wah... 3 pages since y'day nite! i jus woke up only :cheeky: jus now worked 9am shift, only had 3 hours of sleep last nite, sorry cant make it for narnia. now gonna meet allan for the "mini" 2006 gathering :weep: so sad, only 2 ppl... haha...

wah bro roy, u suddenly turn into the small lane at keppel i tio stun, almost kena knock by car! :giddy: but thank god evryone safe n sound!

ashblack, i dun mind join u for the lunch leh! i staying amk! hee... anyone else wanna go??

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Guest quizesilver

but i heard the spider crab they eat rotten human meat ah.. that why so juicy... hehe :p

scare manzz off less one ppl to fight the crab...

puzzle nvm i go she also go lor... haha

im back for good~! wah si bei happening leh u all... bro roy, got outing nv jio me lor...not swee :( christmas miss nvm, new year oso miss! i also east side one leh... hahaha....jus kidding la! have a good rest ESR!

:sleep:

Originally posted by quizesilver@Jan 2 2006, 03:03 AM

but i heard the spider crab they eat rotten human meat ah.. that why so juicy... hehe :p

scare manzz off less one ppl to fight the crab...

puzzle nvm i go she also go lor... haha

tat one ppl say is sri langka crab.. we aiming for the alaskan king crab.. or some say snow crab.. anyway crabs all eat rotten meat.. we eat come out also the same black black 1 :lol:

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

Just got back from AshBlack place. Got to say i really love it.Also thank you very much for your Satay. Nice of u to share your hobby of rugby too,was really very interesting. Also thanks to Bluesky and Whisk my 2 side kick to teach me Majong. So this coming new year we can win ROY money. Wahahaha all 3 of us already discover aplan to make 13 yao, so that ROY can pay until he wear underwear go home. Watch out Roy here we come,if u no money to pay than give us your CBR1000 also can.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Originally posted by whisperer@Jan 2 2006, 12:53 AM

wah... 3 pages since y'day nite! i jus woke up only :cheeky: jus now worked 9am shift, only had 3 hours of sleep last nite, sorry cant make it for narnia. now gonna meet allan for the "mini" 2006 gathering :weep: so sad, only 2 ppl... haha...

wah bro roy, u suddenly turn into the small lane at keppel i tio stun, almost kena knock by car! :giddy: but thank god evryone safe n sound!

ashblack, i dun mind join u for the lunch leh! i staying amk! hee... anyone else wanna go??

Ok...i should be there, give me a call lor...+65 97831232

wah seh, i jus got back from jb also. me n alan still wonderning wanna go over find u all or not sia. so tom who meeting ashblack for lunch?

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Originally posted by Arch@Jan 2 2006, 04:51 AM

Just got back from AshBlack place. Got to say i really love it.Also thank you very much for your Satay. Nice of u to share your hobby of ruby too,was really very interesting. Also thanks to Bluesky and Whisk my 2 side kick to teach me Majong. So this coming new year we can win ROY money. Wahahaha all 3 of us already discover aplan to make 13 yao, so that ROY can pay until he wear underwear go home. Watch out Roy here we come,if u no money to pay than give us your CBR1000 also can.

No prob Bro Arch, it was a real pleasure for having you guys over here...

Sorry my place a bit too small, but got free parking... hehehe

I thank you Bro Magnet, Arch, Whisk, Bluesky and Claire for coming over...

Bros i think we must stuff magnet next time, with vegetarian food...he so skinny still dun eat!!!

CNY mahjong and potluck my place onz?!?

As for the lunch later, i'll call Bluesky to wake him up...as for the rest of the bros and sis, hope to see you all there...

Originally posted by Manzz@Jan 1 2006, 10:12 PM

Bluesky aka Kelly, u set the time and date for the buffet dude.. we go whack togetherz... Got fish, quizesilver (dunnoe puzzle interested or not), me, you and i think whisk should be interested.. all big eaters here.. ARCH!! He oso can eat...

Yum Yum!!! :hungry:

Ya Yummy, Dun leave me out when there is food. LET all of us super eaters go and make the place close down. We pay $30 eat them until $300 than we go home. Bluesky can slowly eat until $3000. Also Ashblack can go i am sure he also can eat. Got to maintain his Hulk body.

Originally posted by whisperer@Jan 2 2006, 04:59 AM

wah seh, i jus got back from jb also. me n alan still wonderning wanna go over find u all or not sia. so tom who meeting ashblack for lunch?

I tot you coming? I will be there rain or shine lor...I must go support my friend...!!

I never see him in years...really miss his makan!!

Ash i try to make it for tml lunch. That is if i got no programs with my family. I am sure my 2 side kick and also Magnet will be there to support u. If not u can give kelly the chock slam.

Originally posted by Arch@Jan 2 2006, 05:03 AM

Got to maintain his Hulk body.

I dun mind going lah...but Hulk Body i dun have lah, so long no excerise or train all soft soft liao.... even *ahem* (you know who) also complain liao...i think ESR beside riding we must also have healthy diet host my Bro magnet and P.E host bu Bro Manzz...hmmm I think it is a good idea!!

Originally posted by Arch@Jan 2 2006, 05:03 AM

Ya Yummy, Dun leave me out when there is food. LET all of us super eaters go and make the place close down. We pay $30 eat them until $300 than we go home. Bluesky can slowly eat until $3000. Also Ashblack can go i am sure he also can eat. Got to maintain his Hulk body.

Bro u really make me laugh till faint :lol: :faint:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

i will try to go down tmr and meet ur for lunch wif my gf but scare cant wake up nia :giddy: :sleepy: tired liao,going to slp le. :sleep: gdnite ppl

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Originally posted by Magnet@Jan 2 2006, 05:08 AM

Arch, no worries, just hope you can make it, if not there is always next time...

Laugh because he say hulk body right...??

Originally posted by Magnet@Jan 2 2006, 05:08 AM

Y cause $3000 seem too little right. U laugh cause in your mind u thinking : "Huh $3000 where got enuff, Kelly can take up till $30 000." Right :thumb:

Originally posted by Allan82@Jan 2 2006, 05:10 AM

i will try to go down tmr and meet ur for lunch wif my gf but scare cant wake up nia :giddy: :sleepy: tired liao,going to slp le. :sleep: gdnite ppl

I give you morning call...!! heh, so no excuse...

Originally posted by Arch@Jan 2 2006, 04:51 AM

Just got back from AshBlack place. Got to say i really love it.Also thank you very much for your Satay. Nice of u to share your hobby of ruby too,was really very interesting. Also thanks to Bluesky and Whisk my 2 side kick to teach me Majong. So this coming new year we can win ROY money. Wahahaha all 3 of us already discover aplan to make 13 yao, so that ROY can pay until he wear underwear go home. Watch out Roy here we come,if u no money to pay than give us your CBR1000 also can.

go play bo jio,i also need some majong training leh,very long nv play liao :smile:

Originally posted by AshBlack@Jan 2 2006, 05:11 AM

my gf at my hse wor,later she scold u :sweat:

Originally posted by Arch@Jan 2 2006, 05:06 AM

Ash i try to make it for tml lunch. That is if i got no programs with my family. I am sure my 2 side kick and also Magnet will be there to support u. If not u can give kelly the chock slam.

hahaha.... ya ya... give kelly a chock slam... i wanna see... :cheeky:

Tml i should be going down to gif some support... =)

lan tian will be giving mi a morning call.. haha

Originally posted by AshBlack@Jan 2 2006, 05:03 AM

No prob Bro Arch, it was a real pleasure for having you guys over here...

Sorry my place a bit too small, but got free parking... hehehe

I thank you Bro Magnet, Arch, Whisk, Bluesky and Claire for coming over...

Bros i think we must stuff magnet next time, with vegetarian food...he so skinny still dun eat!!!

CNY mahjong and potluck my place onz?!?

As for the luch later, i'll call blusesky to wake him up...as for the rest of the bros and sis, hope to see you all there...

Thanks Bro Ash... For ur invitation to ur house again its very cosy perhaps our beloved bikes are very near to us... Really enjoued catching the movie and the meet up at ur place... Thanks for ur warm welcome at ur place :smile:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by Arch@Jan 2 2006, 05:11 AM

Y cause $3000 seem too little right. U laugh cause in your mind u thinking : "Huh $3000 where got enuff, Kelly can take up till $30 000." Right :thumb:

Ya loh u also wan to eat till the reasturant close shop... haha... laugh till i faint liao :lol:

Originally posted by AshBlack@Jan 2 2006, 05:11 AM

Goodnight everyone... Bro Ash u have to get more sleep and start to sleep early.... School starting soon have to adjust back to the timing and lots of rest is impt for u to concentrate at work

Originally posted by whisk@Jan 2 2006, 05:12 AM

hahaha.... ya ya... give kelly a chock slam... i wanna see... :cheeky:

Tml i should be going down to gif some support... =)

lan tian will be giving mi a morning call.. haha

Ok steady...but i not violent type, i don't whack people one leh...

But Bro Whisk just pass him the ball, if you know what i mean...

So see you all there later...

As for Bro Allan82, dun WORK too hard tonight lah...tom i call you wake up...Your Gf place ah, no prob one lah..she dun know me how she scold me..?? haha she scold you only mah, make you sleep toilet...