Nah!

Seven little dwarfs protecting my Snow White Impreza...

Wahahahahaha! :lol:

Sad to tell u, this 7 ain't dwarfs....and they will probably smoke your snow white impreza to grey impreza....free paintjob from the burnout.....

Germany :cheeky: Germany

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Are you sure?? Don't want la later you look so stress again :p

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20CNY%2007/Fairiesscroll92.jpg

wahaha...that was was i trying to find this pic oso...imagine stress out whole life, looking like that :lol:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20CNY%2007/Fairiesscroll92.jpg

wahaha...that was was i trying to find this pic oso...imagine stress out whole life, looking like that :lol:

:lol: :faint:

she's happy bout the process of stressing lah.

morning esr!!! wahaha juz woke up nia...... whisky boy juz passed his class 2.... later tompang him go av take his puuuuuuuusaaaaaaaaa out....anybody wanna tag along??? wahaha

Grats whisk. :cheeky: :cheer: :cheeky:

Sad to tell u, this 7 ain't dwarfs....and they will probably smoke your snow white impreza to grey impreza....free paintjob from the burnout.....

No lar....I m jaz a decent & safe rider :angel:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

No lar....I m jaz a decent & safe rider :angel:

o_O den they use ur bike n do it. :cheeky:

are u so sure big bird lei 100kmh on minor rd:cheeky:

i m not saying I don't ride fast, its just that decent & safe :angel:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Yo.... hahaha.. thanks for the well wishes...

Yeah... finally the bird is out.. hahaha.. Thanks to those bros and sis who were there with me juz now.. =)

oh.. btw... i dunno how to play corner liao... hahahaha

Yeah... finally the bird is out.. hahaha.. Thanks to those bros and sis who were there with me juz now.. =)

Wow grats whisk, hiaz wonder when will be my turn...... :cry:

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg

:lol: :faint:

she's happy bout the process of stressing lah.

This kind of stress... I don't mind. :cheeky:

Not my december type of stress... Already starting to feel the pressure :sian: :giddy:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

haha.. thanks bro.. soon it will b ur turn... hehehee

It will be my turn if you pay for my bike :thumb:

This kind of stress... I don't mind. :cheeky:

Not my december type of stress... Already starting to feel the pressure :sian: :giddy:

yah yah, this type of stress, i can go lie on the sofa and sleep. your other types of stress i can't sleep!:faint:

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg

sure or not? jus now already saw you throw backside and knee touch ground liao... when the bike still on main stand! :cheeky:

well, ride safe, unless you wanna de-throne our chao-ding-dang!

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg

yo peeps..hows everything goes?...

nv been here for long...got miss me?lols

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

btw juz read a bike mag at bookstore...bout 08 busa...not juz the stylish of the bike impress me...the spec of tis baby gives a 4tumbs up. its a 2nd genaration of busa...oh dear...arch..wat are you waiting for?

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

congrats man.......busa.......wah.......when's my turn?

btw juz read a bike mag at bookstore...bout 08 busa...not juz the stylish of the bike impress me...the spec of tis baby gives a 4tumbs up. its a 2nd genaration of busa...oh dear...arch..wat are you waiting for?

Waiting for whisk to sponser me lar.

congrats man.......busa.......wah.......when's my turn?

Sell your beloved xiao hong than can buy liao ma. Mia tu liao. :cool:

oh dear. :lovestruck: