Originally posted by CBRoyston76@Jan 25 2006, 12:56 PM

whisk -> E Honda

Bluesky -> Guile

ArsenZ -> Dhalsim

IceZ -> Akuma

Whisperer -> Ryu

Royston -> M Bison

Manzz -> Balrog

Draught -> Sagat

Clair -> Chun Li

Allan -> Ken

Arch -> Vega

Jess-> Cammy

Manzz-> Blanka (Because you hairy boy mah! Hehe! :p)

haha, Manzz purposely put himself as one of the power kings then u change him into some greenie 'shock shock' monster.. :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 25 2006, 01:06 PM

haha, Manzz purposely put himself as one of the power kings then u change him into some greenie 'shock shock' monster.. :lol:

Good what like that, any brother's bike here battery flat liao ask him go there help to charge a while can liao.

Hehe! :p

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston76@Jan 25 2006, 01:11 PM

Good what like that, any brother's bike here battery flat liao ask him go there help to charge a while can liao.

Hehe! :p

haha, a walking portable 120V battery charger..! Cool! :cool:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 25 2006, 01:17 PM

haha, a walking portable 120V battery charger..! Cool! :cool:

nah bei.. i sound like a electrical generator.. next time go picnic can bring all ur radios and tvs and ktv sets.. i generate the electric for u...

Wa tok tok also can link to street fighter. U all damn power sia. Next time we come up with Pokemon also lar. :cheeky:

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Originally posted by wishman2@Jan 24 2006, 11:40 PM

thanks guys for the comments and advices...

i think for the time being i shall stay put la... coz i love my workplace environment, my colleagues and jobscope... during lunchtime, no need to eat oso .can full!!!, so many girls to see lei!! :lovestruck:

hopefully, everything will turn out smoother later when CB retires... :cheeky:

apprec u guys lots... thanks...

:cheers: ESR :cheers:

Sometimes people say bad things abt you becos they are "red eyes" with your achivevements, so they say bad things abt you so they feel happier. Remember that this is a backstabbing working environment. Only the fittest survive. Bear in mine that if we are to leave becos of people CB mouths, then we are loser. Lets show them that we "riders of the east" are no pushover and lets outshine them.

Originally posted by hngsterVtec@Jan 25 2006, 02:18 PM

Sometimes people say bad things abt you becos they are "red eyes" with your achivevements, so they say bad things abt you so they feel happier. Remember that this is a backstabbing working environment. Only the fittest survive. Bear in mine that if we are to leave becos of people CB mouths, then we are loser. Lets show them that we "riders of the east" are no pushover and lets outshine them.

Wah.... :lovestruck: :lovestruck: sooo confucious....

Originally posted by CBRoyston76@Jan 25 2006, 12:56 PM

whisk -> E Honda

Bluesky -> Guile

ArsenZ -> Dhalsim

IceZ -> Akuma

Whisperer -> Ryu

Royston -> M Bison

Manzz -> Balrog

Draught -> Sagat

Clair -> Chun Li

Allan -> Ken

Arch -> Vega

Jess-> Cammy

Round 1

Ken Vs Dhalsim

FIGHT!!!

whisk -> E Honda

Bluesky -> Guile

ArsenZ -> Dhalsim

IceZ -> Akuma

Whisperer -> Ryu

Royston -> M Bison

Manzz -> Balrog

Draught -> Sagat

Clair -> Chun Li

Allan -> Ken

Kiki -> The Girl that Ken got together with in SF2 after he defeated M Bison

Arch -> Vega

Jess-> Cammy

Originally posted by Allan82@Jan 25 2006, 03:35 PM

*me upper cut Dhalsim follow by a "ah du gen" b4 he fall !!

i think Dhalsim now in school.. hehehehe...

i think u can fight Guile first... :D

Originally posted by Manzz@Jan 25 2006, 03:38 PM

i think Dhalsim now in school.. hehehehe...

i think u can fight Guile first... :D

:mad: must be scare and hide in some sch in india and dont dare to come find me.

:box: :box:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

wah pengz... suddenly got SF out of the blue! heh... i ryu huh? gam xia gam xia...

finally finished my "riding boots project". abit rush... but dun care liao lah... do until sian! haha... nothing fantastic though... think still need abit of touch ups. gotta go work liaoz, later then post pics!

i also went motoworld buy touring jacket jus now with arch! heng got saviour come up help me save $20! hee... but think need to do DIY also, no chest padding lehz... :cheeky:

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Originally posted by Allan82@Jan 25 2006, 03:46 PM

:mad: must be scare and hide in some sch in india and dont dare to come find me.

:box: :box:

*Teleport*

*burning Flame*

burn your stupid red ass till chao tao!

:box:

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by whisperer@Jan 25 2006, 05:05 PM

wah pengz... suddenly got SF out of the blue! heh... i ryu huh? gam xia gam xia...

finally finished my "riding boots project". abit rush... but dun care liao lah... do until sian! haha... nothing fantastic though... think still need abit of touch ups. gotta go work liaoz, later then post pics!

i also went motoworld buy touring jacket jus now with arch! heng got saviour come up help me save $20! hee... but think need to do DIY also, no chest padding lehz... :cheeky:

Heh.. not bad ah.. self DIY riding boots.

If only I got so much free time like u.. :cheeky:

So what jacket did you buy?

Originally posted by CBRoyston76@Jan 25 2006, 12:58 PM

Yes! I am ordering later at night.

When I have them, I show you all then, see who interested to do a MO.

I believe their shipment is coming to Singapore real soon also.

Bro you heard of Singpost USA before?

maybe it will be cheaper using that way??

Me and Whisk will most prob be going into 2nd Link tonite for petrol, interested parties pls contact us. Anyway this is just a go in pump petrol than come out sort of trip. Nothing too long as both of us also working tml.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Originally posted by hngsterVtec@Jan 25 2006, 05:52 PM

Whisperer: Saw your pics of your bike, where did you spray your undercarriage "dun noe what it is called" ? How much is it?

Eh.. its called Headers.. He DIY himself

sigh.. my headers are starting to turn white already....

Originally posted by Allan82@Jan 25 2006, 01:42 PM

i ken ...... :faint:

u ken not.. haa :cheeky:

Originally posted by Manzz@Jan 25 2006, 01:53 PM

nah bei.. i sound like a electrical generator.. next time go picnic can bring all ur radios and tvs and ktv sets.. i generate the electric for u...

haha, if nex time go out then hp low batt, we all know who to look for liao eh :D

Originally posted by Arch@Jan 25 2006, 05:53 PM

Me and Whisk will most prob be going into 2nd Link tonite for petrol, interested parties pls contact us. Anyway this is just a go in pump petrol than come out sort of trip. Nothing too long as both of us also working tml.

whisperer, draught and me going in tomorrow night.. wanna join us tml? :confused: