:puke:

If really so,must be those late entries then... I guess you must be in platoon 1 and bed no. 1 then...(mostly for the oldest there)

Don't act young lar...haha!

Huh?? wat platoon1 wat bed1, simi?? i was enlisted for Home Team lah bro... so if u talking bout Army i dunno leh... Lemme repeat to u old man again in case u r unclear wat i've posted, i juz completed my NS last yr :p

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Yupz... Kopi then go 4 a ride, do join us bro? anything contact us k :)

i 1 2 oso. but will b catching a movie later. wad time u all move off?

20's but late 20's turning 30cents soon :cheeky: unlike me, i'm still in my early 20's... juz finished my NS last yr :p

o_O u juz finish last yr? den i same like qai juz enlisted. :cheeky:

Bro gather @ haig rd market then we go 4 a ride.... anything u sms us k!

woah.. haben went thru NS..

going where?

here wan join us? but i will b watch show. MIW :D

Woahhh... MIW? heard its a funny show, how was it bro?? out of 5, how many did u give?? :D

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Woahhh... MIW? heard its a funny show, how was it bro?? out of 5, how many did u give?? :D

for funny part, i will gib 4 stars. story 1.5 star(dam lame)

BTW saw melayu watching oso.

real lame show but if u wanna laff ur heart out can try watch.

LAME GHOST SHOW.

*yawnz* juz rch hm ah? tot of gib u guys a kol wan, but tink haiz its late liao. somemore watch GHOST SHOW :help:

greetings from hamster's dam!!! opps sorry its amsterdam....holland! =) hows it going everyone? its like 7hrs behimd sg time lo....and im like still awake!! now sg its 4am ba...here 10pm oni! kaoz...... :faint:

Buy tulip back leh...

did u see Hao-nan there, miting his boss in one of the chinese restuarant :cheeky:

for funny part, i will gib 4 stars. story 1.5 star(dam lame)

dam? seletar dam or which one? :angel:

DAMN :thumb:

Go do corrections. repeat 50 times. not type then copy paste hor.

u can choose to write with either PENS or PENCILS :D

Yeah after screw my a** then put into ur mouth 4 u to ice-cream all e way rite?? :lol: wahahaawahahaaa :lol:

http://www.dreamstime.com/thumb_16/1122999427buM5bW.jpg

wahaha...that was a gd 1 :thumb:

alamak, overtaken by event..

i go had dinner after my post.. never see you reply..

tonight any outings?

:cheeky: As always... Wise men think alikes.. haha!

(Think gotta hear some comments from Mr K or Mr W from the above statement...Ha!)

And fools seldom defer....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

U really 'hollanded' till there liao ah? :bow:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

Royston,

http://www.vibrantwave.com.sg/boonsiew/news.asp#46

Calling all bikers driving CBR1000RR4 and CBR1000RR5!!! If your chasis number begin with the following numbers:

CBR1000RR4 (E,ED) - JH2SC57A*4M000076 to JH2SC57A*4M011536

CBR1000RR5 (E,ED, EK) - JH2SC57A*5M100009 to JH2SC57A*5M112246

Boon Siew Singapore will replace the Alternator Stator as part of our warranty coverage.

Honda will provide a 7 year extended warranty for Alternator Stator only for CBR1000RR4 and CBR1000RR5 (Only applicable to Boon Siew Singapore Imported units) .

Thanks Blue for the info.

Ur welcome.. so how's ur bike now? come back liao?

dam? seletar dam or which one? :angel:

DAMN :thumb:

Go do corrections. repeat 50 times. not type then copy paste hor.

u can choose to write with either PENS or PENCILS :D

not i dunno e spelling. is i tot tat it will b censored. ok i do correction.

DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN :sian:

HI guys

have a great weekend ahead

ride safely

o_O tot u @ KL?

HI guys

have a great weekend ahead

ride safely

Hey John, thanks & u too bro! Enjoy ur wkend & ride safe always all... :thumb:

o_O tot u @ KL?

Bro not him lah... its bro Jiasheng! :faint: Now u oso confused me... :cheeky: