Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 3 2006, 01:13 PM

oh ya hor.. that one ah.. i'll post it when i reach home loh.. must remind me though.. :cheeky:

Me working ah, but if at night wanna come out for drink, juz ring ring me loh

Roger!!! post abit more la those that looks good... :cheeky: U bored also can ring me hor... :D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 3 2006, 01:13 PM

oh ya hor.. that one ah.. i'll post it when i reach home loh.. must remind me though.. :cheeky:

Me working ah, but if at night wanna come out for drink, juz ring ring me loh

Bro, i think tnite i may need kopi sia.. after first day of school need to release some steam.. hougang plaza ai mai?.. Open for anyone here...

Originally posted by Manzz@Jan 3 2006, 01:18 PM

Bro, i think tnite i may need kopi sia.. after first day of school need to release some steam.. hougang plaza ai mai?.. Open for anyone here...

Hahaha wat happen Bro :confused: Mus be someone made u real angry... Ur HOD ah or ur Principal?? :mad: :gun: :faint: :D Dun angry la dun worry if u need someone to listen to u i borrow u my ear... how abt that??? :D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by Magnet@Jan 3 2006, 01:22 PM

Hahaha wat happen Bro :confused: Mus be someone made u real angry... Ur HOD ah or ur Principal?? :mad: :gun: :faint: :D Dun angry la dun worry if u need someone to listen to u i borrow u my ear... how abt that??? :D

Cannot ah... u lend me ur ear u only left one ear.. not balance liao.. Heh heh... No lah.. not angry or wat.. i just need kopi session, TCSSPM, after one meaningful day in school.. Not angry or wat, just felt tired with the paperwork.. :giddy:

Originally posted by Manzz@Jan 3 2006, 01:28 PM

Cannot ah... u lend me ur ear u only left one ear.. not balance liao.. Heh heh... No lah.. not angry or wat.. i just need kopi session, TCSSPM, after one meaningful day in school.. Not angry or wat, just felt tired with the paperwork.. :giddy:

im fine wif it let me know later...

I also very tired today, not enough sleep to start off with.... then a lot of last minute sh*t to clear.... plus the previous pile of sh*t still haven't clear finish...

I knock off go home and retire early for tonight.... wish to join you guys but no more energy liao by then...

Have fun later, Brothers!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Hahaha! :lol:

Lend a listening ear not enough.... Hmmmm.... :confused:

Bro Magnet is right! Bro Manzz really needs a "Ba Chai" then can alright!

Wahahahaha! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Jan 3 2006, 01:33 PM

Hahaha! :lol:

Lend a listening ear not enough.... Hmmmm.... :confused:

Bro Magnet is right! Bro Manzz really needs a "Ba Chai" then can alright!

Wahahahaha! :lol:

Wah brother, how u knoe i really need a Ba Chai?.. How well u know me sia... heheh...

Originally posted by Manzz@Jan 3 2006, 01:18 PM

as usual bro, u onz i onz.. haha.

set 8pm at HG plaza? magnet u oki?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by royston76@Jan 3 2006, 01:32 PM

I also very tired today, not enough sleep to start off with.... then a lot of last minute sh*t to clear.... plus the previous pile of sh*t still haven't clear finish...

I knock off go home and retire early for tonight.... wish to join you guys but no more energy liao by then...

Have fun later, Brothers!

since that's the case.. shall we proceed to Bro roy house for TCSSPM? haha! :cheeky:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 3 2006, 01:47 PM

since that's the case.. shall we proceed to Bro roy house for TCSSPM? haha! :cheeky:

:lol: You purposely wan to kachau him rite?.. hehheh.. dun distrub him man.. You don't know what an old grumpy man would do if his beauty sleep is being disturbed!!.. :gun:

Originally posted by Manzz@Jan 3 2006, 01:56 PM

:lol: You purposely wan to kachau him rite?.. hehheh.. dun distrub him man.. You don't know what an old grumpy man would do if his beauty sleep is being disturbed!!.. :gun:

then we shall get a bui cai to give him a 'cooling' kiss in case he gets too grumpy :lol:

So set back to the old timing? 8 @ Hg plaza?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 3 2006, 02:03 PM

then we shall get a bui cai to give him a 'cooling' kiss in case he gets too grumpy :lol:

Affirmative!!! :gun:

Originally posted by Magnet@Jan 3 2006, 02:06 PM

Affirmative!!! :gun:

how come haven seen that kuku arch? he go row boat again huh? :confused:

You don't know what an old grumpy man would do if his beauty sleep is being disturbed!!.. :gun:

:D WHAHAHAHgagagagagag~~~~ agree with u bro

Originally posted by Red&Black@Jan 3 2006, 02:16 PM

Bro Magnet can i have CAIs who look alike my avatar.... :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Rainie Yang Cheng Lin!

One of my favourite TW cutie pie as well!

But I prefer Lin Ziling! More matured, womanly type!

This year going to Taipei for holiday, at the same time go look for them both!

Kiki! :p

Who's your Daddy?!?

Simi simi!

Who is the old man around here? :confused:

I am a 20 year old virgin here! Kiki! :p

Bully me har, I go tell Arch Gorgor then you all in deep sh*t liao, he will :box: you all for me! Right, Bro Arch! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Jan 3 2006, 02:28 PM

Rainie Yang Cheng Lin!

One of my favourite TW cutie pie as well!

But I prefer Lin Ziling! More matured, womanly type!

This year going to Taipei for holiday, at the same time go look for them both!

Kiki! :p

I like tis kind of kawaii girls..heehee...

Old man go for more mature lady ma...:cheeky:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 3 2006, 02:03 PM

maybe can lend him a room to release some steam !! :angel:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 3 2006, 02:56 PM

:nono: pls stop spamming your porn site here! :lol:

Bro Smurf!

It is not a porn site! It is just a site full of asian stars photos only mah! Aiyah, kan cheong! I very pure one, won't corrupt people one, OK? :p

You want gay porn sites, is it? You can always ask others for its links one!

Kakakakaka! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?