• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Who wants to pit dee or pau ma jiong later at night?

i ON!...... pls win my VFR, so i can change to a Suzuki.....

haha....juz joking....

I just want to win a Subaru... = P

Let me know...Ti or Jong also can

ur place arh

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

i ON!...... pls win my VFR, so i can change to a Suzuki.....

haha....juz joking....

I just want to win a Subaru... = P

Let me know...Ti or Jong also can

ur place arh

Not my place lah, maybe Normie's place...

Kekeke! :lol:

Or clubhouse if Ash is willing.

I will be going to ta bao Factory Donuts later after work.

Yummy!!! :hungry:

Who's your Daddy?!?

dun show mi hand sign huh..wa si wu gu eh!!! :cheeky:

eh... y u always wanna bring up dat issue? does me showing hand signals amazed u dat much? if not....den i ask dat u dun bring it up anymore...appreciated!

da bao more hor!

hee hee....

esr!! lets go down and kay poh!! :angel:

chosen sunday coz one of our AKL bro working till late on sat.... =)

Big Bike Fest @ Suntec, 16th (Sun) Sept

Meet: ECP Mac 12pm for lunch (hope to catch the bike stunts at 3pm)

kaypohees

1. Spy & Silly

2. Manzz

who's tat kuku...becoz of him we all have to meet up late :angry:

better tell me who...i gonna squeeze his balls...i love balls...especially busa balls. :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Btw i'm on it.but need to attend church later on at 2pm :D

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

da bao more hor!

hee hee....

Da bao more dun mind u get to eat oso loh...it only mean he is gng to eat more, get fat more, like police in USA :lol:

da bao more hor!

hee hee....

Ok, I shall leave the crumbs for you then.

Keke!

:btw:

May I know who has the infamous group photo taken at Minds Cafe when you had a really funny expression? I was just thinking about it sia, want to see it and have a good laugh over it leh!?

Come on, indulge me, someone?!?

Who's your Daddy?!?

Ok, I shall leave the crumbs for you then.

Keke!

:btw:

May I know who has the infamous group photo taken at Minds Cafe when you had a really funny expression? I was just thinking about it sia, want to see it and have a good laugh over it leh!?

Come on, indulge me, someone?!?

Oei!

Wayne, can u post the nice picture of beach having a nice tan at sentosa?

Oei!

Posed photo not interesting one loh, yours more natural, nicer!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Oei!

Posed photo not interesting one loh, yours more natural, nicer!!!

Think the both of you wait for kelvin bah...he resourceful to post all those photo for you fellas.

Royston :argue: Devils

draught :popcorn:

eh... y u always wanna bring up dat issue? does me showing hand signals amazed u dat much? if not....den i ask dat u dun bring it up anymore...appreciated!

dun bully spykie leh..... he is mine! haha.... :angel:

Think the both of you wait for kelvin bah...he resourceful to post all those photo for you fellas.

Royston :argue: Devils

draught :popcorn:

haha....never mind... i trace back a few pages...dun think its far away....

Wayne, ur pic too small liao la... cant see anything...

Help U post something clearer :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/IMG_3535.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/IMG_3528.jpg

here it goes

pai seh lah!! :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: dun like tat lehz..juz kidding mah..sad liao lah :(

dun bully spykie leh..... he is mine! haha.... :angel:

:( :( :( :( :(

I also wan.. leave some for me :hungry:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Nbz!!!

Anyone help me post that photo when the Devil can feel pain!?!

Get me a box of donuts and i'll help u remove the sentosa pics from the database :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Get me a box of donuts and i'll help u remove the sentosa pics from the database :D

Knn! Threaten me!?!

I shall give you donuts with my special toppings and fillings!!?

Hmph!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

How about a dozen of dunkin donuts to keep and make it your signature?

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/IMG_7261.jpg