hmmm traffic offences are determined by traffic police leh... not LTA, only ERP issues then go to LTA

oh ya..sorry mistaken.:cheeky: .coz recently i kana sumon for erp towards amk..damn 2 erp. :dot:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

yo esrians...something to share...i'm using a sample thingy call maxzone...currently having test ride.this thingy is frm US n JP.so far theres only availble for cars in sg.Will try to bring in for the bikers.prob will launch on nxt yr jan.it's unlike red rev.

its smthing tat can

stabilize ur volt

increase mileage

prolong batt

clean engine

increase power

protect electronic

above mention dunno izit truth ant.

but fyi...my speed use to be 92km/h at 5k rpm

to my surprise...now is 94km/h at 5k rpm

serious...as im using a digital speedo.tat means i usin lower rpm to reach 92km/h...

check it out. :thumb:

http://maxzonepower.com/powerfaq.htm

of coz...i wun share things tat is useless.will get back more info after tried out

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Guest chaochao
yo esrians...something to share...i'm using a sample thingy call maxzone...currently having test ride.this thingy is frm US n JP.so far theres only availble for cars in sg.Will try to bring in for the bikers.prob will launch on nxt yr jan.it's unlike red rev.

its smthing tat can

stabilize ur volt

increase mileage

prolong batt

clean engine

increase power

protect electronic

serious...as im using a digital speedo.tat means i usin lower rpm to reach 92km/h...

of coz...i wun share things tat is useless.will get back more info after tried out

Thanks for sharing this info! Yeah - do share the results and comment after you have used it. There are many of kinds of fuel-saving-increase-mileage device/catalyst in the market. There's one selling in forum Fuel Charger I called up just to inquire, but the sales person is very pushy and very "beng". When I say I'll reconsider, the bugger call up >5 times on different occasions and ask me to buy. So put off by it.

I did not get that fuel charger reason was because it was not tested on larger cc bikes such as Hayabusa.

Your mirror very funny meh? Nex time i must ask chao about the joke liao :lol:

haha hopefully by the next time we meet up the problem is already solved...who is free to go a s phoon changi with me this sat?

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
Normie!!! Back finally, I bet the gals here are itching for a game real soon at your place...

And please don't faint, the STI drop until 3400 plus today... :giddy:

MJ no prob anytime this week... CBL till monday wahahahah

Fainted already and fainted again.... too many things happened during my trip.... sianz... Bleeding thru all 7 orifice.... haiz

haha yes mj this weekend!count me in if it's going to take place hehe :angel:

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
I was about to ask the same question but since you asked, now I'll be giving the answer.. hehe..

Where have you been bro?.. Long time no see..

me busy in and out....just back from taipei....work slog tired and shacked....i need a break....nowsaday weather is getting more and more wet....making me even sad.....sighed!!!

Germany :cheeky: Germany

haha yes mj this weekend!count me in if it's going to take place hehe :angel:

me me!!! me too!!!

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Good morning! :)

Oh - a few of us have seen the real thing. It on a older model honda sports-tourer. It is really cool. That rider said he bought 2nd hand for 2K. New ones are abt 4K or something like that.

I yet to see it live...New 4K?? :giddy: :faint:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

me busy in and out....just back from taipei....work slog tired and shacked....i need a break....nowsaday weather is getting more and more wet....making me even sad.....sighed!!!

Ya...me too...sob..sob..

Just wash bike yesterday and in the morning rain :weep:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

juz curious, 7 orifices refer to the openings on the head, then wat abt the 2 other openings in the human anatomy ie. P-hole and the A-hole?

So total 9 holes lah! Macham golf course!

Wahahahaha!

Boy! So we will do the road trip in 20 Dec to 23 Dec...

I checked the rates for our accomodations liao, prepare to burn $250 for 1 room x 2nights at KL and another room for 1 night at Genting.

Plus petrol and toll... about another $150.

If you don't want to share room then x 2...

Kekeke!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Ya...me too...sob..sob..

Just wash bike yesterday and in the morning rain :weep:

I also just washed my car, now dirty and wet again!

Hai!!!

lucky I washed my bike last week, or was it 2 weeks ago? :cheeky:

I wore my armour jacket today... FINALLY had the chance to wash it this morning ... eh... since the KL Trip :cheeky:

Me also!!! I want revenge!!!

?? wha, what revenge sia? :confused:

its smthing tat can

stabilize ur volt

increase mileage

prolong batt

clean engine

increase power

protect electronic

is it something like revtec?how much is it going to cost?

Wahahahaha!

I checked the rates for our accomodations liao, prepare to burn $250 for 1 room x 2nights at KL and another room for 1 night at Genting.

Kekeke!

riding up or driving up?

Wahahahaha!

Kekeke!

hmmm im thinking of organising the christmas gathering over that weekend(22 dec), if on the weekend earlier (15 dec), it may seem too early, but also at least abit further from the NYE chalet..

What say u guys?

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
riding up or driving up?

Driving up! The gal I am bringing is a shopping Queen!!! I believe she will be able to fill up the boot of the car easily!

Who's your Daddy?!?

hmmm im thinking of organising the christmas gathering over that weekend(22 dec), if on the weekend earlier (15 dec), it may seem too early, but also at least abit further from the NYE chalet..

What say u guys?

Can do it on 24th Dec Xmas Eve?

I will be back then...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Mahjong Game

16 Nov 2007

Fri 11pm

Norman's Residence

Confirmed:

1. Kaiwen

2. Corinne

3. Royston

4. Norman

Maybe can do a Beowulf before or after that!

Yeah!

Who's your Daddy?!?

24th will be difficult la, most ppl here, will most prob have their own programmes, either go church for christians, couple date, or other activities.. so if alot of ppl cant make it, then it will be quite pointless already..

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Driving up! The gal I am bringing is a shopping Queen!!! I believe she will be able to fill up the boot of the car easily!

haha okie..enjoy ur trip :thumb:

What say u guys?

You won $1 from me last time! I still can remember!

Grrr....

:angry:

wah lao. why so kae kao? $1 only. u want give you back lor...

Dear ESR, my workplace is having carnival this sunday...Do come if u are free! :)

Darul Arqam Family Carnival