ewwwwwww white color underwear...........i dun even hve 1 white color underwear.........because wateverstains will be visible n hard 2 clean , b4 u noe it ....the stain will stay there n ur undie will becum yellow at the edges.....n u noe smetime u tummy ache wana pang pui ....then dare nt cause scared wait valve open......ahhhh white undeis will often tell u ur pipi hole got spoil anot.........sai stains .......ewwwww( ahhh nt those special stains huh ahaha) i noe wat u all tinking is urine stains sweat stains n sai stains!!!

:puke: :giddy: sicko huat! :puke:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

:puke: :giddy: sicko huat! :puke:

oh come on man..........u guys jus cun handle the truth.........

no 1 ever can handle the truth .....ever...... :giddy:

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

You forever so crude one!?! :giddy:

Long time no see, come for the Dec end chalet at changi har?!? Or the Xmas party...

eh........i long time no show face still can go eat free??? hehehe

erm nt crude.......its truth............ :angel:

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

oh come on man..........u guys jus cun handle the truth.........

no 1 ever can handle the truth .....ever...... :giddy:

Haiyyyeeeee~ i oso never say its untrue (for those experienced maybe) :p but do u hv to announce it over e bike community..? :cheeky: :faint: hahaa!

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

ITS FRIDAY!!!

:angel: Hi Clary! :p how do u/WSR doing? hehee...

phew..finally have chance to say hello everybody...juz terminated the b.band days ago...was looking forward for a better plan.takecare everyone... :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

FRIDAY!!! .... those rounding, ride safe ... partying, party hard ... watching movie, dun sleep ... boinking, boink hard ... weekend!

nope. din order coz my thai pupil went back thailand before helping me translate... anyway ur bike is dirt setup rite? put sliders abit weird leh

no lah, not dirt. i only got the knobbies for that m'sia trail session, now also no time. came back immediately change back road tires, safer also. I think go for mini motard setup? haha...

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
ya we coming.hehe..need me to get u any materials?

oh ok, sun wad time? think eric one will take some time cuz got fairing. It's ok, i can get them myself, need to go down that area to run errands anyway

Important Announcement :

got word from authorities that there will be an island-wide ops targeting drunk drivers on 7th Dec that weekend. So merry-makers, please leave your rides/drives home if u want to drink! You know who you are! :angel:

i wanna say a big thanks to Kelvin, Clair, Manz, Allan, Rico, Spyker, Whisperer and Corinne who stayed behind till late to help me find my stolen bike....but unfortunately and as expected, it was to no avail...we have already made a police report with the Gelang Patah police, so the only thing to do now is to wait lor...i will make a police report here later in the morning..)=

hmm... sorry bout spotty, hope my side will hav some leads loh. cross fingers bah...

hey guys, found this "white card" template from the chatterbox thread, might be useful to those who got a printer and sick of writing "name name name", "singapore singapore singaporean, singapore" everytime wanna go in pump. i edited some of it, esp the occupation, which i think the "x" will be on "others". that's what i usually tick anywayz. the x for gender is a superscript for "male", dunno can use subscript for "female" or not.

might need to adjust alightment for different printers.

can either print alot, then need to use then fill in date manually, or print each time wanna go in and just adjust the date

credits to fellow forumer philiplolc

whitecard_v2.doc

hmm... sorry bout spotty, hope my side will hav some leads loh. cross fingers bah...

ya man...i really really hope so...haben slept a wink keep thinking about it...

wah... get some rest bah, now think so much also can't do anything abt it... at least go lie down close eyes!

These thieves are really ********! Hope they get their retribution soon. One of these days, they will get caught in the act and kena hamtum by people until their mothers could not recognise them! I personally will give them a kick in their balls!!!

:mad: :mad:

Chilli Gal, hope you take it easy, make the report and hope for the best but expect the worst...

Anything? You know my number.

Who's your Daddy?!?

condolences to ur bikey.

ur loud loud + heavy heavy bike they oso manage to start it or carry it away.

they r realli pro. :sian: