ALLAN~Welcome to Yummie Clan.(waving flags)~

wow another yammie where r all the honda loyal supporters?last time all ride super 4 say honda good now all change heart liao.......andrew how?honda strength dropping......how to inject our honda viruses into the next potential class2 contender?

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

sentosa at 10am ah haha clash with motogp......tmr at japan.......rossi go go go wana see rossi win....if not stonner gona be the champ this yr liao.....n where is nicky hayden?this season dani's performance is better than him leh.....

wtf!!! do u haf the car plate n witnesses? apparently msian cars do haf some sort insurance u can claim against. juz dat msia has a shorter arm of law... will take a loooong time to process...

ur rims scratched can go to dis car rims repair shop called yeow lip or yew lip behind LTA sin ming. repair my car rims for $30 nia.... as for ur brake pedal, u pm max185. tink he selling. shld be less than $25 bah

wahh....teacher wanna sell bike liao ah??? so wads ur next toy??

PINK PINK PINK

PINKIE and the BRAIN!!!

tink esr gonna hab a few PINK helmets soon.....:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

Waterproof, yes to a certain cos water still can seep thru the lace part.

Steeltoe, No..

Whats midsole?

Im not sure abt the new gortex army boots, but im still using the full leather gortex one, and it has never failed me once. hehe

Anyway, Midsole is the portion between the toes and the heel la. I guess maybe the army boots dun have, but the safety shoe Im using has. hee.

King's safety shoe

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

Anyway guys, for those we have owned buffs, just got theirs and still wanna get or those thinking of getting one, I am thinking of doing a MO for it. Most prob will either purchase it online and ship it over. It will be slightly cheaper if more ppl order and spilt the shipping cost.

Alternatively, if can find someone who's going overseas(eg: Spy or Nitekidz) and willing to help us get them, then we can save on the shipping cost altogether. hee

If ordered online, its gonna cost more, about $30plus compared to $20plus you can find at mustafa, but there's alot more nicer designs available compared to those in the stores here.

In fact you could even design your own buff. Maybe an ESR personalised one someday?

Here's some link to check out the designs available.

Those dunno what it is and what's it for, can check the links for more info.

Designs

http://www.buff.com.au/content/blogcategory/95/167/

http://www.buyabuff.com/Original/original1.htm

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
wahh....teacher wanna sell bike liao ah??? so wads ur next toy??

it's gonna be a leaner n meaner machine from honda... commonly known as the Busa-Killer. may i present u ....... THE HONDA MONKEY!!!! :cheeky:

http://www.bikerov.net/forum/uploads/blogs/blog-1-1163742673.jpg

http://www.garage-sprout.com/honda/image/img_honda_monkey_05.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
Anyway guys, for those we have owned buffs, just got theirs and still wanna get or those thinking of getting one, I am thinking of doing a MO for it. Most prob will either purchase it online and ship it over. It will be slightly cheaper if more ppl order and spilt the shipping cost.

Alternatively, if can find someone who's going overseas(eg: Spy or Nitekidz) and willing to help us get them, then we can save on the shipping cost altogether. hee

If ordered online, its gonna cost more, about $30plus compared to $20plus you can find at mustafa, but there's alot more nicer designs available compared to those in the stores here.

In fact you could even design your own buff. Maybe an ESR personalised one someday?

Designs

nice nice.... 1st ESR tee, now ESR buff.... next time haf ESR mugs, pens, clocks n other souvenirs :cheeky:

im ordering 2 if u guys r gonna custom design the ESR buff

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
it's gonna be a leaner n meaner machine from honda... commonly known as the Busa-Killer. may i present u ....... THE HONDA MONKEY!!!! :cheeky:

http://www.bikerov.net/forum/uploads/blogs/blog-1-1163742673.jpg

http://www.garage-sprout.com/honda/image/img_honda_monkey_05.jpg

ha... saw it at mah pte ltd... the meter top speed only 60kph sia...:sian:

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
on lyn's??? hahha.. tat wld look so funny lor!

Gal, tmr bring ur shades!

Prepare ur eyes for some fair stomach to bio...:angel:

so better go slp liao!!!

where got funny? i think its damn cool :p :P

fair stomach to bio? you'rs ah? haha...

aye.. think i'll take a break for the time being, and start studying.... :giddy:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

PINK PINK PINK

PINKIE and the BRAIN!!!

tink esr gonna hab a few PINK helmets soon.....:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Pinky and the brain brain brain brain

one is a genius, the other's insane,

pinky and the brain

Pinky: "Gee Brain, what do you want to do tonight?"

The Brain: "The same thing we do every night, Pinky - Try to take over the world!"

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

wahh..... no need to be so serious la...... wanna slap u slap me first.... dun ever hit a gal....

o_O cant tell i joking again? :sian:

i oso dun slap guys. guys arent meant 2 slap, they r meant 2 be beatened. :lol:

hi my bros & siss @ ESR ..

jus drop by to share bout e Local Charity Ride in

e Forum Annoucement Thread . Any of u if intrested can come group up

with S4M n we can represent e CB400 community. :thumb:

ur CB400 bro,

ali aka sino74 c",)

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

Designs

hey,arsen count mi in..getting a pink 1 for my gf..let mi know when u guys have to comfirm the order..

Guest chaochao

why his attitude liddat? :sian:

Waaah... this chap has really an attitude! Saw him juz y'day at BP. Can't figure what this chap gonna do - what? buring his chances? :nono:

Forumer 1:

any pic of e bike?? sports version? what color?

can u put up the pic? or send to my email? or pm me?

thx

Seller:

already mentioned. if interested just take some time to come and view. i don't have time to take pic and post it. PM for other details

isn't it mentioned that it's resprayed white and grey? and yes sports version of the f4i , meaning with 2 seats instead of 1.

Forumer2:

time taken to travel there is definately more than the time u take a pic of ur bike and post it... if the seller is so cant-be-bothered, how u expect ppl to see, considering its already quite an old bike, and not in stock condition.

Forumer3:

a picture speaks a thousand words. i think most interested parties would love to see the pictures before going down to view the bike...

upz for u...

Seller:

this is a forum. try posting more unwanted comments and see?

i aint interested to post my bike's pix for those uninterested. there are ppl who came down to view though there aint any pix. call me superstitious if u want. i've had enough of taking pix of my bikes already. (too many bad luck cases). not like ppl dunno what a f4i sports look like. those who know bikes will know how it looks like. and i've stated, paintwork aint stock and perfect, but it aint broke.

and darky...if u aint a interested party, kindly keep your comments to yourself as stated in the rules and regulations. this is a sales section not a comments section.

(later he did finally posted up the pics... Oh manzzy - it didn't stop here!)

Forumer1:

Thanks for posting the pics. Otherwise wouldn't bother to send this.

Do you have service records? where was it serviced? tyre and chain condition?

Why were the electrics replaced?

Seller:

electrics replaced coz they went dead? obvious right? no service records coz i just got this not long ago....

rear tyre needs to replace if u are picky.

and hey, 2nd hand bike u still want a perfect condition? get a brand new one then. everything is near perfect. price is tagged to condition. i'm not out to cheat nor be santa claus.

After this statement, nobody wanna post liao ... tsk tsk tsk...

Good also la - provide some entertainment~

so sad...rainy dayz ya...sigh.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Guest chaochao
haha..nvm la,dun quite like to buy 2nd hand helmet..any thanks

for those who is eyeing on e pink helmet..faster grab it before is gone..

Nothing beats having it new and be the first to claim its ownership, right? Hope you and your g/f would enjoy using the helmet - wuahh... having your riding apparrels with a good blend leh!! Uppz!!!

(btw, you didn't waste much either - you got it for much less than that chap! :wink:

Guys,thanks for shopping with mi today,bringing mi around under the hot sun,sorry that i left 1st,didnt had enough slp last nite,work till almost 5am n start work again at 10am,very shag,thanks to everyone who have given mi all the comment and guide about all those gear,also the bargain which let mi save quite alot..at least now got some basic gears,dun have to wear a filp up n chase u guys at 180km at NSH anymore,yi-lyn got something which she really like so much "pink" helmet n also that jacket..hope to join u guys for more trips to the north and outing every year..

thanks again and deeply appriciated..

No prob bro...sorry tat i make the 1st move after chong aik. Nv gt a chance to chat wif ya. :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Guest chaochao
Nice seeing those shoppers at bike pro n regina just now =) welcome allan to his new ride! ur bike smell so nice.. hahhaha.... sasa no more that smell liao le!

eh.. while boss was sending me back, along lil india, there was tis rider who rode passed us so fiercely! like we are blocking his rd... hmm... the back view seemed so familiar... *pondering* :confused: :cheeky:

BOSS suggested Sentosa for a sun-tanning session!

Time: 10am

anyone???

msg him ah.. =P

Oh- then boss didn't play with that rider? Hope you guys were not endangered. Next time try take down his number. :cheeky:

Guest chaochao

This is cool! Icez, why dun you organize it?

:) Yo peepz,this moring i went to pottery garden at jalan bahar...guess wat?

they provide 1day lesson which u can do ur own pot n oven it..of coz you can bring it back.can play the unchained melody song. lolx and the whole garden is about the size of 1 1/2 soccar field

its only $24 per px.(2hr)

was thinkin mayb one of the days we can go there n hav fun. :)

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/22092007424.jpg?t=1190476028

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/22092007422.jpg?t=1190476071

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/22092007421.jpg?t=1190476110

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/22092007429.jpg?t=1190476151

Guest chaochao
hmm.. seems like an interesting place leh! dint knw tat sg still got so many places i haben been to :sweat:

wonder if my baby interested not also!

he lazy to ride that far... jln bahar.. :cheeky:

the place name?

Dun bedek bedek la... next thing we know "oh both of us been to this potty place liao, so fun... ... "