Originally posted by Manzz@Jan 1 2006, 07:07 PM

bro quize, yesterday not onli me but bro Roy main sponsor.. heh heh..

Buffet?.. Anyone tried the International Seafood buffet at Marina Square before?.. Normal days is 30++ i think... I was outside the restaurant on Xmas day and the price shot up to 45++ sia..

Wonder whether its nice or not... I dun mind paying good money for good food!! :hungry:

u will love the food there.. those with small stomach better dun go..waste $$

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by fish`@Jan 1 2006, 07:17 PM

u will love the food there.. those with small stomach better dun go..waste $$

wow fish, u been there b4?.. Hmmzzz... I have to wait till payday then can go cheong that restaurant... anyone interested?.. .heh heh..

Guest quizesilver

next time we go try.

go on diet for 1-2day for it

Originally posted by quizesilver@Jan 1 2006, 07:21 PM

next time we go try.

go on diet for 1-2day for it

:cheer: :cheer: YAY!!! :cheer: :cheer:

i went to the takashimaya 1.. same resturant.. i cant try all the food there cuz there are too many choices.. halfway thru full liao.. maybe tat time eat too much of thier fat & juicy oyster

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Originally posted by quizesilver@Jan 1 2006, 06:58 PM

Magnet, bluesky,

would it better for me to pass the bolt to bluesky? since he is coming down to find me tml.

Sure u can pass to bluesky... i will get it from him Thanks!!!

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Manzz@Jan 1 2006, 07:22 PM

:cheer: :cheer: YAY!!! :cheer: :cheer:

count me in toooooo :cheer:

juz my advise.. dun too hungry go cuz tends to get full easy

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Originally posted by Manzz@Jan 1 2006, 07:26 PM

Fat and juicy oyster... OOoooooo.. SlurPzZzzz.... :hungry:

DO they have those big big spider crabs?.... I hope they do...

yeah baby... as long as my arm.. as sweet as candy..

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

yeah.. we can spend whole day there then.. noon go there eat lunch... then tok c***, drink water take turns to go out of the restaurant kai kai... burn some calories, then dinner time oso hav it there too!!... heh heh...

wahh..u really ideal.. i nv tot of tat also.. eat full liao go toilet unload & whack again

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Originally posted by fish`@Jan 1 2006, 07:29 PM

yeah baby... as long as my arm.. as sweet as candy..

Wah.. then confirm must go liaoz... I will finish off that crab...

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 1 2006, 03:33 PM

ur email sounds like those dvd sellers email.. :lol:

:thumb: yah im the sole distributor mah......wat show u want?

dvd 1 piece $30 get bulk i give u 50cents discount per piece..... :hungry:

Originally posted by RidingLow@Jan 1 2006, 07:13 PM

the most give the next servicing a miss lo.. haha...

u see who got 1/2 bottle of EO.. dan take from them.. 6 1/2 bottle will do.. :cheeky:

??? :confused:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Manzz@Jan 1 2006, 07:30 PM

yeah.. we can spend whole day there then.. noon go there eat lunch... then tok c***, drink water take turns to go out of the restaurant kai kai... burn some calories, then dinner time oso hav it there too!!... heh heh...

chee dan! dun make me gian gian leh.. tempted to go there very long liao but keep on resisting.. so when ah!? outing to whack buffet? haha

Originally posted by wishman2@Jan 1 2006, 07:49 PM

Manzz.....

Happy birthday ya bro!!! sorry cant make it last night... me at work sianz til 9pm...

wish ah wish~ long long time no see u liao leh.. :cheeky: ytd 9pm still not late ah, we're outside till 4am sia :cheeky:

2nd of Jan for all you bros and sis who love good food....

I have a friend who is opening up his 2nd outlet...True blue American, Damn Good American food...haha

Blk 608 AMK AVE 5 12 noon... I'll be there for sure cos i really miss his food...i can vouch for this, there is voodoo in his food, once you makan, you sure go back one...

Wah already so many picsand so many replies online, quite hard to quote also...

But was really good to see all the Bros and Siss there, was happening man!!!

...For those Bros that are not there... there will always be a next time...I am sure...

I quote Bro Royston, ESR will be around for a long time to come!! I totally agree...

Just got back from family dinner.. I think some of the guys went to see show. SHould be Narnia (Nee Nau Hia) bah..

Thanks wishman.. yeah man.. 9pm?.. You could still join us.. we chaoz from cafe cartel at 1120pm like that.. Anyway, hope can see wishman soon..

Bluesky aka Kelly, u set the time and date for the buffet dude.. we go whack togetherz... Got fish, quizesilver (dunnoe puzzle interested or not), me, you and i think whisk should be interested.. all big eaters here.. ARCH!! He oso can eat...

Yum Yum!!! :hungry:

Originally posted by cradle@Jan 1 2006, 10:15 PM

Bro manzz, happy birthday to u...sori guys cant join u all for outing:sorry:

Thanks bro.. Happy new year to you too!!.. DUn worry, whats past has happened. Don't look into the shadows, instead, look forward and you can see the sunshine... Hope to see u on next outing dude!.. :thumb:

Sianz! :sian:

Just now play mahjong at my friend's place halfway start to develop a cold, don't know who scolding me. In the end lost a bit of money...

Now just reached home, took my medication.

Going to sleep...

Nitez everyone...

:sleep:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Jan 1 2006, 03:03 PM

I want to apologise to the brothers yesterday during the crazy traffic condition time when we are at Keppel trying to make our way to KKFC. I told you guys to follow me but I made a critical error along the way and got separated from you guys.

:sorry:

No need apologize also lah, cos I was the 1 who break contact as I didnt see the front biike make the turn in that jam.. :sorry: then even break to smaller group when dun manage to make the turn at Keppel.Aiya, at least all get to be at KKFC safe and sound.

Been trying to log in this afternoon, but keep having problem even to go online. Do you guys have this problem? Heard from my fren maybe cos many ppl try to log on into Singapore Idol registration.. Mmmm...

Then 1 shot browse thru 5 pages since log out since y'day evening..See till :giddy:

But seeing the pics at Cartel then know hw much I have missed.. Luckily at least get to meet up with you guys after the countdown..