Originally posted by whisk@Jan 1 2006, 03:24 PM

ya lor.. i calling him now... eh.. u go apply msn....

manzz can join us too.... hahaha

confirm where liao let mi noe leh.... so that we can go oso

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

2nd Jan 2006 1am

1st outing for 2006 to JB pa you + makan session

Place to meet : Meet at J8 :cheeky:

1. Allan (97456578)

2. whisperer (97545857)

All who wan to go add name pls :smile:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Originally posted by Arch@Jan 1 2006, 03:17 PM

Haha, u have not seen when i in top form. Actually my gal doesn't eat much lar, yesterday food was actually all for me. She just helping by eating a little. Both plates are mine. Wahahaha. I ever clock KFC 18 piece chicken and a burger alone.

serious bo.. eat so much... not sick of it meh???

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Originally posted by InsanE@Jan 1 2006, 03:26 PM

serious bo.. eat so much... not sick of it meh???

Dun know lay. That time when i eat supplement for body building than always in need for food. Always very hungry. That time i only 70kg than in 3 months i balloon up to 100 over. Than luckily later go NS than lost abit of weight. If not surely continue growing.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg

anybody wanna join us to jb 2nite give me a sms :smile: gt to go work nw :weep:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Originally posted by XBOX80@Jan 1 2006, 01:35 PM

[email protected] send me lar

ur email sounds like those dvd sellers email.. :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Arch@Jan 1 2006, 03:29 PM

Dun know lay. That time when i eat supplement for body building than always in need for food. Always very hungry. That time i only 70kg than in 3 months i balloon up to 100 over. Than luckily later go NS than lost abit of weight. If not surely continue growing.

wah..... u go eat buffet they confirm lose money.. wan earn yr money diificult ah..

Originally posted by InsanE@Jan 1 2006, 03:38 PM

wah..... u go eat buffet they confirm lose money.. wan earn yr money diificult ah..

Haha yalor, still got to see mood one. Sometime siao i go buffet cannot eat.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Originally posted by Arch@Jan 1 2006, 03:41 PM

Haha yalor, still got to see mood one. Sometime siao i go buffet cannot eat.

find one day organise buffet outing leh, insane is also another hungry ghost..! lets go bust those restuarants! :cheeky:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 1 2006, 03:45 PM

find one day organise buffet outing leh, insane is also another hungry ghost..! lets go bust those restuarants! :cheeky:

GO suntec.. the kushinbowl... very nice..

Originally posted by Arch@Jan 1 2006, 03:17 PM

Haha, u have not seen when i in top form. Actually my gal doesn't eat much lar, yesterday food was actually all for me. She just helping by eating a little. Both plates are mine. Wahahaha. I ever clock KFC 18 piece chicken and a burger alone.

Wah....bro Arch didnt know u can eat so much....DA WEI WANG~~:cheer:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 1 2006, 03:45 PM

:lol: i not hungry ghost leh.. juz tat my stomach very efficent in digesting food.. thats y i tend to eat more often.. :p

Originally posted by RidingLow@Jan 1 2006, 03:55 PM

GO suntec.. the kushinbowl... very nice..

yup i agree! very nice :hungry: but not very friendly to wallets leh.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 1 2006, 04:20 PM

yup i agree! very nice :hungry: but not very friendly to wallets leh.. :cheeky:

where u 1 2 find nice and cheap buffet.. marina south ar.. cmi 1 ley..

Pay peanut get monkey...

i'm oki with the 20+ range but i cannot take the 40 bucks range.. imagine $80 for a 2 pax dinner.. ahah :faint:

Guest quizesilver

wah

all wake up so late ah///

at 1, i am in jb for petrol then out liao...

then go cut hair n go grandma place. nice meeting all.

manzz thanks for the food.

roy

wat happened i think u need to brush up ur skill squeeze the traffic skill abit more...

me n chilli bike went for petrol reach liao u so long then reach. haha anyway ride safe!

Guest quizesilver

i will be meeting some of them for dinner at marina south.

who wan to go juz drop me a call. cya, will be meeting at 730.

Originally posted by quizesilver@Jan 1 2006, 06:19 PM

roy

wat happened i think u need to brush up ur skill squeeze the traffic skill abit more...

me n chilli bike went for petrol reach liao u so long then reach. haha anyway ride safe!

oldman have to ride slow & steady.. no time to rush :cheeky:

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

sianz arh..sk raining arh!..keep all ur clothes arh! cannot go out arh!

ARH!!!

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by fish`@Jan 1 2006, 06:22 PM

oldman have to ride slow & steady.. no time to rush :cheeky:

ya sorry also including u. 3 bike

but u also quite gd lar. can't see u

Originally posted by royston76@Jan 1 2006, 03:03 PM

I want to apologise to the brothers yesterday during the crazy traffic condition time when we are at Keppel trying to make our way to KKFC. I told you guys to follow me but I made a critical error along the way and got separated from you guys.

:sorry:

No la Bro dun worry... i ask Bro Xbox to move off first dun wait for me because Allan called up... He wants to know where we are as to join us... So as not to delay his time by calling him when i reach KKFC i stop by the roadside call him first loh... Dun worry la i know the way there... thought PIE wont jam in the end also the same i went by outram there

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Arch@Jan 1 2006, 03:10 PM

Unless our Kelly starts toking if not very hard lar. :cheeky:

Two hands up agree!!! :lol:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Guest quizesilver

Magnet, bluesky,

would it better for me to pass the bolt to bluesky? since he is coming down to find me tml.

bro quize, yesterday not onli me but bro Roy main sponsor.. heh heh..

Buffet?.. Anyone tried the International Seafood buffet at Marina Square before?.. Normal days is 30++ i think... I was outside the restaurant on Xmas day and the price shot up to 45++ sia..

Wonder whether its nice or not... I dun mind paying good money for good food!! :hungry:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 1 2006, 05:55 PM

i'm oki with the 20+ range but i cannot take the 40 bucks range.. imagine $80 for a 2 pax dinner.. ahah :faint:

the most give the next servicing a miss lo.. haha...

u see who got 1/2 bottle of EO.. dan take from them.. 6 1/2 bottle will do.. :cheeky: