Originally posted by alnz@Jan 3 2006, 12:02 PM

yeah im sick...dozing off at work. anyone eng eng nothing to do, come singapore prison HQ find me smoke. haha... siansation man. anything tonite? im looking forward to meet u guys for the first time...

Patience, Bro Alan.

Why not you come for the main S4 outing on 14th Jan, next Sat? You can meet up with some of us there then.

Or you can meet me on Thu eve at about 9pm at Blk 899A Tampines, opposite TP. I will be looking up Bro Dennis Loh there, I first time meeting him also...

Who's your Daddy?!?

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

bro wishman...the market very bad now. not easy to find a job. my advise to u, work first while u lookout for others. only quit when u found a replacement. come la, join me in prison hq. a good working place. cool man...

Originally posted by wishman2@Jan 3 2006, 12:08 PM

yo bros of ESR.... :cheer:

bad news lah... i dun think i am gonna stay on this job, need to find new job lah.

this job very good but i keep doing mistakes and my superior also too demanding wan.... always scold me , even threaten me to extend my probation.. i am so very sad :cry: ..... i dun understand why she keep on scolding me where as the customers/airlines dun scold me for my mistakes lei... :confused:

anyone have any lobang??

Bro Wishman,

That ###### is giving you problems har? Grrr.... :mad:

Nevermind, always another place will welcome and recognise your talents one.

Maybe you might want to PM Bro ForeverHonda. He is in the same line as you are.

Who's your Daddy?!?

bad news lah... i dun think i am gonna stay on this job, need to find new job lah.

this job very good but i keep doing mistakes and my superior also too demanding wan.... always scold me , even threaten me to extend my probation.. i am so very sad :cry: ..... i dun understand why she keep on scolding me where as the customers/airlines dun scold me for my mistakes lei... :confused:

anyone have any lobang??

BRo dun be sad la... really wan to quit the job ah :confused: Dun jus give up like that keep on trying ma... :thumb:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by royston76@Jan 3 2006, 12:08 PM

Patience, Bro Alan.

Why not you come for the main S4 outing on 14th Jan, next Sat? You can meet up with some of us there then.

Or you can meet me on Thu eve at about 9pm at Blk 899A Tampines, opposite TP. I will be looking up Bro Dennis Loh there, I first time meeting him also...

bro, thanks man. i see u this thursday at blk 899A wif the new ESR bro lor...9pm confirm will be there. i put alarm reminder liao. hehehe...

tonite boh outing/kopi session arh... sian arh... stay at home wait for my baby liao =(

Originally posted by royston76@Jan 3 2006, 12:08 PM

Patience, Bro Alan.

yeah meet us at the main outing loh... think most of us might be there... :cheeky:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by royston76@Jan 3 2006, 11:30 AM

I got RT then on the 14th! :giddy:

I hate IPPT! I hate RT! Someone please save me! :help:

hiya juz pay them $50 lor or juz awol la :sweat: or maybe say u nv get their letter :cheeky:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

anyone have any lobang??

starting is like tat 1 la,sure get quite a lot of scolding 1 ma,its for ur own gd wor.juz try staying wif ur job 1st lor :goodluck:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Originally posted by alnz@Jan 3 2006, 12:29 PM

eh i wan to meet the ESR ppl first before going to the main outing leh. if not very out one leh...

actually we might be meeting up first b4 going to meet up the main grp... so it should be alright la...up to u la cos thur Boss go meet client ma... so think if u wanna meet most of the guys here should be main outing ba cos its a saturday also...

Cheers!!! :thumb:

Originally posted by royston76@Jan 3 2006, 10:57 AM

Year end, we can plan for an overseas trip to Batam, cheap cheap only. See who interested then.

We can have Lonely Hearts Nights Out for those single brothers on Valentines' Day. Christmas dinner, New Year celebrations, National Day programmes, on top of our monthy main S4 outings, they should keep us busy for the whole year.

Cheers to all the brothers here!

wah sehz, bro roy also regular to batam ah..? go for for *ahem ahem* ? notti notti! :cheeky:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jan 3 2006, 12:53 AM

Hello Everyone~! Miss me? :cheeky:

Wah... trying to read all the post till I blur Liao... Seems like you guys have been very HAPPENING uh~! Steady lah... :cheer: to ESR!

Man.... its back to sch again tmlo... I suppose those who were enjoying life like me gonna have a long week ahead..

Well take care and rest well all Bros.. May tmlo be a Good day for all of us~!

:cheer: Welcome Back :cheer:

bro, post some pics of ur trip eh.. perferably not pics of u but of vietiam chicks! :cheeky:

Originally posted by Magnet@Jan 3 2006, 12:32 PM

actually we might be meeting up first b4 going to meet up the main grp... so it should be alright la...up to u la cos thur Boss go meet client ma... so think if u wanna meet most of the guys here should be main outing ba cos its a saturday also...

Cheers!!! :thumb:

you very eng eng hor..? how's ur studying coming to liao?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 3 2006, 12:43 PM

wah sehz, bro roy also regular to batam ah..? go for for *ahem ahem* ? notti notti! :cheeky:

Nah! I am not a regular there.

Just went there once only 3 years back with a group of friends, stayed at Holiday Inn for 2 day 1 night, about $65 per pax. Includes return ferry ticket and international breakfast. There got swimming pool, sauna facilities, a normal ktv pub, nearby got some shops sell cheap seafood.

The city isn't that great though, quite ulu standard, same for the gals there so even if I were to be looking for notti fun, Batam is really the last place to be looking for them also. Ya, I heard is cheap but the stardards there are really worse than Jalan Besar LKB! (Lau Kuay Bu!)

I very pure one hor, 10 years no GF liao, don't corrupt me hor!!! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 3 2006, 12:47 PM

:cheer: Welcome Back :cheer:

bro, post some pics of ur trip eh.. perferably not pics of u but of vietiam chicks! :cheeky:

Wheres the rest of the pics u took on eve :confused: U bo eng ah :confused:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 3 2006, 12:48 PM

you very eng eng hor..? how's ur studying coming to liao?

I on leave to study ma... going to sch soon to study... :sweat:

i also wanna to make a trip to there also but afterall, batam had a reputation for *ahem ahem* and not so sure about the security over there...

Originally posted by royston76@Jan 3 2006, 12:51 PM

Nah! I am not a regular there.

Just went there once only 3 years back with a group of friends, stayed at Holiday Inn for 2 day 1 night, about $65 per pax. Includes return ferry ticket and international breakfast. There got swimming pool, sauna facilities, a normal ktv pub, nearby got some shops sell cheap seafood.

The city isn't that great though, quite ulu standard, same for the gals there so even if I were to be looking for notti fun, Batam is really the last place to be looking for them also. Ya, I heard is cheap but the stardards there are really worse than Jalan Besar LKB! (Lau Kuay Bu!)

I very pure one hor, 10 years no GF liao, don't corrupt me hor!!! :lol:

Wah Bro u know alot wor.... :faint:

Originally posted by Magnet@Jan 3 2006, 12:58 PM

I on leave to study ma... going to sch soon to study... :sweat:

take leave juz to study ah? leave till thurs? any time if ya study till bored juz give me a call to go out :cheeky:

Originally posted by Magnet@Jan 3 2006, 12:56 PM

Wheres the rest of the pics u took on eve :confused: U bo eng ah :confused:

My pics similar to what u all posted, so i save the efforts to post it :smile:

Originally posted by Magnet@Jan 3 2006, 01:00 PM

Wah Bro u know alot wor.... :faint:

Told u he's a regular there liao.. have u notice we had nv seen bro roy on sundays before..? he got one 'er nai' over there and must go accompany her mah.. thats why he knows about there so well :cheeky:

Bro Roy.. Make love, not war.. :cheeky: Peace out! :D

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 3 2006, 01:01 PM

take leave juz to study ah? leave till thurs? any time if ya study till bored juz give me a call to go out :cheeky:

U not working meh??? So good ah :confused: can ah if bored we can meet up awhile to relax.. :cheeky:

Post la sure got some diff one ma... lazy leh... the grp pics is wif u also ma...

oh ya hor.. that one ah.. i'll post it when i reach home loh.. must remind me though.. :cheeky:

Me working ah, but if at night wanna come out for drink, juz ring ring me loh