every page sure got your post one :lol:

Originally posted by AshBlack@May 20, 2007 02:12 pm

Just cooked curry... waiting for my colleagues to bring loti over to have lunch then can start work liao lor....

:lovestruck: makes mi hungry again.

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by Manzz@May 20, 2007 08:43 am

Haha!!! Chao looks funny in this pic!! :lol:

He looks like Pinky from Pinky and the Brain cartoon...

* For the earlier bred(Ah laos), Pinky and the Brain is a cartoon about two mice who are always planning to take over the world.. Brain is the smart one while Pinky.. errr... you do the usual character mix math lah.. Hehehe.. :D

:lol: ... dunno about Pinky though... but I still end up trying to catch with you as was with our Pagoh trip!!.. But it was nice to have whole showroom to ourselves. Mag can practice his shooting skills of automobiles.

Forget about GS if u think you want a retirement-ride. Take your funds to another country and buy a few bikes!

This might be a old clip.. but jus enjoy :lol:

Dear Rodney

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@May 20, 2007 03:18 pm

Dear Rodney

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 20, 2007 03:18 pm

Dear Rodney

yah..seen tis yrs ago..but i like the way he sing...esp the last part...lolx:smile:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by PreluDe@May 20, 2007 05:10 pm

:sleep: :sorry:

so early :sleep: eat medicine liao izzit? y sorri ?

2day so quiet, beri quiet. :help:

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 20, 2007 03:54 am

OoOOoo! Loois now got BMW bikes liao eh..? Lovely~

*See see bike.. see see pocket* :sian: Till nex time then..

Ya was surprise too... but only this model... perhaps one of the hot fav :lovestruck:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

New bird flu :sian:

Wonder where can i lay my hand on one?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by chaochao@May 20, 2007 02:10 pm

Hey Mag! thanks for those shots man! haha... and thanks to both of you for the company to view bikes!

keke so that ppl are aware of the presence of even deadly virus ma... ;D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 21, 2007 12:36 am

New bird flu :sian:

Wonder where can i lay my hand on one?

I make one for you :confused:

i haven sleep ..............gd morning 2 u all...........i guess i will book my class 2 2day later in the afternoon....

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

o_O frm 4+ til now no posts?

bluey on mc :confused: