Guest XBOX80

weather so gd i go rd 2 dreamland PG liao....

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Bro Manzz,

Glad you enjoyed the birthday celebration. I can tell you I was too busy recently to arrange for it, so am very glad some other brothers went to get the present and cake, you know who you are hor! :smile:

Cheers to my adorable brothers here!

Who's your Daddy?!?

:cheer: HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MANZ n HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL ESR :cheer:

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by whisk@Jan 1 2006, 01:22 PM

eh... i cannot post the pics here leh ... i think my file size too big liao...

i send via msn?

:smile: no photoshop ah?resize lor.......

Originally posted by XBOX80@Jan 1 2006, 01:29 PM

:smile: no photoshop ah?resize lor.......

eh.. i send u la... u help me edit...

i nv install photoshop... hehehe

comp not good enuff leh.... :sian:

Originally posted by royston76@Jan 1 2006, 01:20 PM

Bro Kushinagar has asked me to relay the following message to the ESR here. Please refer to the link below:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....0entry2553550

See if any brothers interested to go for it or not?

I need to check my schedule for that day to decide first.

Should be fun! :cheeky:

anyone goin?

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Originally posted by XBOX80@Jan 1 2006, 01:35 PM

[email protected] send me lar

wah Bro Never sleep ah you :faint:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by Magnet@Jan 1 2006, 01:44 PM

wah Bro Never sleep ah you :faint:

:smile: had a great time so by the time my body in standby mode,mind still in active mode

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by whisk@Jan 1 2006, 01:49 PM

wah... msn got ur number plate ar

fy xxxx leh......u guess my no. plate

Morning guys.

http://www.greece.k12.ny.us/ath/Web_files/Titles_and_logos/Holidays/Happy_new_year_juillet_anime.gif

Great time with u guys yesterday,sry couldn't join u guys for the later part as i had already promise my friend to meet up with them.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg

The fun time at Cafe Cartel J8 on New Year's Eve

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture259.jpg

The Video Man

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture258.jpg

Brothers in arms

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture257.jpg

Nice guy Spyker... Welcome to our BIG family

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture256.jpg

Cute Couple

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture255.jpg

Let's eat the cakes

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture254.jpg

Future mediacorp video man

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture252.jpg

Delightful smile

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture251.jpg

Getting ready for race

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture250.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture248.jpg

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Getting abit of nervous b4 the race start wipe out some sweat

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture246.jpg

Guys who say he never cry... See!!! Shed tears so touch

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture245.jpg

cant believe it

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture244.jpg

Nervous

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture243.jpg

What is it?

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture242.jpg

Wow nicely wrapped all thanks to...

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture241.jpg

Wah happy leh

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture240.jpg

Alamak kana liao

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture239.jpg

Tired leh

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture238.jpg

Yummy

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture237.jpg

Poor thing

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture236.jpg

Wah whos hand is that quick... who is it?

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture235.jpg

Hey u sure anot thats too much

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture234.jpg

Wow good skills

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture233.jpg

Use elbow tahan on the table

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture232.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture230.jpg

So many candles

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture228.jpg

Blew Off

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture227.jpg

sexy lips

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture226.jpg

Make a wish...wat did u wish for

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture225.jpg

Birthday Boy

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture221.jpg

2006 Resolution???

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture223.jpg

Let's quietly light up

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture219.jpg

Videoman back in action

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture218.jpg

Cool right??

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture217.jpg

The Man behind the scene... Big Chef

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture215.jpg

My fav Model who never fails to pose for me

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture214.jpg

See ive told u best model of the year

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture213.jpg

Just couldn get enuff of him

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture211.jpg

Rest and Relax

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture210.jpg

Mum is here mus behave

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture208.jpg

Aiyah smile till cant see

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture209.jpg

Oooppss

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture206.jpg

THis is the Man

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture205.jpg

Shy at the beginning

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture204.jpg

We waited for very long hor... Late!!!

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture203.jpg

Hey Cute couple again look at how much food they've finished

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture202.jpg

Paiseh didnt know u haven had ur dinner... have to eat bread

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture201.jpg

New Gloves??

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/Picture200.jpg

Originally posted by XBOX80@Jan 1 2006, 06:28 AM

:smile: bro where u go tot u got come....miss out so much lar u.....

bobian leh..last min den i noe its special day for manz...i already organize a steamboat at my side.(food bought) so bobian...realli bobian... :weep:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son