• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

  ArSenZ said:
I hope I din miss out any names... :)

still got euz (the one came wif uncle yeong) n the security. :p

  ahJap said:
haha i seriously hope tat 1 day i can tour like him..if u guys going for tour must remember to ask mi along..haha

hmm... mayb we can organise a short tour to malacca?

hehhee

train up all the newbies like me on touring?

  Bluesky said:
Wonderful trip by the same guy who tour thailand on his R1

Arsenz.. see liao ur butt itchy anot? :p

Upz la! haha of course butt itchy la.. but erhmm India? haha i rather venture to more interesting places first..

Back to my phuket plans which din work out in May, i'll be taking about a week leave in around Mid nov.. thinking of doing a ride up then..

Tentatively, 1st day to Trengganu, 2nd day through Gerik highway into Penang/Hatyai, 3rd/4th day in Phuket, 5th day back to Penang/Hatyai, and 6th day to return.

So far anyone else butt itchy for a slightly longer ride, let me know and we can start planning. Open only to ESR! :p

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
  ArSenZ said:
Upz la! haha of course butt itchy la.. but erhmm India? haha i rather venture to more interesting places first..

Back to my phuket plans which din work out in May, i'll be taking about a week leave in around Mid nov.. thinking of doing a ride up then..

Tentatively, 1st day to Trengganu, 2nd day through Gerik highway into Penang/Hatyai, 3rd/4th day in Phuket, 5th day back to Penang/Hatyai, and 6th day to return.

So far anyone else butt itchy for a slightly longer ride, let me know and we can start planning. Open only to ESR! :p

hmm.... been thinking abt it

It was a great & enjoyable night last nite.

Would like to take this opportunties to thank the organisers for the job well done..

Mag - the slide show is really great, bringing back memories of wat we have did for the pass 1 year. As the say, "On stage 1 min, behind the screen 10yrs work". Though it may not take you 10 years, but u got to do it in even lesser time, which is even more challenging.

Chao - for initiating & start co-ordinating the events

Manzz - pulling the planning together & co-ordinating the entire process, design & source for the T-shirt.

Royston - for being the logistic manager transport so many thing is his "rex"

Bluesky - for the food & drinks. cake taste good. I had second helping.

Arsenz - for arranging & setting for the events, even have to do up presentation slide & prep for it in less than a day.

Whisk - for helping to source & recce for the location of events. It was a headache..

Xbox - for the videoman for actual day. Imagine he take video of so many one of us but not himself. The feeling muz be horrible for him :lol:

Last but not least, Thanks to everyone who attend this event. It will not a great one no matter how well the organisers have plan w/o the participates.You guys are what they have work for & they know that its worth it, bring laughter& smaile on their face. For those who have missed it, no worries & hope you can attend another one in the following years. Hope this will last through the years to come annually. :cheers:

hmm, the slide show is like bout 30-45 mins. den cost him 300 yrs. :giddy:

aniways, realli thks 2 all. :bow: :bow: :bow: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

where u all go sia? nv jio again :( :( i also wan to b part of ESR lehz :cry:

  Sh|nHwA- said:
where u all go sia? nv jio again :( :( i also wan to b part of ESR lehz :cry:

:sweat: musso ytd juz say y i bo jio u. :p nxt time lah ok. i wun 4get u. :sweat:

  ZzGaNgStErzZ said:
:sweat: musso ytd juz say y i bo jio u. :p nxt time lah ok. i wun 4get u. :sweat:

wah lao!!! sad lah!!!!!!!!!!!! :cry: :( u everytime forget abt mi 1..tat day also..i come back liao i call u..u bo ans..haha..in the end u CMI liao..ahaha..U BETTER JIO MI NXT TIME I TELL U!!!!!!!!! THIS IS UR LAST WARNING!!! :angel:

  AhGui said:
Shinwah, why u no there................ i was there also wor....

u c lah u c lah!!!! even non s4 rider also there liao..i s4 rider..somemore East side 1..no ppl jio mi :cry: :cry: somemore HE MAKING FUN OF MI NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!! i go tiao lao liao lah..:(

  AhGui said:
I follow my lao ban go one lehzz..... i his mi shu wor...

Die die also must go... :p

:faint: :faint: :faint: mi shu..bao ga liao arh? hahaha..got special special? :sian:

  AhGui said:
special ur head la...................

ehz..i help u rephrase..

'ur head special la....................' :thumb: :cheeky:

  whisk said:
haha... damn special sia

haha..u saying mi or him? :cheeky:

  AhGui said:
neh neh shinwah............ say till like that..........

haha..i help u rephrase again

'shinhwa say till neh neh like that.........'

i nv say till neh neh hor..haha..my neh neh & ur neh neh diff 1 lehz..mine firm 1..ur's...ehz....:angel:

  AhGui said:
Ok, time to stop this talk liaoz...... later kena flame LO

hahahaha..ok lah :cheeky: let u one horse :angel: where r the rest!?!?!?!

time to wake up loh!!!!!!!!!! :cheeky:

  whisk said:
hmm... mayb we can organise a short tour to malacca?

hehhee

train up all the newbies like me on touring?

i agree with tat..haha when?lol make a short trip to malacca before we head to kl?