Originally posted by NiteKidz@May 22, 2007 10:09 pm

So nice to see ESR still together; and as well as those B'day boys and gals.....Poor me, still in Taipei counting the days to go back.....

Hahaha, waiting for you to come back for kopi....

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Allan82@May 23, 2007 02:59 am

I medic leh, cannot shoot me de. only can let me shoot, if any1 of u "die" i will perform IV on u !! :cheeky:

i worst..im a rooster...frm cs_italy :sian:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by NiteKidz@May 22, 2007 10:09 pm

So nice to see ESR still together; and as well as those B'day boys and gals.....Poor me, still in Taipei counting the days to go back.....

So how long more for u to reach beijing..? :confused:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Huatster888@May 23, 2007 01:43 am

eh ...........my bike due 4 inspection....if the letter i lost how huh???need 2 letter 4 inspection???

Juz go to vicom, pay the inspection fee and they'll inspect for u

No need to reproduce the letter. Juz say u wanna inspect ur vehicle

Originally posted by IceZ@May 23, 2007 08:06 am

The rooster is always the 1st to kena shot :lol:

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 23, 2007 08:39 am

The rooster is always the 1st to kena shot :lol:

coz u like to shoot bird rite?

Originally posted by whisk@May 23, 2007 09:55 am

coz u like to shoot bird rite?

Cos i'm a birdkiller, especially blackbird :D

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 23, 2007 10:02 am

Cos i'm a birdkiller, especially blackbird :D

are there any BB ard?

Originally posted by chaochao@May 23, 2007 02:09 am

Refresh

date is VERY near....

Can those in pending list update whether u can make it? Thanks!!!

PAINTBALL PART II - THE RETURN

http://paintball.com.sg/images/lnforcer.gifhttp://paintball.com.sg/images/gun.gifhttp://paintball.com.sg/images/intro23.jpg

CONFIRMED

DATE: 26 MAY 2007(Sat)

TIME: 9am

1) *Terrorist* Qaihonda

2) *Terroist* Icez*the rooster* at cs_italy

3) *Counter Terrorist* LeeCruit Chao

4) *Counter Terrorist* Fik

5)*Reservist NSmen* Bluesky

6)*Safety Spec*Mussolini

7)[DEAD^Headshot]*Waterboy* Manzz

8)Nadiran

9)*Camera WomanS* ^clair^ & Spygal :cheeky:

10) *VIP* draught

11)*Nurse* 0re0

12)*Medic* Allan

13) *The CabinCrew in Air Force 3* spyker

14) Unionbikey

15) bubbly

16)

17)

Pending

1)*Hostage* Magnet (working)

2) *Hostage2* fabian (Hope my 'fong mo' rashes cured by then.) :giddy:

3) *Reservist NSmen* ZzGaNgStErzZ(no preference. but might not b able 2 make it due 2 work)

4) *Reservewaterboy* Roy(Hope i can make it :))

Damn it.. Sorry guys.. I have to sit this one out.. Something came up.. Sorry Fik.. Pls do carry on...

Originally posted by ArSenZ@May 23, 2007 01:59 am

hahaha i think he's too eng already la... cant come out for kopi sessions then just stay indoors and surf SBF.

hee wanted to go taipei also.. but guess not this time bah.. heh since the trips all are cancelled.. guess there's no road trip already for next week holiday.

Im going to bangkok with my sister then... flying off tmlo n will be back next week!

adios ppl! see you all next week!

Bon Voyage arsenz

Refresh

date is VERY near....

Can those in pending list update whether u can make it? Thanks!!!

PAINTBALL PART II - THE RETURN

http://paintball.com.sg/images/lnforcer.gifhttp://paintball.com.sg/images/gun.gifhttp://paintball.com.sg/images/intro23.jpg

CONFIRMED

DATE: 26 MAY 2007(Sat)

TIME: 9am

1) *Terrorist* Qaihonda

2) *Terroist* Icez*the rooster* at cs_italy

3) *Counter Terrorist* LeeCruit Chao

4) *Counter Terrorist* Fik

5)*Reservist NSmen* Bluesky

6)*Safety Spec*Mussolini

7)*Waterboy* Manzz

8)Nadiran

9)*Camera WomanS* ^clair^ & Spygal :cheeky:

10) *VIP* draught

11)*Nurse* 0re0

12)*Medic* Allan

13) *The CabinCrew in Air Force 3* spyker

14) Unionbikey

15) bubbly

16)

17)

Pending

1)*Hostage* Magnet (working)

2) *Hostage2* fabian (Hope my 'fong mo' rashes cured by then.) :giddy:

3) *Reservewaterboy* Roy(Hope i can make it :))

Originally posted by whisk@May 23, 2007 10:07 am

are there any BB ard?

waiting for u to get one loh :D

Originally posted by whisk@May 23, 2007 11:45 am

eh... i getting blue bird leh

haha.. then i make sure u end up with no bird :D

Originally posted by fabian@May 19, 2007 03:14 pm

:cheer: Screening of MAN UNITED vs CHELSEA (FA CUP final) is ON! :cheer:

Meeting time:9.30pm at dam(please don't be late as we will proceed to the cafe for the show)

Meeting place:yishun DAM(road towards OCC)

Booked a table for 10 and more...(don't know how many confirmed)To be fair, these interested parties are confirmed a seat there(those shown interest):

Didn't expect the turn-out... :giddy:

Thanks for those whom came to support.(you know who you are.)

Great time watching and chatting with you guys.

Sighz...no double for Man United...

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by fabian@May 19, 2007 03:18 pm

Anything sms or call me...(some bros have my number)

going out to buy $5B $5S for my number tonight.If kanna, tonight free flow on me.Haha!

LAST POST for this week!

Wish me Luck! :pray:

Adieus....... and happy posting... :cheeky:

:sian: no luck... Downgrade back to $1B can liao.If not very siong.So many numbers to buy...

Luckily i still stand a chance for tonight's $5.5 Million draw... Hee! :cheeky:

Originally posted by fabian@May 23, 2007 12:19 pm

Didn't expect the turn-out... :giddy:

Thanks for those whom came to support.(you know who you are.)

Great time watching and chatting with you guys.

Sighz...no double for Man United...

:weep: cant join u all, went partying. :cheers: :thirsty:

Originally posted by fabian@May 23, 2007 12:26 pm

:sian: no luck... Downgrade back to $1B can liao.If not very siong.So many numbers to buy...

Luckily i still stand a chance for tonight's $5.5 Million draw... Hee! :cheeky:

since u downgrade liao, u :pray: 4 mi lah. :D

Originally posted by Manzz@May 19, 2007 09:13 pm

Eh.. i got say want to go meh?.,. haha.. i already had prior plans before i received ur msg sia...

Going in to pump tnite.. Will cheer with ya from Gelang Patah RnR... :D

:cheeky: Paiseh, thought you are a Man United Fan too. :sweat:

Originally posted by PreluDe@May 20, 2007 03:02 am

nice meeting you guys at green vally zone its a chill out pl din know got sure a place :smile:

good :sleep: sunday rest w2ell everyone

:sleep:

:smile: Yup, it's a nice hangout place...

Didn't know your friends know this place too.Thought under SBF only i know.Hee!

Still dare to say...Didn't even walk over to say hello to us... Haha!

Its dark, rain & thunder-storm.... :sian:

Ride or Drive safe every1 :smile: & hv a gOOd :hungry: lunch :hungry:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@May 23, 2007 12:52 pm

Its dark, rain & thunder-storm.... :sian:

Ride or Drive safe every1 :smile: & hv a gOOd :hungry: lunch :hungry:

sigh... so full sia...

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 23, 2007 11:55 am

haha.. then i make sure u end up with no bird :D

then i make sure i take ur bird

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by IceZ@May 23, 2007 08:06 am

eh - in CS_Italy, I always shoot the rooster wan... use the GPMG and see how their meat explode from the impact of those powerful rounds... but sometimes I spare them la... just shoot the legs.