Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 3 2006, 03:28 PM

you should try gavin's cooking too..! :lovestruck: think after eating.. u simi also lau! :cheeky:

WaH Bro dun sell me like that leh, i cook for theraphy only lor...only for friends and loved ones lor...NOT professional chef lor... Later people eat liao laugh ah, this kind of lousy standard...

By the way tonight i experimented Pineapple satay baked rice, ask Bro Roy come over but he is too tired to come and be my guinea pig...heheh...

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by AshBlack@Jan 3 2006, 10:09 PM

WaH Bro dun sell me like that leh, i cook for theraphy only lor...only for friends and loved ones lor...NOT professional chef lor... Later people eat liao laugh ah, this kind of lousy standard...

By the way tonight i experimented Pineapple satay baked rice, ask Bro Roy come over but he is too tired to come and be my guinea pig...heheh...

Sorry Bro Ash, :sorry:

I was really too darn tired liao.

I am turning in now. Long day ahead of me...

Nitez, everyone!

:sleep:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by AshBlack@Jan 3 2006, 09:41 PM

Hahaha, inspired by the "Are you crazy burger" righ?? I am glad you enjoyed the food there...Next time we bring more bros there to try the food...next time we know what to order more liao...heh...

The idea for the year plan is excellent, not that i can join most of it...but it sure be cool..

As for Rollerblades, maybe can start MO here lor...i think more people get the cheaper it might get...if Only Bro Manzz want right, i try to get the best price i can for 1 pair lor...So keep me posted then i'll call and ask...

By the way Bro Mannz you interested in rollerblading, or are you interested in *ahem*...

Ho sei lah.. No MO oso can ask around who interested in getting the rollerblades... I definitely want to get if the price is right..

Of course I'm interested in the rollerblading, I can't help if it comes with a little perk of say, Ba Chais, rite?.. :cheeky:

CNY House Gathering you see me become ninja turtle liaoz.. Riding my S4 with my wok tied behind my back and my weapons of choice would be the deadly thongs and the swift spatula... I am now testing my fried hokkien prawn mee.. If successful can consider doing it on that day.. Yum Yum... Gosh! Now i feel :hungry:

Guest XBOX80

how u know u where there also ?u saw us?

Guest XBOX80

how u know u were there also ?u saw us?

Originally posted by Manzz@Jan 4 2006, 12:04 AM

Ho sei lah.. No MO oso can ask around who interested in getting the rollerblades... I definitely want to get if the price is right..

Of course I'm interested in the rollerblading, I can't help if it comes with a little perk of say, Ba Chais, rite?.. :cheeky:

CNY House Gathering you see me become ninja turtle liaoz.. Riding my S4 with my wok tied behind my back and my weapons of choice would be the deadly thongs and the swift spatula... I am now testing my fried hokkien prawn mee.. If successful can consider doing it on that day.. Yum Yum... Gosh! Now i feel :hungry:

eh... blades... i want too... so now it makes 2 pairs.. hehe

i think i went off b4 u came... go my gf house.. i saw the rest...den got this crazy that zap pass the bus stop... tts me if u got notice it...

http://tinypic.com/jzunuu.jpg
Originally posted by XBOX80@Jan 4 2006, 12:21 AM

how u know u were there also ?u saw us?

how to dunno....

u bike so red!!! so striking... so slutty!!!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by Red&Black@Jan 3 2006, 10:46 PM

wah bro ash now then i know u r one of the good cook here too...have to try it when got chance...

No lah, anyhow cook one lah... Cos it is thraphy for me, when i stress or sad...I like to cook lor...

Sometimes during my project, i stress i will cook at like 3am in the morning....haha

Cook for you, no prob lah...as long as you dun mind my simple fare...

think is me ba.. coz i forget to take my 11B.. left it at my gf house.. she wanna bath n do her project le.. so ask me faster abit... den i zap here zap there lor... haha

Originally posted by Raym0nd_51@Jan 4 2006, 12:35 AM

think is me ba.. coz i forget to take my 11B.. left it at my gf house.. she wanna bath n do her project le.. so ask me faster abit... den i zap here zap there lor... haha

ic ic...

Originally posted by Raym0nd_51@Jan 4 2006, 12:13 AM

just now u guys at HG plaza makan ar?

Ya Bro saw u... Ur pipe really loud when u pass by... Too bad if u didnt leave early maybe can have a cup or 2 together... :D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Raym0nd_51@Jan 4 2006, 12:35 AM

heh so it was you... you were at the coffee shop earlier also rite..

we were thinking who was this joker... zap past then very quickly U-turn n zap the other side...

you should see Xbox face ah.. almost wanna go chase liao..

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

i actually wanna go find u guys tok tok 1.. but i forget my 11B, so U-turn to get my 11B. tml have to book in 0630 hr.. cannot tahan liao.. so run back home rest...

Originally posted by Magnet@Jan 4 2006, 12:38 AM

Ya Bro saw u... Ur pipe really loud when u pass by... Too bad if u didnt leave early maybe can have a cup or 2 together... :D

i done abit of modification on my header n exhuast. tts y the sound more pact.. but anytime will need to fork out $500. not good to play wors..

Originally posted by Raym0nd_51@Jan 4 2006, 12:44 AM

i actually wanna go find u guys tok tok 1.. but i forget my 11B, so U-turn to get my 11B. tml have to book in 0630 hr.. cannot tahan liao.. so run back home rest...

dun worry bro... sure got chance 1... heh heh... at the meantime ride safe ya...

No prob.. Im sure there will be chance in future..

Rest well n take care~!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jan 4 2006, 12:53 AM

Rest well n take care~!

yo bro.... tml confirm hor... =)

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jan 4 2006, 12:53 AM

Rest well n take care~!

i think b4 i go i saw ur bike ba.. ur windshield is puig 1? quite nice. never really look carefully. next time den see clearly.

Wah so early better have a good rest mayb next time we can meet up together again for drinks... :cheers:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jan 4 2006, 12:42 AM

heh so it was you... you were at the coffee shop earlier also rite..

we were thinking who was this joker... zap past then very quickly U-turn n zap the other side...

you should see Xbox face ah.. almost wanna go chase liao..

next time u guys meet where tell me.. this time i take out silencer den zap pass again.. make sure xbox chase me... haha j/k