you're not the only one that's sian at work...otherwise, don't work lor... lucky today i can get off work at half past 3!!!

You mean you can knock off at 0330pm later???

Wanna la kopi somewhere if it is not raining?!?

Who's your Daddy?!?

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

You mean you can knock off at 0330pm later???

Wanna la kopi somewhere if it is not raining?!?

no. its not i can. but i'm going to meet another old man at half past 3

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

haha me and jo!!! :angel:

Ah Bee! Still around, never fly back to your hive har?!?

Your Bee jio KTV tonight...

I still thinking should I go home and sleep...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Ah Bee! Still around, never fly back to your hive har?!?

Your Bee jio KTV tonight...

I still thinking should I go home and sleep...

of coz im here..... wahaha....aiya dun sleep la.....humans spend 3/4 of their entire life sleeping away.....dun waste it.... if not too late to enjoy liao.... wahaha.....

if coz im here..... wahaha....aiya dun sleep la.....humans spend 3/4 of their entire life sleeping away.....dun waste it.... if not too late to enjoy liao.... wahaha.....

I got half of bottle of Chivas at the pub your Bee work at... When want to go and finish it off???

There got a lot of XMM to pio... :lovestruck:

Who's your Daddy?!?

I got half of bottle of Chivas at the pub your Bee work at... When want to go and finish it off???

sorry hor.... me not interested in going to dat pub..... i rather drink at kpt....

Hahahaha! This Bee is not a honey drinker or alcoholic but a vinegar drinker...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Then I work late, go over at 8pm liao...

If not I knock off at 5pm, go Orchard Cairnhill park then go over to Taka shop a bit.

shopping?? are you going to be paying?? cos i wanna go too!!!!

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

of coz im here..... wahaha....aiya dun sleep la.....humans spend 3/4 of their entire life sleeping away.....dun waste it.... if not too late to enjoy liao.... wahaha.....

Wah...u slp so much of your life away ah...normally ppl only spend 1/3 of their life slping... But think in the fast, competitive sillypore, most of us slp less than that :sian:

Where got ¾?? Only ¼ nia~... Anyway.. when the time comes... U can sleep all u want.. so why sleep now? :angel:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
no. its not i can. but i'm going to meet another old man at half past 3

n meet another prince charming at 6pm:cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Don't watch The Golden Compass, damn kiddy show loh...

Knn, waste my money and time...

The next few shows I want to catch:

1. Warlords (If I got time for this)

2. Enchanted (Chick Flick)

3. I am Legend (Another zombie show)

4. Alien Vs Predator 2 (Should be another mindless violence flick)

5. National Treasure 2 (I like the first movie)

Enchanted the best..watch with GF better..

enchanted...........bad show.......teaches kids tat adults heart can be so bloody fickle.....senseless show. i wacth liao i bit sian , cause many kids watch.sad..........

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

sian la .. haiz , miss riding n going out wit u guys le :cry:

Me too.. :(

Where is every1 :confused:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

i wanna go....need to destress.....got mui mui??? i like that....hahaha.....

Germany :cheeky: Germany