We should boo booo u lah! BbOoo :p

Btw yest no la kopi wat only dinner & drink jap green tea, so no sms u lah.... :angel:

o_O nxt time la coke, la tea, la LEMON TEA :D , la ALCOHOL oso can kol mi.

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Wow! u so strong ah can la ALCOHOL...? for us think we can only la beers & spirits, :lol: alcohol too strong 4 us 99.99% :D

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

LONG ISLAND TEA for you??

can can, but no motor. :D

Wow! u so strong ah can la ALCOHOL...? for us think we can only la beers & spirits, :lol: alcohol too strong 4 us 99.99% :D

alcohol refers 2 all of abv leh. can la martell on e rock oso mah. :sian:

U big biz man.. will free meh? :confused:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

most of the time, i just want to get out from camp.. stress... book in tomolo nite

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

U big biz man.. will free meh? :confused:

o_O i not biz man leh. can find time wan leh. :sian:

most of the time, i just want to get out from camp.. stress... book in tomolo nite

wah, so gd ah? bk in during e nite. haiz. my ict drawing nearer. sianz. hope i can b like fabby inside play KOF.

alcohol refers 2 all of abv leh. can la martell on e rock oso mah. :sian:

:lol: :angel: :lol:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

juz now on the way sending spygal home witness an accident. not real time though but i believe its minutes before we went passed.

it happened along the canal between tekka mall and sim lim sq.... a car seems to went up the kurb, hit the railings and into the canal!! me and jo stopped on the right side of the lane (which some of the vehicles did as well), and popped our heads to see wads going on. saw the car wif front smashed and the ppl are already out, and searching for their stuffs lo!! kaoz! 2 gals, 1 guy, i believed their very young nia....and 1 fat uncle... one of the gals even shouted :"wheres my hp??" gosh....wrong time to search for hp lo... they seem ok...managed to climb up the canal and the first thing they did, they start to light up their ciggis!! omg....they dun even care about their injuries or anything! dunno wad this young ppl are thinking... and we heard from another motorist dat he seen them throwing cartons of boxes away, believe to be ciggis.... haha...

tink to us, this accident not at all a tragedy....but rather, a comical one!! haha tink will be in the news tmr ba... or xin min! haha

The yummy yummy fooooddd!!

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Clair%20BD%202007/IMG_8699.jpg

Basket.. I think I will die die go Fork and Spoon tml to end the craving for the Jap food that I missed!.. :hungry:

ESR Mobee nite

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/Moobie%20Nite/details_fantastic42.jpg

FANTASTIC FOUR: RISE OF THE SILVER SURFER

Date: 19 Jun, Tuesday

Time: 7:20pm

Venue: TBA

Meet at: TBA

Dateline to include your name: 13 Jun, Wednesday 10pm.

List:

1. ChaoChao & friend

2. BlueSky & Clair

3. Manzz & err.. oh well.. 1 tix onli pls..

Guest chaochao

ESR Moobie nite

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/Moobie%20Nite/details_fantastic42.jpg

List:

1. ChaoChao & friend

2. BlueSky & Clair

4. VtecFreak

juz now on the way sending spygal home witness an accident. not real time though but i believe its minutes before we went passed.

it happened along the canal between tekka mall and sim lim sq.... a car seems to went up the kurb, hit the railings and into the canal!! me and jo stopped on the right side of the lane (which some of the vehicles did as well), and popped our heads to see wads going on. saw the car wif front smashed and the ppl are already out, and searching for their stuffs lo!! kaoz! 2 gals, 1 guy, i believed their very young nia....and 1 fat uncle... one of the gals even shouted :"wheres my hp??" gosh....wrong time to search for hp lo... they seem ok...managed to climb up the canal and the first thing they did, they start to light up their ciggis!! omg....they dun even care about their injuries or anything! dunno wad this young ppl are thinking... and we heard from another motorist dat he seen them throwing cartons of boxes away, believe to be ciggis.... haha...

tink to us, this accident not at all a tragedy....but rather, a comical one!! haha tink will be in the news tmr ba... or xin min! haha

Gosh..! The canal quite deep eh.. imagine the whole car plunged into it.. the adrenaline rush must be more exciting than a rollercoaster ride.. without the safety features :lol:

Did i heard what they threw away?? Scavage hunting anyone? :D

Don't bluff lar... I can see your face there.You are on the yellow bike mah. And don't think i don't know Royston is the one on the white bike...His helmet looks something like that right? :confused:

Maybe you can try to spot for ah chao here :D

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Police%20Academy%20Carnival/DSC_4253.jpg

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

tSome of clair's birthday pictures at jap restaurant

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20birthday%2007/DSC_4397.jpg

Nice GREEN TEA...Cheers!!

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20birthday%2007/DSC_4399.jpg

we were laughing over some funny jokes shared by wayne

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20birthday%2007/DSC_4411.jpg

Here comes the yummy cake

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20birthday%2007/DSC_4414.jpg

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Aawww... so sweet

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20birthday%2007/DSC_4415.jpg

So touch

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20birthday%2007/DSC_4418.jpg

Kel & Cla

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20birthday%2007/DSC_4421.jpg

Come let's eat

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20birthday%2007/DSC_4431.jpg

Maybe you can try to spot for ah chao here :D

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Police%20Academy%20Carnival/DSC_4253.jpg

Nice shot mag :thumb:

thanx guys for ur well wishers!! :smile: welcome me to the club!! haha....

and for u mr "AN-TER-LOO", u got a prob wif ppl wif small mirrors izzit?? knn.... :angry: hmmm some over-priced 800cc bike u got there ya? :p

Congrats!!!!!!

Finally leh.... say from book and learn together and 3 mths later ......finally u passed !

Yeah!!!!

Busa time!

i think the bike is not over-priced... i think i kanna carrot head only.... ha ha...

i dun have problem with small mirror.... but small mirror got problem... only can see reflection for a wrist watch.... big mirror can see alot of reflection other than a wrist watch

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Nice shot mag :thumb:

Thanks Kel :thumb:

Was lucky to capture this when they flag off and crowd there.

You should have come earlier lots things to capture. :bounce:

Gosh..! The canal quite deep eh.. imagine the whole car plunged into it.. the adrenaline rush must be more exciting than a rollercoaster ride.. without the safety features :lol:

Did i heard what they threw away?? Scavage hunting anyone? :D

hunt dio i tink oso wet de liao. though got cardboard, den plastic frm whole carton, den packet de plastic. submerge 1 whole nite. :giddy: smk wet ciggy?

Congrats!!!!!!

Finally leh.... say from book and learn together and 3 mths later ......finally u passed !

Yeah!!!!

Busa time!

i think the bike is not over-priced... i think i kanna carrot head only.... ha ha...

i dun have problem with small mirror.... but small mirror got problem... only can see reflection for a wrist watch.... big mirror can see alot of reflection other than a wrist watch

Skali he later go mount those carpark kind of blindspot mirror.. :lol:

ESR Moobie nite

List:

1. ChaoChao & friend

2. BlueSky & Clair

4. VtecFreak

5. Muffin & 0re0

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

ESR Moobie nite

Nice siggy!

perhaps i should put something like this..

'I need your money, i had none of my own..' :lol: :lol: