• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

u mean other days he never work also? u also very eng hor, qi za bue za post forum liaoz

qi za bue za post forum means eng la? so got moustache is ur father la?

8am reach office while office starts work at 11+.. of cos CBL la

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
why, old stocks play until sian liao right? tsk tsk...

U know what we talking about meh?

me go camp........50 mins back hme liao lol TEAM CBL ....FALL IN!!!!NO. OFF!!!!!!!!!!!!

alamak, today not the day.. ltr got things to do.. if not can go lim kopi till i pang kang

aiyoh

sian man ............i need 2 study exam nx week haven open book 1 time

o_O coz u open a lot of times liao? :confused:

oh ya hor! at parklane there... u veri update hor, Bluey!!! hmm....

anyway, dun tink go 'new stocks' la...

as u can see.. we can move from a larger place to a smaller place liao.

even the signboard also cannot reli noticed unless u stop near the traffic light.

but will BRB.. so stayed tuned! :cheeky:

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

he give me $2 u all jealous ah?

so many ppl, like oreo also join in liao... *hmph*

if wanna me continue to SBB den $2 will be good choice.

$0.20 can oni last awhile nia...

$2.00 can buy alot alot of candies leh... woohooo~~~

thanks u boss! later i claim $2/= from u ahh...

arigatou-gosaemasei

$2 can buy a lot meh? the 7-11 pick n mix not even 100gm wor, n mayb 2 mentoes? :dot:

even the signboard also cannot reli noticed unless u stop near the traffic light.

o_O How come you so sure it's at parklane?? o_O

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

I also got this email also, stating that it is at block 800+....tink it's not real...

So unionbikez, what would u say abt this?u r the ghostbuster right? :D

alamak~ real or not i cant cfrm lah bro... but if u wanna noe more, c lah 1 nite maybe we can recce arnd tat area, neway i need people like u oso coz my prayers r not as upgraded as u (coz u lvl 25 :p ) Me not ghostbuster lah, me juz wanna noe more/research abt all tis.. :angel:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

arigatou-gosaemasei

Like that they have to contirbute $2 everytime.. very lugi leh..

I give them package deal sua.. Give me a one time payment of $10, then i go buy one hammer and hamtam u until u gong gong buay lin chu.. that way u can stay as SBB forever... :angel:

Simi update.. i dunno wor.. Its u whom sms me to go support U on the opening ceremony.. :angel:

gd! coz now carpark gotta tighter security :p (joking only) hehee...

where got ma? Mine place all open headed carparks.:sian:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

lease give our support...

more birds, more luck.. especially big birds

Wedding Invitation

Johannes & Rozanita

On behalf of my brother, i would cordially invite ALL ESRs bros & sis to a wedding lunch on :

Date : Sunday 2nd December 2007

Time : 11 am to 5 pm

Venue : Blk 367 Tampines Street 34 #02-87 S(520367)

HOWEVER , i thought of giving him an ESCORT as a wedding gift with the help of the ESRs brothers & sisters. I hope we could help make it a very memorable day for him as how we have done for those past weddings that we had escorted before. ALL makes and models are welcomed for the escort , the more the merrier

It will be a two way trip meaning , we will escort the Groom from Tampines to Bukit Batok to fetch the bride. After the reception there, we will then come back with the newly weds to Tampines again.

-Move off timing tentatively around 12 noon

-Estimated time taken to and fro will be around 2.5 hours

On Behalf of my family , thanks for your support

Escort Team :

1) Qai

2) Zai

3) Mussolini

4) Manzz

Standby

1) Magnet

2) Bluesky

3) Euz ( If not working tat day )

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Real anot i dunno cos i'm not the one to take the photo.. Since u stayed near there.. maybe u can camp around the decks and tell us is it real anot? :lol:

Anyway long time no see, how have u been?

Still here, surfing once in a blue moon. How's life?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Like that they have to contirbute $2 everytime.. very lugi leh..

I give them package deal sua.. Give me a one time payment of $10, then i go buy one hammer and hamtam u until u gong gong buay lin chu.. that way u can stay as SBB forever... :angel:

Erm.. cannot la.. Wait she really buay lin chu leh.. Then how? Walk around the street and telling pple that she is SBB? :faint: :lol:

Boss! i try la, k... no promise first time wil just get thru lor... i bet surely got alot alot of ppl going to try for it as well...

wont be surprised that i wasnt selected in my first time also!

just bopee bopee la...

i go si beh lor baibai liao lar... heez

the chiam see was a shang shang qian thou! =p

can u tell me more abt urself?

"i am still a sillybaby..."

Got try, got hope mah.. tio bo? As long u dont act gong gong on that day, it should be fine ba.. Well, even u fail, youth is on ur side.. U are still young mah.. Still can apply again..

heez!!! =) thanks spec II.. Spyker will dote on you more one.. =D:angel:

lolx... thanks for ur encouragement!

o_O How come you so sure it's at parklane?? o_O

erm... i staying somewhere near parklane, somewhere near selegie, somewhere near tek kah, somewhere near lil india!