110hp stock car....

subaru sunshade sticker +10hp

2 x prodrive window sticker +5hp each

rear sunshade +5hp

chioer license plate +20hp

145hp now after the mods..... :cheeky:

still need to reduce 20% due to transmission lose...and since this is an AWD, it's a reduction of 35%, so actual bhp is 94.25bhp??? what is the weight of that car? stock is only 71.5bhp on the wheel....

project no. 2, put in a spooling wheel that give u more fresh air into the combustion chamber lah.....

Germany :cheeky: Germany

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Those who received my msg on the MotoGP package, this is the link. However the 1000 bike convoy is only for first come first served basis. Plus do take note the ticket is for the Main Grandstand. I will translate more later.. Here is the link..

http://www.malaysiangp.com.my/motorsports/motogp/default.asp

The main grandstand.. is that where we were at last year?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
The main grandstand.. is that where we were at last year?

Yeap.. If i'm not wrong.. OKie.. this is mainly the perks of the 1000 bike convoy directly translated:

1) Petrol voucher RM10

2) Breakfast will be served at Bukit Jalil Stadium (where the convoy will begin)

3) One bottle of EO

4) Special designated parking in the circuit area

5) Designated numbered seats in the mainstand

6) Club privileges (although i not sure what this means)

Take note the current price for Mainstand Tix is RM$80.

You pay RM$20 more and u'll get the tshirt plus cap and

eligibility to join the 1000 bike convoy.

Itinerary for the Day

8AM : Gathering of bikers at Bukit Jalil Stadium. Breakfast is served.

9AM : Registration of participants

10AM : Grouping of bikers (200 bikes per group)

11AM : Groups 1 and 2 moving off

1110: Groups 3 and 4 moving off

1120: Group 5 moving off

12NN: Entering Circuit to race with the racers.. :D

Those who received my msg on the MotoGP package, this is the link. However the 1000 bike convoy is only for first come first served basis. Plus do take note the ticket is for the Main Grandstand. I will translate more later.. Here is the link..

http://www.malaysiangp.com.my/motorsports/motogp/default.asp

hey bro, i think i'll get the student tix. will u be buying the tix in advance?

dunno if the tix sales people got check the student card expiry or not. if dun check maybe can dig out your old student passes :cheeky:

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Yeap.. If i'm not wrong.. OKie.. this is mainly the perks of the 1000 bike convoy directly translated:

1) Petrol voucher RM10

2) Breakfast will be served at Bukit Jalil Stadium (where the convoy will begin)

3) One bottle of EO

4) Special designated parking in the circuit area

5) Designated numbered seats in the mainstand

6) Club privileges (although i not sure what this means)

Take note the current price for Mainstand Tix is RM$80.

You pay RM$20 more and u'll get the tshirt plus cap and

eligibility to join the 1000 bike convoy.

Itinerary for the Day

8AM : Gathering of bikers at Bukit Jalil Stadium. Breakfast is served.

9AM : Registration of participants

10AM : Grouping of bikers (200 bikes per group)

11AM : Groups 1 and 2 moving off

1110: Groups 3 and 4 moving off

1120: Group 5 moving off

12NN: Entering Circuit to race with the racers.. :D

oh, so if dun get the package then cannot join the convoy?

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg

dunno if the tix sales people got check the student card expiry or not. if dun check maybe can dig out your old student passes :cheeky:

I think my old student pass different person in the photo sia.. heh heh..

Hmm.. btw, the main aim of the package is to participate in their 1000 bike convoy so there will be less hassle on the route to the circuit plus we can park within the circuit itself. Therefore I not sure abt those who do not take up the package.

Of course I hope that everyone takes up the package as we can have a feel of their 1000 bike convoy.

Afraid so.

What's more with the 3NCR coinciding with the MotoGP, I am more concerned on the parking space outside the circuit. So by joining this convoy we have at least secured our parking problems. :smile:

Something for the Monday Blues...

Happy working!

2 more days till PH!! :smile:

Wau Lau dammmmm Funnnniii lorrrr... hahahahhaha :cheeky:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/ee1.jpg
He go 'lup' STI engine.. U want also? i think he mentioned still got one QQ engine available too..

wah cherry qq engine ah.....think my s4 pack more horses...... use for ur yayabusa lar......

btw xbox, how much is insurance for a car with sunroof?

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
Guest chaochao
aiyah dun worry lah we are going to watch motogp not taking part in motogp and there are all sorts of bikes in the convoy ranging frm 400cc to 1300cc plus the esr motto is leave no one behind and wat's more fazer is good enuff to go thailand even with a pillion i am sure there wun be much of a pressure...even u want ride ksr we will also wait for you la :angel:

no leh, dat night go supper, all the bird birds left me behind... my throttle already turn full some more :faint:

-ss

I think Devils more of referring to Corrine's Fazer which is a >400cc bike that's good enough for touring. Oh - Devil's ah, you didn't say is it wait at the finishing point or wait behind. :cheeky: KSR is a single-seater fun-bike not meant for distance la. It'll be injustice to the group and last man. That nite's supper was a good illustration. But dunno who started first to open wan hor. :cheeky:

For me, when I ride my cubbie, I never expect others to wait or pace me. Just go at my pace and enjoy the ride. I would like others to enjoy their ride too - if they are on bigger faster bikes, just go ahead and speed up - or else their engines will heat up. If its S4s then, go on cruizing or open v-tec also can.

We should not leave no one behind, but that does not necessary mean we pace each other. It means we help each other and ensure each reach the final destination. Its up to individual, but we all have to be considerate as well.

I'm getting one for nurul (or perhaps two for myself :angel: hehehe...)

If u r lucky I guess :cheeky:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Guest chaochao
yah, occasionally got sour cream and onion flavour?

what happen? the fat chick bugging you to bring her along in your Iza?

--ss

On the first read, I was amazed that Corinne's lingo has suddenly altered. Only to realize it is SS.

Hey SS, perhaps you wanna log-in to your account to post to avoid the mistake in identity leh.

Guest chaochao
No la wake up practice taiji :p

Which kind of Tai Chi? The senior citizen wan? The workplace-style type? or Table-Tai-chi? :lol:

Guest chaochao
Sorry lor, there wasn't a bit of that type of thinking in my post.. Boss did not get to go last year oso so was quite disappointed that he cannot make it this year either...

*Note*

And pls use your own account when posting. If there are bound to be any legality issues, the owner of the user account will be held liable for any legal matters.

Oh, thanks Manzz. Other than being rather confusing in mistaken identities, I also didn't realize this point about legality issues. Then we shld stick to using our own accounts ba.

I think Devils more of referring to Corrine's Fazer which is a >400cc bike that's good enough for touring. Oh - Devil's ah, you didn't say is it wait at the finishing point or wait behind. :cheeky: KSR is a single-seater fun-bike not meant for distance la. It'll be injustice to the group and last man. That nite's supper was a good illustration. But dunno who started first to open wan hor. :cheeky:

For me, when I ride my cubbie, I never expect others to wait or pace me. Just go at my pace and enjoy the ride. I would like others to enjoy their ride too - if they are on bigger faster bikes, just go ahead and speed up - or else their engines will heat up. If its S4s then, go on cruizing or open v-tec also can.

We should not leave no one behind, but that does not necessary mean we pace each other. It means we help each other and ensure each reach the final destination. Its up to individual, but we all have to be considerate as well.

i tink devils mean ksr head start 0.5 to 1 day first then by the time the rest reach ksr already there haha

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
Guest chaochao
No leh.. I accompany you thru work spiritually.. cos I am oso at work.. hehe...

yah - when you are there at your desk and you heard the files from compactor as if someone's flipping through it, but no one's around except you in the office, then.... ...

Which kind of Tai Chi? The senior citizen wan? The workplace-style type? or Table-Tai-chi? :lol:

wat is table tai chi ar? :cheeky:

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
Guest chaochao
It might be the engine cover gasket?..

Yah - saw it y'day - oozing EO!

Guest chaochao
WOW!!.. Not bad huh.. After royston's room, my room is next... hehe...

Manzz! your room again?! :faint: you'll not need just one Maria for your room. Ask her bring Rosie, Marabel and Bing. :lol:

Guest chaochao
Read in between the lines...

Don't "do it" while ironing.

Don't "do it" in toilet.

Don't "do it" at window or kitchen.

"Do it" on floor, she will throw up.

"Do it" on table she would rather be near a bin.

"Do it" on the bed she will be "out of this world"!!

wuaaahahahah... Brilliant!!! :clap:

Guest chaochao
hmmm steady liao..... confirm can go liao..... on leave from 16th - 22nd of Oct!! .... woohoo......

:cheer: good for ya man!